or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - View Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bathroom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Reception Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Buffet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - View Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6.7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Joslyn N. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Amanda T. Groups New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7.7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8
Marianne B. Groups Australia, February 27, 2013
Big rooms, very comfortable and nice pool.

Good atmosphere
8.3
We traveled as a group of friends from around the world, sharing rooms and had a great time! Lounging by the pool was great. Breakfast every morning was nice. Brilliant location right by the beautiful beach. Rooms were huge. Showers were not great, but fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Push the staff for free wifi coupons. They tried to charge us, but as per Agoda booking, it should be free.
Helen R. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Small friendly hotel

Very close to the beach. Good size, clean rooms
8
The hotel staff were very friendly. Hotel was clean and well located. Breakfast was fine, mix of local and more western dishes. Hotel is next to a loud bar which was pretty noisy at night but villas on the other side may have been quieter and I'm a sound sleeper so wasn't really a concern.
Tim P. Groups Netherlands, February 4, 2012
Pretty place in a good location

Nice bungalows
7.7
the room we booked was full, so we got a free upgrade. very nice shower with little stones on the floor (original), very large bed, nice but small pool.
Laida A. Groups June 12, 2011
Average Hotel

Location
6
hotel was just average, location was the only reason i stayed there, was participating in phuket marathon and the cheapest option available that's near to the starting point of the marathon. breakfast was just so-so, though staff giving me two sunny-side up eggs for b'fast was much appreciated as they were understandable enough since i just run a full marathon.
Choi Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 12, 2011
Andaman seaview resort

Not very beautiful but enjoy their nice & helpful service
7.3
We have 2 people to live in this room. The room is quite big and is a 2 single bedroom. 2 bed are very big and like 2 king bed. I was very enjoy to stay in this hotel. If I will travel to Phuket again, this hotel is my first choice. The transport fee is very expensive in phukey, thereforeI highly recommend people to rent a car in Phuket as the taxi fee from airport to this hotel that can rent a jazz for 24 hr.
Phanarut S. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
ดี

ทะเล ปะการัง หาด
7.3
ดี เยี่ยม สบาย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ViewAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BathroomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ViewAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Breakfast AreaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bangtao BeachAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - 7 ElevenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01