or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Pizzeria and Lounge Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Pizzeria Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Special Shot Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Lounge-Set Up Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala Spa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala Spa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Gym Room Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach View Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-Wedding Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-Wedding
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - The Sea Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Roger H. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
good location but hotel is in need of renovation

Location and beach
6.3
It was great value out of season if I had paid full price I would be very upset.
Yangyang Z. Groups China, April 21, 2014
The waiter is pretty nice!

nice servicenice beach nice food
8
relaxing and convinient..i really suggest people who want a relaxing holidays to spend time in Andanan.
Lynette M. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Breath taking and memorable birthday

Customer service, private beach, the 1 for 1 drinks
9.3
fantastic. the service was excellent, the hotel staff brought a cake for me because they noted it was my birthday. was so sweet of them! The private beach was awesome, dining just beside the beach was a lovely experience. the pool was very nice too. There are some other cafes and massage places but you would need to walk down the road, best to do it in the day because at night the roads are dark and narrow.so it may not be so safe. Its abit troublesome to travel and explore the island once you are here though, taxi fares to Patong,Phuket town costs bout 700THB per trip. There is no WI-FI in the rooms, just at the lobby and pool area. The hotel provides taxi services, a trip to the airport is about 600THB, which is pretty reasonable. The bathrooms were fantastic, the pillows were so nice to sleep on! Totally loved my stay here
Piyush M. Groups India, August 19, 2013
The resort is very far from city.

Ocean view, quiet surroundings and private resort.
3
It was not good since the resort is very far from city and there is a lot of convenience problem and its very expensive also. We stayed in the hotel for private beach but we could not enjoy is because there were many crabs in the beach.
Angeline W. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
very bad experience

nothing...wrong resort choice due to activities planned for the trip
3.3
Bad experience. Rude staffs, especially from the lady. Food is lousy and location is bad (too secluded), which makes it very inconvenient to get a non-hotel cab. Place is only suitable for people who are there for privacy and quietness. They do not allow friends to visit past 10p$, so definitely not a good hotel for group trips.
Weilun T. Groups Taiwan, June 17, 2013
Very comfortable, nice, and bring me us peace

1 Beach 2. Sunset 3. Breakfast
9.3
Weilun T. Groups Taiwan, June 16, 2013
Very good experience, quiet and peaceful.

Good beach. Comfortable. Nice room
8.7
Lim N. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Lousy staff

Only beach is nice, another are so so with charging on this rate. Their staff lousy service
3.3
Bad experience !!, we travel 4 person . Try to stay in 1 room, but the hotel not allow . So we willing to pay extra bed. They not allow too!! Than we would like to have another room, the staff told us fully book , but all the room around is empty . I call the ask the hotel staff again. What should my Frend do they don hv place to stay . She said : why u don book the hotel early . U may ask you Frend go to other hotel which around andaman white beach around 15 min.i told the staff saw there is available in the internet. I am so not happy about this! At last the she said ok , we got 1 room for you . I said never mind than. We wait for check in 1 hour +, the water in the room are so small. 1 of our room aircon are not cool. Another room phone unable to function !door super difficult to lock ! Lousy
Lim N. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Lousy attitude ,only a Japanese staff are polite

No thing is good , bad attitude ,tab water are too slow
2.3
Bad experience, bad attitude ,room aircon not function well, inform staff to clean up our room jacuzzi did not clean up after we back from patong ,check in waiting for 1 hour! Check must before 11am!!
Dersmond B. Groups Ireland, May 9, 2013
wonderful in every way.

room view and location
9.3
Wonderful including the staff. However more attention at breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Pizzeria and LoungeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Pizzeria Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Special ShotAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Lounge-Set UpAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala SpaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Dala SpaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Gym RoomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach ViewAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach Dinner Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-WeddingAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Beach-WeddingAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - The SeaAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04