Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Balcony Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Roger H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Good deal in the low season

Beach and water is superb, beachfront Italian and very decent breakfast
7.7
Lovely place for peace and quiet. The hotel is in need of some renovation, Aircon failed in first room, the door lock had to be attended to in the second room some eating facilities like the BBQ were closed but not advertised as closed upon booking!- I was there n the low season so had a great deal and cannot complain - i would be upset if i paid some of the peak season rates.
Qiaoping C. Couples China, June 16, 2015
Nice little spot for getaway couples

very friendly staff, great location,
9.3
during our stay, it was the rainy season, didn't enjoy the private beach as much as we wished for but the view was very lovely. We had our own pool right outside of the windows. Lovely.
Lauren F. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Great beach

The beach!
8.3
Very relaxing here. Only complaint was food selection and price, definitely over priced food.
Lauren F. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Beautiful beach

Location on beautiful beach
8
Reviews almost scared us away, while the resort is not in its prime condition or 5 star condition it is truly beautiful. Very quiet and relaxing here. Staff has been friendly. F&b is over priced but that's expected with no other option unless you taxi to elsewhere. Thought it was a bit shady when our waiter brought us a second round of drinks that we didn't want or order then charged us for them. That's been our only let down so far though.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
over rated over priced run down

Breakfast the view and location
5.7
Room 221 was very small to say the least it was over crowded eith furniture that was not required and when sitting on the toilet you can touch the wall in front of you with your head. A kettle is provided with tea and coffee however the four electrical socket placed in this are have had the wire cut and hangs down about eight inches behind the cabnet. At 3am in the morning we were woken by a (I think) rat in the room that was trying to eat the snacks offered for sale which were left close to the floor, we were promptly moved to the room next door which was slightly bigger but no better. The room are very run down and badly need a facelift. In the restaurant All wines are priced at Bt 1500 each 10% plus service charge and 7 % tax some of these wine are no more than Bt 300 in the local market a shot of Sambuca is Bt 275 + taxes so three shots and you could buy the bottle out side. I live in Phuket and have done so for 17+ years I send 2 days a week in Hotels on or around the Island and there are fare better ones with better value than this.
Anika E. Couples Russia, April 29, 2015
Great place for romantic getaway

Beach, service, privacy
9.3
We absolutely loved our stay in this hotel! The only problem was bugs, though it's understandable because the hotel is built in the jungle, however it was annoying a little bit. Especially when we had a severe case of fruit bugs, really like a swarm of them, but we didn't leave any fruit anywhere. The restaurant was amazing, Italian menu was particularly good. The location was a bit isolated thou, but only 100B taxi to the nearest beach with more options of food and some essential shopping. The hotel staff helped very very much with organizing a birthday dinner for my boyfriend, they ordered a cake, and were very cooperative overall! I'd like to sincerely thank them for that! We had the most unforgettable night ever!
Wassim S. Couples Canada, April 9, 2015
a bit dissapointed with the staff not friendly.

the beach and the italian restaurant. thats all.
5.7
Beach is beautiful,room is standard ,food is average and people who working there are not friendly at all..they also had one event wedding and they closed the restaurant for this around20 visitors leaving around10 more with no choice where to eat forcing us go go out of the resort to find somewhere else where to eat dinner plus they did private disco in the beach in front of the villas where of course we were not welcomed but we had to be awake til they finish so we could sleep.the beach is really beautiful and peaceful but the non motor aqua sports that they offer is3 kayak and2 bodysurf board..dont expect more than that.the Italian restaurant is really good even if is expensive.the breakfast is nice and good timing.
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
A Perfect Paradise

Beach, Room, Staff
10
We loved our stay here at the Andaman. We came for a few days and had the most amazing time; tranquil location, beautiful settings, comfortable rooms, yummy food and extremely friendly and helpful staff. If you're looking for a relaxing stay at a beautiful spot in Thailand then this is the place for you.
Monique R. Couples Belgium, February 24, 2015
top location, hotel should be restyled

beautiful setting, good food, relaxing environment
7
one of the most beautiful locations i know: peaceful, private, mature garden with well kept fauna and flora the setting of the hotel and little pavilions is perfect only.you get the feeling that the management takes anvantage off these strenghts: there is no generousity in what they do with the place and there is a lack of custumor focus the food is great, in all 3 restaurants, but prices are very high (whine prices are ridiculous) shutlle service or taxis are sometimes twice the normal price the rooms are like stripped and limited to the bare essentials, there are not enough deck chairs and sun screens on the beach, around the pool, the available furniture is outdated, broken ore not foreseen of the necessary accessories, lucky we like old glory!
Rob H. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Nice, isolated hotel

Beach access, rooms and service
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool VillaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - View of the BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman sunsetAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sunset from the resortAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Naithon Noi beachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - GymAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic set upAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic diningAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Natural BeautyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Tom Yam Thai RestaurantAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic BreakfastAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Naithon Noi BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic SunsetAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Resort areaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Naithon Noi BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sunset on the Andaman seaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Total relaxation

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03