Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach

1 Karon Soi 4, Karon Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
502 reviews

262 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Darryl A. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
Great relaxing time with the family

service, staff, breakfast, facilities
8.3
It was fantastic.
Report this review
Keisuke K. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2014
Very friendly and nice staffs

Amazing staffs, close to beach and value for money
9.3
My stay at Andaman Seaview was great. Located just a few minutes walk to beautiful Karon beach, quiet yet close to local spas and restaurants, this hotel offers almost everything for those who want to chill out in the best part of Phuket for affordable price. Room was clean and spacious, with the nice view of Karon Beach. However, the gem of this hotel is its staffs - very attentive and incredibly kind, and skillful. I'd especially want to thank Michael at the reception, and Matta, the service manager for their special treatment for me when I left my passport in my room. I'd also want to thank the driver who drove Matta all the way to the airport, just to help me. It was amazing stay at this hotel and I'll definitely come back again.
Report this review
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
very good

clean,friendly and safe
7.3
Report this review
Angela K. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
SOME OF THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED

STAFF, FOOD, STAFF
9
I booked this for my parents , it was my mums 60th birthday. There were some building works at the hotel and some places a little dated but this was by far one of the best hotels i have experienced. The staff at this hotel were by far the best i have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful, went out of their way to help you with anything and nothing was too much trouble. As a result of the staff my mum has mentioned this was the best holiday she has had in 60 years. If you want a great serive, helpful staff in a nice hotel with glorious rooms (the suits are huge) then this is the place for you. The front desk staff Edward and mary really were wonderful. Location was good right opposite beach so nice and peaceful. Close to shops and restuarnts and a lovely stay.
Report this review
Ning D. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
The swimming pool is quite nice. breafast is nice

Nice room, Nice swimming pool, Breakfast
7.3
5 minustes walk to the beach. Breakfast is quite nice. The swimming pool is amazing, especially look from the room
Report this review
Wen B. Groups China, May 29, 2014
great stay

close to beach, pool, breakfast
8
we got upgrade of our rooms, we love this location
Report this review
Mahusin M. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice and enjoyable but no food for muslims

Room very nice...staff polite..swimming pool ok
8
Nice and memorable..essy access to the beach..restuarant serving nice food but muslim food
Report this review
Wen B. Groups China, May 28, 2014
Great hotel, we love the pool

pool, breakfast, close to beach
8
Great experience, love the pool and happy hour drinks
Report this review
Jill G. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
fantastic hotel in great location

wonderful staff, great room, beachfront location
9.7
Our 3 day stay at Andaman Seaview, Karon Beach was wonderful. The room was spacious, with all amenities provided and the 2 pool areas lovely - most comfortable pool lounges I have ever relaxed in! The beach is just over the road and was excellent for swimming and walking. The staff were outstanding - always friendly and attentive - thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Food was plentiful and delicious - I hope we will be back.
Report this review
Askar Z. Couples Kazakhstan, May 6, 2014
Very fruitfull staying days in Karon beach.

Nearby beach, excellent breakfasts and hospitality staff personal.
8
Very pleasant. The time wasted so fast. We are rent motobikes, very effective for active tourists.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 262 reviews Next page
Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach PhuketAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool ChildAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side BarAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet roomAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel plan


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05