Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach

1 Soi Karon Soi 4, Karon Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Child Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side Bar Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant
Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet room Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Aleksandr V. Families with young children Belarus, March 25, 2014
Good

Rooms, close to the beach, staff
8.7
Neal A. Couples Canada, February 25, 2014
Very nice hotel breakfast included and it was good

Location,breakfast room (safe balcony coffee free water)
8.3
Very good only one issue that would prevent my return. NO FREE WI FI !!!.For the price that is poor ($6.00 per day nuts) fix it amdaman
Kwong Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 18, 2014
Close to beach, large rooms, hotel is dated

Close to beach
6
Other than the hotel being close to the beach, not much else stands out about this hotel. The double room was large, and clean, but definitely dated. The bathroom shower was clogged. There is a good breakfast spread each morning, but since we did not eat any other meals at the hotel, I cannot comment on the hotel restaurants. The service from hotel staff is only a plain "acceptable", nothing glaringly bad or great. There is no free WIFi at this hotel (300bht/day) hopefully, someday soon, the hotel will wake up and change it's policy. The beach is across the street, 200bht will get you 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella. There are touristy shops and restaurants close to the hotel, however, none serve authentic Thai food. Be careful using the tuk tuks, they rarely negotiate nowadays. They simply walk away if you suggest a lower price. Will i return to this hotel? Probably not, given the value for money.
Elena A. Families with young children Russia, January 6, 2014
Very old, but very good

Location, service,, good view
7
It's our second time in Andaman SV, first time was just perfect. It's old but good Thi hotel, realy cloth to the sea. However, I would not recommend any more, because there is many more new hotels around with reasonable price and more smart bussiness politic:). They use to have a very nice SPA too, now I would better go to other place.
Kazuhiko H. Families with young children Japan, January 5, 2014
Great place to enjoy Karon beach

Very close to Karon beach, swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
Jeffrey J. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Very good

Room staff and location
8
Very nice hotel with big clean room. Staff very friendly. Only issue was they never told us the big pool and pool bar would be closed for 3 days to prepare for New Year's Eve party
Graeme M. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Very Clean spacious room with attention to detail. Very friendly staff. Walk to the beach and restaurants.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here. Great beach walking and lots of restaurants. Very friendly staff. Large, clean rooms.
Ayhan A. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Great hotel, had to walk 15min to get to the city

Clean, pool and modern
9
It was good to stay there, would do it again but had to walk up and back to the city centre every day which took 20min each way. The shuttle service does not run enough times and is poor, that's why we had to walk every time unless we were will to pre book and be there on time
Emily H. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Great location!

Location, pool, balcony
7
We loved this hotel! It's right across the street from the beach, which is super convenient. The swimming pools are really nice and they even have a swim up bar. The room is decorated nicely and has a bathtub as well as a separate shower. The shower was a little dingy looking, but clean nonetheless. Breakfast in the morning was great. The only complaint I had was that we could hear the people next door and their voices carried really loudly into our room.
I-Ling P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Fantastic Stay!

Large and confortable room, Wonderful swimming pool, Marvelous beach
9.3
My kids were attracted by the nice swimming pool surrounding the rooms. The room is large and clean. Beds are comfortable. Wide variety of breakfast and restaurant also serve reasonable priced and delicious lunch. Beach is just across the road and the beach is clean and relaxing. Restaurants and shops within walking distance. Highly recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach PhuketAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool ChildAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side BarAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet roomAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04