or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Pizzeria and Lounge Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Pizzeria Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Special Shot Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Lounge-Set Up Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala Spa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala Spa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Gym Room Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach View Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-Wedding Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-Wedding
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - The Sea Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Stuart S. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Excellent. Friendly. Relaxing

The Beach. Privacy. Staff
10
Great. The staff were very friendly and ensured I had a great time.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
nice location, private beach

private beach, close to airport
7.7
it was good but the hotel was under renovations. all rooms face the ocean
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Relax but nothing more

Nice beach view, decent room, free fruit plate
7.3
Quite close to airport and we took a 15mins ride there from airport. The hotel is remotely located but no free shuttle is offered even to the closest town. The paid shuttle service is unreasonablely expensive. Same problem for the restaurants - thai dishes cost around 400B so we walked 20 mins Naithon beach town for dinner and massage About the rooms, they upgraded us to Sea view deluxe with jacuzzi. The room is spacious and clean. The bathroom is great too About the beach, it LOOKS nice but, do you dare to go swmming if there is a sign of 'DO NOT SWIM'?
Anna R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Great relaxation right on the beach,

location, secluded beach, private villa w/pool
10
great relaxing time, beautiful private villa with my own pool, secluded beach
Rahul P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Fantastic place, lived up to expectations

Beach, Grounds, Room
9.3
I loved this place. It was a bit pricey for me, but it was worth it to hear the ocean from my room. Getting a beach in Phuket that was quiet with no vendors...priceless...The breakfast was fantastic.
Felicity B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Beautiful quiet private beach, ideal getaway

Location, decor, nice rooms
8.7
Rashell M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2013
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.

Room, beach and staff
9.3
I had a great time in this hotel, it was perfectly beautiful as if I am in a paradise.
Melissa K. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Amazingly breathtaking!

clean, beautiful, quiet, quality, friendly. I would go back there 200%
8.7
Vivian I. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, staff were welcomeing

Rooms were very good size
7
arrivied late but this did not seem to bother the staff. nothing was too much trouble.
Hotel Feature Tip: lack of local transport - need to catch a taxi to anywhere.
Satish B. Solo travelers India, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staff

The beach, the room, complimentary breakfast.
9
we enjoyed our stay very much. the room was nice and the beach location was excellent. we also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning. some of the things in the hotel are dated, like the pipe fittings, bath tubs etc. but this was a very minor con since we were there to enjoy the islands and the stay. the staff was also very friendly. we would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Pizzeria and LoungeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Pizzeria Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Special ShotAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Lounge-Set UpAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala SpaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala SpaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Gym RoomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach ViewAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-WeddingAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-WeddingAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - The SeaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08