Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group

34/73-76 Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Andaman Phuket Hotel
Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Exterior Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Exterior Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Exterior Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Lobby Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Fitness Room Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Fitness Room
Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Business Center Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Reception Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Spa Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Reception Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Nandakumar M. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2015
Good Stay

Nice Recption ,Lift avilable & good Rooms
8.3
Very good.
Rasika I. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
Good location.

Location, value for money
7.7
Located close to all shops.
Jean-Francois R. Couples France, March 1, 2015
to forget!
3.7
this hotel was very very noisy, we cant sleep!its noisy outside and inside, we passed a very bad time there.to forget if u want to relaxing for yr holidays!!
Dionyz H. Couples Slovakia, October 15, 2014
Bad experience

near street market, rent motorbike
5
I booked the only room from the offer for 10 days. I got terrible dark cells and against the huge and noisy air conditions without view. For a change room I had to pay. Personal needs to learn decency as well as the boss. Small pool. Very small fitness without air conditioning where all 5 equipment destroyed. I did not feel good there. I will never stay there again.
Ng L. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Room was clean but I felt cheated for breakfast

clean, near to convenience store n staff friend ly
5.3
Ricky K. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
local is good and ample parking

cool swimming pool, quite area and walking distance to patong party area
6.3
Charlotte H. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, close to city centre

Scooter hire, activity arrangements, comfortable room
8
Abdul Q. Business travelers Pakistan, March 20, 2013
Was good location.

Parking, and clean area
3.7
It was good. Bathroom needs repair. Staff need to be friendly.
Lin J. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Quite far from Blanga road where the fun is.

Well kept rooms
3
Hotel reception staff did not really understand English. There was no shuttle service to Jungceylon. Tuk tuk and taxi service charges have gone up the past few years and the min was 200 baht around Patong area for a single trip. Have stayed many other hotels in patong like aspery, al.fres.co, San sabai. Andaman Phuket is one that I would never return again. Would choose Aspery and Al.fres.co for my next choice of accommodation. The breakfast was also not as wonderful as the two hotels mentioned.
Kam F. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
good location and nice breakfast

hotel facilities as 3 star hotel , transfer to airport mini van with reasonable price ,
8.7
10 -15 minutes walk to patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall , next to hotel got a good massage shop , and outside the main road convenience to find restaurant and local food store .
Shopping Tip: in junceylon shopping mall , big c super market selling daily fersh and reasonable price fruits , clean and cheaper than the road side fruits store.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group PhuketAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - LobbyAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Fitness RoomAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - SpaAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Phuket Hotel by Sunny Group Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03