or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Pizzeria and Lounge Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Pizzeria Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Special Shot Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Lounge-Set Up Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala Spa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala Spa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Gym Room Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach View Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-Wedding Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-Wedding
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - The Sea Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Ashish M. Families with older children India, June 20, 2014
Good Hotel but horrible staff and service

Clsoe to beach, good property, quiet
4
Hotel was good being at the beach side but the staff was not polite, unfriendly and provided poor service. Rooms were not good with broken doors, AC not functioning properly etc. Not worth value for money. Will not recommend to any one.
Mohd B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Peaceful and Relaxing Hotel

Low density, quiet and relaxing, majority of the staffs are attentive.
7.7
We love the beautiful white soft sandy beach with clear water for snorkeling and swimming. We have total privacy on the beach as the public is not accessible to this 46 room resort. Overall my family consisting of seven occupying 4 rooms enjoyed our stay except for a few things. 1. For a muslim its difficult to dine in because theres no Halal cooked food. 2. Checking out at 1100 hrs is a bit early. At 12pm is better. 3. Very disappointing thing which happened to me is that the Jacuzzi in my room 200 is not working for the whole 4 days even though I have paid for the room inclusive of Jacuzzi. The hotel has asked me to refer this matter to Agoda instead of them compensating me.
Patsicha K. Families with older children Thailand, August 20, 2013
Beautiful beach and calm environment

near the beach, good service, and clean room
8
I am impressed with the hotel, service, and room. Environment surrounding the hotel is calm and natural.
Claudia U. Families with older children Chile, May 7, 2013
Beach gettaway

Nice and quiet beach with cabanas
6
Jane W. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2013
Just wonderful, it made our trip very special.

Staff, food and amenities: rooms, gardens, pool, beach, bar, business room etc etc..
10
Frode T. Families with older children Norway, April 6, 2013
Perfect place if you want a quiet holiday

beach, close to airport, big rooms
6.3
This place is all about the location on the beach. A beautiful white stretch of beach for the hotel guests. The hotel itself is a bit outdated, rooms are spacious, but dark. Beds were really uncomfortable and the wireless WIFI was not working in our room. This is a great place if you want a quiet holiday, but be aware that you will need to rent a car to get around, as it is far away from more touristy places. Patong is about an hour drive away. If you are a fitness freak, the gym will disappoint you, but you can always go for a run outside, the road is steep and curvy. The SPA was okay, but it was difficult to get an appointment as they always seem to be very busy! If you go, try a massage or facial, but stay away from manicure and pedicure, they had no idea on how to do that properly. Don't misunderstand me, we had a great week, but this hotel rate themselves as a 5-star, which I think is overrated, staff speaks poorly English, restaurants don't have a huge variety of dishes (and not great quality) and if you want to eat other places you have to go by car/taxi. I would say this is the perfect place if you are after a quiet holiday, have no need for activities, don't have younger kids and don't mind going by car/taxi to get to other restaurants/places.
Christophe B. Families with older children France, February 10, 2013
Great hotel in a splendid location

view on the Sea, beach, food
8.7
it was great ! the beach is wonderfull and reserved exclusively to the clients of andaman hotel
Janet S. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2013
Beautiful hotel with impeccable service

Very good service and private location pristine beach
9.7
I have travelled to Thailand many times this hotel is outstanding in a beautiful location. Very quiet with total privacy and great service. The only problem is the Thais seemingly lost ability to speak English. I don't know what's happened but everywhere I go this trip (14th trip)they cannot understand English .
Hotel Feature Tip: The sea view rooms are perfect for couples can see the ocean from bed. The villas near the beach are great for family's with kids
Janet S. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2013
Very private very clean good service

Beach and service
10
Beautiful beach with no rubbish and exclusive to resort. Outstanding service with very good english. Perfect for peace and privacy with clean beach me water.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful private beach and outstanding customer service
Natalie S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
Very Relaxing

Relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, beautiful location
9.7
Many thanks to the wonderful staff, polite, friendly and always a smile, you are all a credit to the resort. Cooking lesson was fantastic, day spa was relaxing, meals were sensational and New Years Eve Party on the beach was a great way for us as a family to welcome in the New Year. We appreciated the chance to stop and wind down and the resort having it's own beach was a bonus. We would highly recommend this resort to anyone who feels the need to get away from the hustle and bustle. By the way the view from our villas was straight off a post card...enjoy your stay, I know we certainly did.
Hotel Feature Tip: Leave your stress at home and soak in the peaceful location and friendly staff, by the end of your stay you will feel ready to step back into the real world, rejuvinated and fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Pizzeria and LoungeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Pizzeria Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Special ShotAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Lounge-Set UpAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala SpaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala SpaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Gym RoomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach ViewAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-WeddingAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-WeddingAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - The SeaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07