or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Balcony Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Joel G. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
Yeah, it's amazing

beautiful private (?) beach, great pool, super comfortable
10
Loved it. Was there for a friend's wedding right on the beach, and everything went perfectly. So beautiful, and if you want a body board or snorkel, they have them (plus they look after you in the water, which is reassuring). It was rainy season, so there was nothing to see in the waters, but the waves were great and it was just a magical place to be. The only disadvantage, if you would call it that, is that you need to walk about 15-20 minutes to get to a minimart or a massage place not connected to the hotel. Of course, everything at the hotel is more expensive than it should be. But all things considered, this place was a dream. Could be my favorite beach in all of Phuket.
Rui L. Couples China, August 17, 2014
Under expectation

1.only a few steps away from the beach;2.quiete except for the sound of sea waves;3.spacious rooms
7
The hotel is right beside the road so it's not big at all and most of the couples were elders maybe due to the tranquility of its location. i like the spacious room and carefully-decorated honeymoon style, but feel sorry that: 1.no sports/leisure activities were arranged for guests; 2.the running water is obviously yellowish...thus basically makes it impossible to bath; 3.LOW flow showering water took me five minutes just to damp my hair; 4.poor breakfast and beachside dining room only provides pizzeria; 5.the beach is not very clean and a lot of trash floats on sea nearby,the sea looks more beautiful at panwa cape
Couples July 22, 2014
Quiet place, good for relax. Friendly staff.

Room is great. Quiet place. Friendly staff.
8.7
Ashish M. Families with older children India, June 20, 2014
Good Hotel but horrible staff and service

Clsoe to beach, good property, quiet
4
Hotel was good being at the beach side but the staff was not polite, unfriendly and provided poor service. Rooms were not good with broken doors, AC not functioning properly etc. Not worth value for money. Will not recommend to any one.
Sean G. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
small resort, lousy service, no privacy

beach front
3.7
we requested in advance that they do something special for our wedding anniversary and they said they will. we arrived at 10am and there was no one to greet us or help us with the luggage. there was no welcome drink either. this resort was literally by the roadside! at the check in counter the staff was curt and checked us in as per normal. apparently nobody at checkin knew we were on our special trip and im guessing the reservations dept didn't bother putting it into the system. the beach front villa that we booked was in not so good shape. the feel is quite rustic, so if you're ok with some things being abit run down then its fine. what irked me the most is that there was no privacy. there were staff walking in and out of our beachfront compound quite often, to check on equipment, touch up some things, clean the pool (this should have been done in advance). so much for a private beach front experience, although the view was great because it faces the beach. i had to walk to the front desk twice to ask them to fix the ac because the room phone didn't allow me to buzz the front desk. food wise we didnt even bother trying since our morning experience was terrible. we walked out to the nearby village instead. we decided to check out after 1 night and switch resorts. upon checking out, the checkout staff didnt even bother asking why we are checking out early! i decided to forfeit 1 night stay for another resort. talk about good service? this place ranks as the worst on my list. we won't be back and neither will our friends.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
relaxing, romantic

cleaniliness of room, private pool beachfront resort
7.3
it was a very very pleasant stay we had. the villa we got has excellent wifi though the other rooms may not be having gd connection like we were told. the villa was good for 2 with a private pool right in front of the beach. staff were all very friendly and speaks good english. there was a lot of mosquitoes though but it was to be expected at this hillside beachfront location.
Jesus J. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
A serene and relaxing vacation

The hotel service, despite the lack of English was very good. Staff were attentive and very friendly. Food was excellent! Authentic tradiotnal Thai food, sandwiches and Italian menu as well
8.3
My fiancé and I were able to relax and spend quality time together. The resort was serene and very peaceful. Our room was better than we though it would be, and their service was admirable. The staff were very friendly and easy enough to talk to regarding requests, although their English is a tad wanting, they make up w service and a smile. Knowing that we were on a romantic escape, the General manager even sent us a complimentary bottle of champagne. Amenities are very good, and the resort had a private beach cove. It was just our luck that the waves and swells were too big this time if the year, and so our swim was limited to the resort pool. The food at the resort was very good! Real authentic Thai food, and they also had sandwiches and an Italian menu for variety. If you're as adventurous as we are, there's a small town about a 15 minute walk away from the resort where you can get good food at a cheaper rate than that if the resorts.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, June 09, 2014
Relaxing stay

Stunning sea view, beautiful secluded beach, nice restaurant
9.3
This was perfect for a relaxing stay in a quiet location. The room was superb with a huge double bed and an amazing balcony with table and chairs overlooking the beautiful white sandy beach and ocean sunset view. I found it a bit quiet here at first but soon settled into what became a perfect end to our tour of Phuket. The breakfast was varied and of a good standard and the coffee was nice and strong. We had an amazing dinner there overlooking the ocean, of course, and the chef's specialties were delicious. We had a long wait between check-out and our flight time and the staff were very accommodating and offered complimentary lockers and use of the shower/changing room by the gym. This meant that we could spend the day relaxing by the pool.
Roger H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
good location but hotel is in need of renovation

Location and beach
6.3
It was great value out of season if I had paid full price I would be very upset.
Hochit T. Couples China, May 21, 2014
Reasonable price with private beach

Private beach, Dinning, nice staff
8.3
My girlfriend and I were attracted by its private beach. We booked the beachfront villa for 2 nights. The view of the room was excellent, but there were some minor problem worth mentioning. 1. Slow collection of leftover after room service dinning. 2. After requesting for 3 times about the bathtub, they sent nobody to my room. 3. Expensive food(400baht/main dish for lunch) It is okay if you can afford the price of food within hotel though, or you can walk or take the taxi provided by the hotel(100baht/trip, 5 minutes) to Naithon Beach, I am sure you can find much more local(Thai food or steakhouse) and cheap(At least half of that in Andaman) restaurant with English/Russian menu provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4C06