or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaman White Beach Resort

28/8 Moo 4, Tambon Sakoo Amphur Thalang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with Jacuzzi Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe
Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Balcony Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private Pool Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
David J. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Best beach in Phuket

The beach, the beach, the beach.
7.7
First visit and certainly not my last. The beach is the best beach in Phuket if not the whole of Thailand. What short comings the hotel has is more than compensated for by the beach. The rooms are a little tired with sunken baths that are positively dangerous and certainly not for children. Some electrical fittings need sorting and air conditioning is problematic occasionaly. The breakfast is very very good but the rest of the food and bebefage outlets far too expensive, charging 700% above local restaurant price for beer and wine and food. The nightly BBQ is deserted because the price is outrageous. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is an abundance of staff standing around with nothing to do during the day. One annoying feature was the managers daughter reserving poolside beds for herself in preference to customers. The staff appeared under orders to dance to her every whim and prime massage times were blocked daily " for the managers daughter" we were told. Definately a romantic stopover, not really suitable for children of any age. In conclusion a jewel compared with many other hotels in the region. 4 star.
Leila K. Families with older children Finland, January 25, 2015
Heavenly beach!

1) Beach 2) View 3) Service
8.7
Lovely resort! The private beach is far beyond 5 stars. Panoramic, peaceful and tiptop clean. The personnel is very friendly and helpful and service is top quality. Excellent breakfast and food. The only drawback is the location. The resort is a bit far from everything, except for the airport, but this could, on the other hand, be nothing but an advantage if your looking for a quiet and peaceful hotel. The rooms were all right, but rather of four than five-star standard. A big extra plus for the complimentary exotic Thai fruit platter that was served nykyhetkeä pool every afternoon.
Lina W. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Peaceful & relax

Beach, food & fruits
7.3
It was a good peaceful & restful stay except for water & wireless was down for 1 day.
Jose B. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
holiday

the private beach, the views especially the sunset and the privacy.
7.3
Very relaxing
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Secluded, clean, elegant, picturesque.

Delightful staff who graciously anticipated your needs. Spacious clean well appointed room. Spectacular private setting
10
We loved it!! A very good value. We enjoyed that ocean, pools, spa and restaurants on site
Emmanuel M. Couples France, November 6, 2014
Great resort, best private beach, nice location

Great resort, best private beach, nice location
8.7
Anita O. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
most relaxing

exclusive location, amazing beach, not crowded
8
If you're looking for a quiet retreat this place is perfect. The food in the main restaurant is great traditional thai and reasonable price for a resort. Jacuzzi rooms are huge and well located. The private beach is the best I've seen in Thailand. Short walk or 100thb taci to NaiThon beach if you want cheap massage or more dining options but we struggled to leave we were so relaxed at the resort. My forth time in Thailand and this was the most relaxing place I've stayed.
Alexander D. Couples Bulgaria, October 27, 2014
Wonderful beach front house

Location, Private swiming pool (house), Food
9
Perfect stay!
Farzuin Z. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Staff need to be trained

Peaceful, nice beach
4.7
We chose Andaman for its private beach. The beach was nice (though it rained when we were there but no fault of theirs). However, the service from staff clearly has to be improved. I had to call twice (in a span of 3hrs) for an iron + ironing board and an extra pillow (their pillows are flimsy and not fluffy). And our room was not made even when we gave them our keys and asked it to be made. Our coffee cups were left in the rain at the lounge table for 3 days. We paid for the Beach Front Pool Villa but we were not happy that we didn't get the proper basic service. Food was expensive and the only good thing about the breakfast spread was the pancakes. Overall, I think they need to work on their service.
Angelo M. Couples Italy, September 18, 2014
Perfect for couples

Very nice location with private beach , bech front house with private pool and the italian restaurant
9
Stay was pefect all in all. Even the rainy days we had (2 fully days) where not as bad as expected, the beach house with the private pool is spacious and offers more or less everything. The hidden location makes it great for couples. No busy street no noisy city close to it. Therefore i can recommend it not for backpackers or culture tourists because it is quite far away from the action (1hrs drive w taxi). Our stay was perfect, we had our quite beach house with pool , delicious food and 15meters away was the white beach for extensive sunbathing an watching the mini crabs speeding over the dunes. The restaurant was qualitative very good but also pricesly. Perhaps serving more different breaksfast would have made the stay even better - but thats negligible (...) fazit: very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaman White Beach Resort PhuketAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View Deluxe with JacuzziAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Sea View DeluxeAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Third Bedroom SuiteAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Main BedroomAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite BalconyAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Private PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Suite Andaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAndaman White Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Andaman White Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06