Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach

1 Soi Karon Soi 4, Karon Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Chaild Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side Bar Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview Hotel Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview Hotel Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa
Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet room Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview Hotel Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Ingrid H. Families with older children South Africa, July 16, 2013
Great Holiday with my girls, Thailand never disapp

Really friendly helpful staff, a nice quiet ambience and clean.
8.7
When we first arrived at the hotel I was a bit horrified, as the property in front of hotel is completely neglected...then our room wasnt ready and we were exhausted so I even had more doubts...but dont let first impressions fool you, it turned out to be a great family hotel with wonderful staff. If you are looking for 5 star grandeur this is not for you, but if you are looking for a lovely clean,comfortable family holiday you cant go wrong here! It was our second visit to Thailand and once again....it didn't disappoint!I would definitely go back to andaman Seaview hotel, although I do hope they plan to do little upgrades to certain things in the next few years, just to maintain its standard. Value for money most definitely!
Zoe Z. Couples China, July 15, 2013
nice swimming pool!!!

swimming pool, beach,
7
The swimming pool is nice, relaxing and sunshine.. while, should pay for internet..
Linh N. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Fantastic hotel with great view of the pool

Large and spacious room including a spare bed. Spa and swimming are excellent. Away from the main road and the noise but within a short stroll to all the shops and restaurants.
8
We had a fantastic time at this hotel. We particularly enjoyed the spa and the pool. Our room is quite spacious and has full view of the pool. Six complimentary water bottles were provided every day.
Raul P. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Looks good outside, but not upon closer inspection

Near the beach. Friendly staff.
7
We stayed here for 5 days last May. Here are my comments: + great location (5 min. walk to the beach) + friendly staff + above average breakfast buffet - bathrooms need major renovation (tiles are dirty, shower stalls are laughably tiny, toilet bowls don't flush well, water temperature is hard to adjust) - expensive internet Overall, I wouldn't book at this hotel again. There are better options in the area with the same price point.
Liu Z. Couples China, May 21, 2013
Great loaction

Great location,great beach,assorted breakfast
8
5 mins to karon beach , great location, only one thing need to mention, one of the front desk(FO manager), a lady, is not very friendly
Ong T. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

Close to beach
7.3
Li Z. Families with young children China, April 25, 2013
Great location, nice hotel

Very close to Karen beach; very friendly staff; Nice pool
10
My family loved the stay 1. Staff is really friendly and helpful 2. Very close to Karen beach which is 5 times better than Patong beach; 5 minutes walk to the beach 3. Lots of restaurents in 5 mins distance 4. Room is big and clean 5. Two swimming pools -- nice ones.
Li Z. Families with young children China, April 25, 2013
Friendly staff, close to beach

Friendly staff, close to beach, big and clean room
9.3
Super helpful staff Big and clean room Very close to Karen beach, round 5 mins walking Lots of restaurants close by
Stacey P. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Rip-off

opposite beach
4
The room was clean but shower needed descaling or replacing.
Blake F. Groups New Zealand, April 5, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Pool, Location and Breakfast
8
Andaman Seaview hotel is a great hotel for families. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to the Superior and the room was large and comfortable The things I like about this hotel is that it is away from the noise of Patong, is opposite the beach (down the drive and across the street) and the breakfasts are well thought out and tasty. The pools are also excellent and there is almost always a spare lounger even on the busy days. I also like that you can use the fridge (without being charged as some Karon hotels do) and there are pool and beach towels provided. The only thing I find frustrating is the internet access. 1 devise at a time and 300Baht per day....not great if you have multiple family members trying to get on at once. Apart from this no issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach PhuketAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool ChaildAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side BarAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview HotelAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview HotelAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet roomAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview HotelAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa

Customer Reviews - Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06