or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Balcony Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Delwar H. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 6, 2014
Stay in Andaman White Beach Resort HOtel

Easy Access to the clean & quiet Beach
5.7
Hotel room was not that good. Shower speed was too slow. Door lock does not work. Aircon was not working properly. Most of all the breakfast was pathetic; not even 3 star rating. How can this be a 5 Star Hotel? THis is a hotel worth of the stay @ USD 100 / night at best!
Pansak L. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
everythibgs was great except the room conditions

food, beach and staff
5.3
The room conditions are needed to have the big renovation, it looked old and dirty, In my room, I had lots of ants parading due to there was a hold in the wall and floor. The wood slido sliding door were alomost broken. Apart from the room condidtions, every thing was grear, especaily food and the restaurants
Jacob B. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2013
It was ok...Just a bit far from everything though

Rooms, Food, Staff
8
It was ok...They didn't have WIFI in the room I was in but I was upgraded to a room with a pool. Great for couples or with kids above 5. We had a 2 year old with us and it was difficult for us because there are no stores around to get supplies. Great place for honeymoon I would think. Hotel has its own beach.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with great beach location

private beach, all room are seaview, great beach restaurant
8.7
Hudhairi A. Families with young children Kuwait, May 28, 2013
nice hotel with private beach to spend a nice time

room , the beach and the location
6
Charles D. Families with young children France, May 6, 2013
Perfect place, wonderful beach

Bea with waves, food, surroundings
9
Sukamon M. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2013
Private beach, big room and big bathroom

Private beach, beatiful idecoration, free baby cot service
8
Overall, it is good. One thing that the resort should improve is about breakfast. It is not variety.
Tatiana K. Families with young children Slovakia, February 8, 2013
Absolutly great staying at the hotel

Breakfast, private beach, thai restaurant
8.3
We spent there 10 nights. We have trayed room with pool and without pool. I can highly recommended rooms wih pool ... Standart rooms are small but still good enough for sleeping. We prefere to be most of the day on the beach... Is really beautifull. Breakfast really nice with fantastic view on the sea. And for us as a family with small baby was good to be close to the airport. Andaman has a private atmosphere so nothing for people whose are looking for night life. I can recommend this hotel.
Rahul G. Families with young children India, October 28, 2012
Beautiful location

Sea view rooms have fantastic view, clean rooms, helpful staff, good food, very relaxing
8.7
The Resort is very private and well located. Great place to relax and spend quality time on the beach. Rooms offer fantastic view of the ocean. Rooms are clean and spacious.
Gao S. Families with young children China, October 4, 2012
Beautiful beach resort, Friendly staffs

Private beach, Sea view room, very close to the Phuket airport
9.3
the hotel is located in Neithong beach, but has it's onw private beach. with 15-20 minutes working distance to Neithogh public beach. The room is very clean nice, hotel staff is very friendly. we had very good time during this 9 nights staying here. However, because we have a 2 year little girl, it is kind difficult for us to go to Neithong beach to eat in local restaurant. Hotel restaurant is little expensive. it cos us 200B to have round trip to go over there to lunch or dinner, buy fruit and get laundry done. There is some problem, if we must to mention, the hard wood floor is very very slippy. Despite we've already very careful, Our daughter still slipped, and fall on the corn of the bed. Had a black spot just little bellow her one eye.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03