or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Legacy Guest House

20/1 Chaofa Road, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Surroundings Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Surroundings Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Exterior Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Lobby Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Exterior Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Business Center Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Restaurant Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Deluxe Room Bathroom Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast Area Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast Area Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour Information Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour Information Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Exterior Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Hotel Exterior at Night
Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Private Transfer Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - City hall Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Surroundings Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - History wall Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - City Hall Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Krabi Town Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Chiranjit B. Solo travelers India, October 24, 2014
Good value for money.

Quite, Comfy,Spacious.
10
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
so so

good location
6.3
Kar C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
Big cockcroah in the bathroom

location, value for money, quiet stay
4.7
First the location on Google map is wrong, so I spent a half hour walking around the area searching for the hotel. The Check-in was fast. But when I went into the bathroom I saw a huge cockcraoch. After a quick shower I went for a walk and when I back it was still happily there and was killed by me. Not a very clean hotel to stay with, but the location is value for money.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Not very interesting place

Clean. The hotel staff is quite helpful. Very private place
4.3
I'm very disappointed because there is no hot shower. I came during rainy season and it is so difficult to bathe in cold water. The advertisement of the hotel shows that they provide hot shower but actually they never explained that hot shower is available for Family Room only. Hotel is quite a distance from halal food place and night market. No staircase.
Galina R. Couples Israel, October 2, 2014
Horrible guest house
5
This guest house located far from everything. Our room was in floor -1 without any light coming from a window. The room smelled dampness so bad that we couldn't sleep. Also there was many insects in our room. Terrible experience
India M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Friendly staff!

Service, friendly and helpful
9.7
Absolutely perfect with the friendly staff. The room is ok, it didn't get cleaned every new day though. Wifi is great.
Oleh T. Families with older children Ukraine, July 3, 2014
It was good enough, low price,good location

Small, quiet,friendly staff
8.3
Good, next time I'll stay there
Heloise F. Groups France, June 28, 2014
Cheap guesthouse

staff, location, price
6
You can stay at Andaman legacy guesthouse if you like animals ! You can take a cold shower with a cockroach and wake up with the rats running above your head in the suspended ceiling. Not sure we had a "family room" as it was very small. However, the rate is cheap and the staff is very nice and friendly, so in the end the stay was okay and we didn't expect more.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Conveniently located near restaurants & bars

Location, Price, Comfort
10
We loved that it was a quiet room, centrally located and easy to walk to local restaurants & bars.
Cynthia J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Worst stay in thailand

Nothing. Im not one to complain ever. But this was by far the worst hotel i stayed in in thailand. They said there would be an airport pick up and there wasnt and the local bus is a cluster.
3.7
The room smelled like mold. The air conditioner leaked flooding the table. The bathroom was nasty. I thought we were having a concert in our room from the music blaring from across the street. And the staff spoke very minimal english. Overall not a good stay. I wound not recommend it. You can find better for prob the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Deluxe Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ExteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - LobbyAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ExteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Business CenterAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - RestaurantAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Deluxe Room BathroomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast AreaAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast AreaAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour InformationAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour InformationAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ExteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Hotel Exterior at NightAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Private TransferAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - City hallAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - History wallAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - City HallAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ViewAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Food and BeveragesAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04