Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Legacy Guest House

20/1 Chaofa Road, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Surroundings Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Surroundings Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Exterior Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Lobby Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Exterior Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Business Center Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Restaurant Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Deluxe Room Bathroom Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast Area Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast Area Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour Information Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour Information Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Exterior Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Hotel Exterior at Night
Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Private Transfer Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - City hall Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Krabi Town Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Wen B. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Nice and budget hotel

Nice, budget and comfort
8.3
quite a lot of mosquitoes at the balcony area. and it is quite noisy during the night time as it is located right in the Krabi Historical Wall
Report this review
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly staffs and comfort.
7.3
Rooms are clean and staffs are very friendly but wifi connection is not so good at certain rooms.
Report this review
Kah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Not bad stay =D

Location is a bit far from the town.You will see many massage shop there and just in front of the cultural walk.And nearby 7-11
7.3
I feel comfortable.I have my own balcony for my room.They dont have escalator.But only three storey,who cares~ and a refrigator at the entrance of staircase. You may store your drinks inside and cool it up.
Report this review
Donnie R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2015
QUITE far from the beach

Staff, security and location
7
Report this review
Pambudi R. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2015
good location , cheap in rate

good location, helpful staff
7.3
i stayed 3 days in this hotel, we can walk from hotel to krabi night market and chao fa night market around 15 minutes, the owner is helpful, i hired a motorbike from this hotel it cost 200 Baht / day to use travelling around the city, I also asked help to get taxi in early morning at 6 am. and the owner hotel helped me to get taxi for me to go to the airport. so everything is ok for me. only one thing that disturb me, near the hotel across the street there is a bar/nigt club that always play music very loud untill 2 am.
Report this review
Wolfgang J. Couples Liechtenstein, March 14, 2015
Good Value for money at excellent location

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8.3
Pleasant stay. We stayed in the one of two family rooms with private shower. The only downside was that these two rooms are on the ground floor so we got visited by some small animals (some ants). But it was only a few and not a problem. Excellent Location, you get everywhere in Krabi very easy from there.
Report this review
Nathaniel V. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Nice stay, comfy beds, good location

Comfy beds, great location, very clean and air con.
6.7
Very nice stay Krabi is quiet very nice! The room was clean and comfy wifi was on and off but overall alright! The bar across the street was pretty loud one night but not too bad!
Report this review
Shy Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff

Good location, Friendly staff, near to night market(food stall)
8.7
Nice staff
Report this review
Damoon M. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Recommended to others

Great location, helpful staff, great beds
8.7
When I first booked this hotel, my travelling buddy and I wanted a place close to bars and pubs so we can grab a drink and watch some football. This hotel's location was close to perfect. When we checked in, we were offered the top floor. The WiFi was very good, and the beds were very comfortable! Most importantly, we had an issue with a booking we made with Lomprayah to go to Koh Samui. We were meant to get picked up at 8:30am, but we weren't. We asked the receptionist to assist us, and she did it without hesitation or reluctance. She called the company and got it sorted for us. The only negative was that the hot water didn't work properly when I tried to use it for the one time I was there. I don't mind cold showers all that much, but if you do then it's something to bear in mind.
Report this review
Siti N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
best trip ever.

the room smells good and the staff very friendly
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Deluxe Room Andaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ExteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - LobbyAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ExteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Business CenterAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - RestaurantAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Deluxe Room BathroomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast AreaAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Breakfast AreaAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour InformationAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Tour InformationAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ExteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Hotel Exterior at NightAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Private TransferAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - City hallAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Guest RoomAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - SurroundingsAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - ViewAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - InteriorAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Food and BeveragesAndaman Legacy Guest House Krabi - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02