Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Balcony Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Roger H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
good location but hotel is in need of renovation

Location and beach
6.3
It was great value out of season if I had paid full price I would be very upset.
Yangyang Z. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
The waiter is pretty nice!

nice servicenice beach nice food
8
relaxing and convinient..i really suggest people who want a relaxing holidays to spend time in Andanan.
Stuart S. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Excellent. Friendly. Relaxing

The Beach. Privacy. Staff
10
Great. The staff were very friendly and ensured I had a great time.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
nice location, private beach

private beach, close to airport
7.7
it was good but the hotel was under renovations. all rooms face the ocean
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Relax but nothing more

Nice beach view, decent room, free fruit plate
7.3
Quite close to airport and we took a 15mins ride there from airport. The hotel is remotely located but no free shuttle is offered even to the closest town. The paid shuttle service is unreasonablely expensive. Same problem for the restaurants - thai dishes cost around 400B so we walked 20 mins Naithon beach town for dinner and massage About the rooms, they upgraded us to Sea view deluxe with jacuzzi. The room is spacious and clean. The bathroom is great too About the beach, it LOOKS nice but, do you dare to go swmming if there is a sign of 'DO NOT SWIM'?
Anna R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Great relaxation right on the beach,

location, secluded beach, private villa w/pool
10
great relaxing time, beautiful private villa with my own pool, secluded beach
Rahul P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Fantastic place, lived up to expectations

Beach, Grounds, Room
9.3
I loved this place. It was a bit pricey for me, but it was worth it to hear the ocean from my room. Getting a beach in Phuket that was quiet with no vendors...priceless...The breakfast was fantastic.
Felicity B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Beautiful quiet private beach, ideal getaway

Location, decor, nice rooms
8.7
Rashell M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2013
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.

Room, beach and staff
9.3
I had a great time in this hotel, it was perfectly beautiful as if I am in a paradise.
Melissa K. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Amazingly breathtaking!

clean, beautiful, quiet, quality, friendly. I would go back there 200%
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04