Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach

1 Soi Karon Soi 4, Karon Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Child Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side Bar Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Entrance Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant
Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet room Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 477 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Laurent C. Couples France, July 20, 2015
Perfect choice for a nice stay in Phuket

Location nice beach
9.3
Perfect ! The beach is nice but not for swimming, too dangerous. The hotel room was roomy, clean and everything was in perfect condition.
Report this review
Muthu K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good

Staff, service,hotel layout
8
The stay was pleasurable. The staff were polite and helpful when needed.
Report this review
Yuhan H. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
terrible hotel

nice staff, good location
5.7
The room is not clean, all furnitures are very old. The most terrible thing is that they even charge for WIFI in the hotel room!!! I can't believe a hotel who rate themselves as 4-star would do such a thing!
Report this review
Alan E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Great hotel, Great price, Great staff

Luxury, location, staff
10
This is a fantastic hotel, the staff is on point and ready to go. the hotel has good food, and the rooms are spectacular. the one detail I didn't like was that I had to pay for wifi, or go to the bar. for a Hotel that is this good, I would expect a lot more out of it... However, overall, I had a great time, and the hotel it self is excellent!
Report this review
Ann C. Couples Canada, March 27, 2015
Wonderful hotel except for two things

Location, friendly, helpful staff and cleaniness
9
Overall, our experience was very enjoyable BUT the hotel's free WiFi service was intermittant and very unreliable. We lost many emails we had written. We refuse to pay 300 bahts a day for wifi in our room when other hotels include wifi in their rate. Our only other issue was having to listen to an off-key singer every night from 6-10 pm because her singing from the courtyard carried into our room and we couldn't get away from it without leaving the hotel.
Report this review
Charles R. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
Rundown & Far from the Airport

They bought us dinner and apologized.
4.3
The place needs attention with plumbing & air conditioning issues. It's a long trip to the airport and they refused transport just hours before it was confirmed on our voucher. It's a $30 taxi ride and the hotel is not cheap either.
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Old but still a good 'un

Staff , food and friendliness
8.7
Very good ,not quite fantastic though . We would certainly visit again in the future ,needs a little up-dating and maintenance
Report this review
Vanessa E. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Great staff. Hotel needs simple maintenance

The staff were amazing, so helpful. Cute cake and room decorations for honeymoon travellers. Great location.
8
Great stay at andaman. Negatives about the accommodation would be the rooms are very dark. There isn't very much lighting in the rooms. Little maintenance issues would make a massive difference if they were fixed. Such as filling the pool up with water would mean the fountains and features would work better and the water would actually filter. The water level was sitting just below the filters, leaving the water quite stagnant. Breakfast there was a massive selection of food, most was okay quality. The staff were the highlight of our stay. extremely helpful, polite and professional at all times. Location was also great.
Report this review
Nachaporn J. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2015
Nice stay

Very good location.
7
Report this review
Anis M. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Unprofessional Staff
4.7
On our last day, I unfortunately got food poisoning from the buffet breakfast. I did not have anything else the night before, got up to have some muesli and went back to bed. At about 2pm the vomiting and purging started. My other friends had informed the Manager and requested for them to help us get a doctor as I was unable to move without vomiting. First of all, the Manager on Duty was more concerned trying to prove that it was not the buffet made me sick,insinuating that I was lying. When we requested for a doctor, she refused saying I should go to a clinic instead. Not wanting to argue, we requested for help to be sent to the nearest clinic as we do not speak Thai and do not know the area. Once again she refused and told us to take a tuktuk. As I was unable to move without being sick, my friends requested for help to bring them to the nearest pharmacy. Again, she refused and they had to find their own way. The medicine did not work and by 7pm we forced the staff to call a doctor..We had different people calling the room every 5 minutes informing us of different things. Finally a doctor arrived, two hours later.The Manager came into my room with a group of staff to "take a look at me" to ensure that I was really sick and the staff lingered on staring at me. Most were men and I told them to get out of the room when I realised.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach PhuketAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool ChildAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side BarAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet roomAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - GardenAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel plan

Customer Reviews - Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07