or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach

1 Soi Karon Soi 4, Karon Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Chaild Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side Bar Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview Hotel Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview Hotel Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main Pool Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa
Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet room Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview Hotel Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram Restaurant Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Sammy S. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
A wonderful place to stay.

Easy access to the beach, great surrounding restaurants and awesome staff
9.3
A1.... Couldn't be more content
Vidyasagar A. Couples India, September 3, 2014
Best hotel near karon

Near to beach , well recieved staff , clean
8.7
Keming L. Couples China, August 31, 2014
Value for money

Staff, cost, location
9
Enjoyed my 3 nights stay at the hotel
Ronen B. Solo travelers Israel, August 28, 2014
Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach
4
Low value for money overall
Nicolas C. Families with young children France, August 23, 2014
Bit old but good standard

Staff, location, price, breakfast buffet
7.7
Si P. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2014
Good services and friendly staffs

The rooms are clean and comfy, staffs are friendly and helpful, overall is definitely wonderful!
9.7
The stay was pleasant and the staffs cater to all our requests. Upon knowing that it was one of my friend's birthday on the day we checked in, they prepared a small slice of cake and surprise us by sending it up and celebrating it in our room. The staffs are also quick in helping us solve any problems we had in our room. Every thing was hassle free!! Totally recommend this hotel to everyone!!
Darryl A. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
Great relaxing time with the family

service, staff, breakfast, facilities
8.3
It was fantastic.
Keisuke K. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2014
Very friendly and nice staffs

Amazing staffs, close to beach and value for money
9.3
My stay at Andaman Seaview was great. Located just a few minutes walk to beautiful Karon beach, quiet yet close to local spas and restaurants, this hotel offers almost everything for those who want to chill out in the best part of Phuket for affordable price. Room was clean and spacious, with the nice view of Karon Beach. However, the gem of this hotel is its staffs - very attentive and incredibly kind, and skillful. I'd especially want to thank Michael at the reception, and Matta, the service manager for their special treatment for me when I left my passport in my room. I'd also want to thank the driver who drove Matta all the way to the airport, just to help me. It was amazing stay at this hotel and I'll definitely come back again.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
very good

clean,friendly and safe
7.3
Angela K. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
SOME OF THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED

STAFF, FOOD, STAFF
9
I booked this for my parents , it was my mums 60th birthday. There were some building works at the hotel and some places a little dated but this was by far one of the best hotels i have experienced. The staff at this hotel were by far the best i have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful, went out of their way to help you with anything and nothing was too much trouble. As a result of the staff my mum has mentioned this was the best holiday she has had in 60 years. If you want a great serive, helpful staff in a nice hotel with glorious rooms (the suits are huge) then this is the place for you. The front desk staff Edward and mary really were wonderful. Location was good right opposite beach so nice and peaceful. Close to shops and restuarnts and a lovely stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach PhuketAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool ChaildAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Pool Side BarAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview HotelAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview HotelAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Main PoolAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Internet roomAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai SpaAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Andaman Seaview HotelAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Maneekram RestaurantAndaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach Phuket - Samunprai Spa

Customer Reviews - Andaman Seaview Hotel Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06