or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Balcony Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Jose B. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
holiday

the private beach, the views especially the sunset and the privacy.
7.3
Very relaxing
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Secluded, clean, elegant, picturesque.

Delightful staff who graciously anticipated your needs. Spacious clean well appointed room. Spectacular private setting
10
We loved it!! A very good value. We enjoyed that ocean, pools, spa and restaurants on site
Emmanuel M. Couples France, November 6, 2014
Great resort, best private beach, nice location

Great resort, best private beach, nice location
8.7
Anita O. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
most relaxing

exclusive location, amazing beach, not crowded
8
If you're looking for a quiet retreat this place is perfect. The food in the main restaurant is great traditional thai and reasonable price for a resort. Jacuzzi rooms are huge and well located. The private beach is the best I've seen in Thailand. Short walk or 100thb taci to NaiThon beach if you want cheap massage or more dining options but we struggled to leave we were so relaxed at the resort. My forth time in Thailand and this was the most relaxing place I've stayed.
Alexander D. Couples Bulgaria, October 27, 2014
Wonderful beach front house

Location, Private swiming pool (house), Food
9
Perfect stay!
Farzuin Z. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Staff need to be trained

Peaceful, nice beach
4.7
We chose Andaman for its private beach. The beach was nice (though it rained when we were there but no fault of theirs). However, the service from staff clearly has to be improved. I had to call twice (in a span of 3hrs) for an iron + ironing board and an extra pillow (their pillows are flimsy and not fluffy). And our room was not made even when we gave them our keys and asked it to be made. Our coffee cups were left in the rain at the lounge table for 3 days. We paid for the Beach Front Pool Villa but we were not happy that we didn't get the proper basic service. Food was expensive and the only good thing about the breakfast spread was the pancakes. Overall, I think they need to work on their service.
Angelo M. Couples Italy, September 18, 2014
Perfect for couples

Very nice location with private beach , bech front house with private pool and the italian restaurant
9
Stay was pefect all in all. Even the rainy days we had (2 fully days) where not as bad as expected, the beach house with the private pool is spacious and offers more or less everything. The hidden location makes it great for couples. No busy street no noisy city close to it. Therefore i can recommend it not for backpackers or culture tourists because it is quite far away from the action (1hrs drive w taxi). Our stay was perfect, we had our quite beach house with pool , delicious food and 15meters away was the white beach for extensive sunbathing an watching the mini crabs speeding over the dunes. The restaurant was qualitative very good but also pricesly. Perhaps serving more different breaksfast would have made the stay even better - but thats negligible (...) fazit: very good
Melissa C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Privacy, staff and comfort
8
Nice hotel - isolated and quiet. Ideal for couples who want a romantic time away and want a lot of privacy and quiet time. The hotel is nice, it's comfortable and in good condition. The only negative thing I can think of is the price of the hotel food. Because it's so isolated you only really have the option to eat at the hotel restaurants and they're overpriced (and the food is average). There is a small village about 1-2km from the hotel where you can get different food but it's quite a walk and it's very small.
Marcel B. Couples Brazil, September 9, 2014
perfect resort

beach , close to airport , nice facilities
9.3
all the facilities and service are perfect , the only problem is far away from city , but if u want relax is a perfect place. us stayed there on the last day of us trip..because the hotel is only 15 min to airport. was amazing for relax also the massage and the gym. for sure i will come back
Delwar H. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 6, 2014
Stay in Andaman White Beach Resort HOtel

Easy Access to the clean & quiet Beach
5.7
Hotel room was not that good. Shower speed was too slow. Door lock does not work. Aircon was not working properly. Most of all the breakfast was pathetic; not even 3 star rating. How can this be a 5 Star Hotel? THis is a hotel worth of the stay @ USD 100 / night at best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07