My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand

40 Liverpool Street, The City, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Entrance Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Interior Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Fitness Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Restaurant Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Restaurant Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Restaurant Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Pub/Lounge Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Spa Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Restaurant Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Interior
Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Interior Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Interior Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest Room Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Exterior Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Andaz Suite Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Restaurant Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Restaurant Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Interior Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Interior
Area: The City Number of Rooms: 267
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Daniel J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
very lovely hotel

room, staff, food
10
i would stay here again it was great!
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
London is a beautiful city

Staff are very nice, comfortable room, great location
9
Burton C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Fantastic Hotel with GREAT service

Bed, design of rooms, the staff
10
GREAT stay at the Andaz. We will definitely stay there whenever we go to London.
Sally O. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Truly amazing the wow factor

Design location decor staff pure 5 star boutique .
9.7
We loved our stay and didn't want to leave . I booked 3 rooms and shared the new year with friends and our daughters. The check in process was great with drinks cookies and sweets readily available. Not to mention the free nesters so machine. (Trust me this was used a lot ). The rooms are lovely with amazing feather pillows and quilts. Robes and slippers. We saw the new year in with a bottle of bubbly ,after spending the evening on Hyde parks winter wonderland. Which we do every year and never tire off. It is right at the side of Liverpool st station .this itself is a grat statio to travel around London . We can highly recomend the private taxi company called Addison lee . Especially if your party is 5 + . Cost us £16 to get back to st pancreas ,cheaper and much easier than the tube when you have cases . Chauffeur service . All in all this is the only place I want to stay in London in the future .
Susan F. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with attentive staff

location, staff were efficient and the room was comfortable and spacious
9.3
Lisbeth S. Couples Denmark, September 22, 2013
Fantastic. Everything was great.

The staff, the rooms, the hole experience
10
He R. Couples Germany, August 4, 2013
Overall it was good experience. Will come back.

Clean, very close to Liverpool street station, stuffs are nice.
8.7
It was a good choice. Easy access to public transport, get you everywhere in centre London fairly quick. Good value for money. Will come back again.
Alan D. Couples Ireland, August 4, 2013
Lovely hotel, very comfortable bed.

Rooms, mini bar, centrally located, relaxed atmosphere.
9.3
Great hotel, no complaints. I would happily recommend it to all my family and friends
Daniel R. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Great value and location

Location was excellent right on Liverpool street station. Rooms were modern and exceptionally clean and comfortable , the hotel served as a great base to explore London both during the day and night
9.3
Very comfortable stay in a prime location as we used main line trains to get into London so minimal luggage transfer when we got there. Once checked in the underground station is right there to explore the city.
Natalia S. Couples Norway, July 7, 2013
The hotel has a great location for a weekend stay

Location, location, location! really conviniently located 20 metres from Liverpool street station. Cool hotel, with healthy food and beverage options. Perfect for weekend trips leasure or business.
8.7
We had a great experience. We where mostly out and about in LOndon, but when we did return- it was a great hotel to wind down. Cool art features, great service- and really good healthy menu options. A bit annoyed that the room I booked (according to picture) was not the same we got. It was nice, but it was not the room I had booked. Also I payd extra because I wanted a balcony, which they would not let me open or use during my stay. For weekend or business trips it is the perfect hotel, because it is so close to Liverpool street station- which means that you have the whole Friday and Sunday to explore London instead of far distances with luggage and such. Overall, a perfect weekend hotel whith great location and standard, offering everything you need from hairbrush, curler and non- alchoholic beverages for free!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Andaz Large KingAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - EntranceAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - InteriorAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Fitness RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - RestaurantAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - RestaurantAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - RestaurantAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Pub/LoungeAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - SpaAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - RestaurantAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Meeting RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - InteriorAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - InteriorAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - InteriorAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Guest RoomAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - ExteriorAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Andaz SuiteAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - RestaurantAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - RestaurantAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - InteriorAndaz Liverpool Street London - A new Hyatt Brand London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05