Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Balcony Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 635 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Cherylann T. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2015
What a disappointment

Location, ocean views, seclusion
5.7
The location is great if you would like to get away from it all. The staff lacked the customer service qualities that I was expectining. I was very disappointed . I would not stay there again.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2015
Overrated, unfriendly reception

Pillows
4.3
rooms worn out. Player not working. Blinds not working Reception not friendly Late check out 12noon which is early compared to a other 4-5 star hotels. Over pricing of airport transfers
Report this review
Daniela F. Couples Germany, August 2, 2015
always nice again

location, tranquility, beach gazebos
8
this has been our third time at the resort and we love it, because it is quiet with private beach. very clean beach and nice sea. good food and Wi-Fi and gym. not a place for children, this is certainly another reason which makes it so tranquil and relaxed. perfect for relaxation, sun bathers and couples and honeymooners.
Report this review
Graeme H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
What a location!

location, location, location
8
This was a really terrific resort, we had one of the entry-level rooms for a couple of nights and upgraded to one of the beach-front villas for the remainder of our stay. Highly recommended. The owner is an Italian guy which explains the terrific Italian restaurant literally on the beach. Wines a bit pricy but that's typical of Phuket. During our stay there were issues with the WiFi and speeds were down to 1MBs at our villa which was unusable. Turned out there were repair works going on with the telephone lines down the road, so I don't suspect this will be an issue on our next visit.
Report this review
Chi Z. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2015
great, but far from patong beach and puket town

great sea view, friendly staff, private beach
7.3
Report this review
Divya M. Couples India, July 13, 2015
Beautiful rooms!!

Room, view and beach
7
The hotel was amazing. the rooms were beautiful.. the problem was whenever it rained there were thousands of insects and reptiles that gathered in front of the rooms.. we were scared to enter our rooms. also the noises these insects and reptiles made was super loud and annoying and went on all night. The food options were very limited. even the breakfast buffet did not have much variety. very average food.
Report this review
Helen G. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Lovely Relaxing Holiday

Pool Villa on beach; friendly staff; nice cocktails
7.3
If you are looking for a lovely relaxing holiday then you will certainly get it here. Our room was nice and probably a bit small and tired, but the outdoor area was lovely and we spent a lot of time there. The pool was overlooking the ocean. We probably picked the wrong time of year to travel, but didn't stop us swimming in the ocean. We walked to Naithon Beach and there isn't much going on there - a bit disappointing to see. Taxi to Patong is about 40-45 minutes away, so we ventured out a couple of times. The General Managers cocktail party was a hoot and we met some interesting people. The bar area is lovely, as is the main pool area. I was a bit disappointed with the lunch restaurant on the beach as it only served pizza or pasta. I love eating local cuisine when away. Breakfast was lovely. The only bad thing was the leaking air conditioner, but that didn't bother us in any way. The staff were always very friendly and made us feel welcome. Overall a really nice relaxing holiday.
Report this review
Oliver T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2015
Bad decision to stay here
2
Poor staff service, run-down, over-priced food as there is nothing outside the hotel unless you are willing to walk 20mins to the nearest town, but also without much option (only a handful of restaurant.
Report this review
Melony E. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
Nice 4 star resort

Staff, beach cabana's, view
8.3
No real issues, the resort is nice, beach cabana's are great with lots of room both inside and out. Beach was spacious and wide. Staff was wonderful and friendly. The pizza's were wonderful, drinks were good. Loved the fresh daily fruit and daily happy hour. Was a little disappointed with the Thai food, expected more authentic tasting cuisine.
Report this review
Roger H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Good deal in the low season

Beach and water is superb, beachfront Italian and very decent breakfast
7.7
Lovely place for peace and quiet. The hotel is in need of some renovation, Aircon failed in first room, the door lock had to be attended to in the second room some eating facilities like the BBQ were closed but not advertised as closed upon booking!- I was there n the low season so had a great deal and cannot complain - i would be upset if i paid some of the peak season rates.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Naithon Noi beachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Beach SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool VillaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - View of the BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman sunsetAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sunset from the resortAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Naithon Noi beachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - GymAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic set upAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic diningAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Natural BeautyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Tom Yam Thai RestaurantAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic BreakfastAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Naithon Noi BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic SunsetAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Resort areaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Naithon Noi BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sunset on the Andaman seaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Total relaxationAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Pool overlooking the Beach and SeaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Resort Main Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08