or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - View Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bathroom Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Reception Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Buffet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - View Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Garden Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest Room Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6.7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Joslyn N. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9.3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Families with young children Canada, October 18, 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6.3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4.3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Families with young children Czech Republic, July 14, 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7.7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 24, 2013
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4.3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Groups New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7.7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - InteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ViewAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BathroomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ViewAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Breakfast AreaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bangtao BeachAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ExteriorAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - 7 ElevenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08