My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai

88 Songshan Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Andaz Shanghai - a Hyatt Hotel

Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior
Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Lai F. Business travelers Canada, April 2, 2014
splendid,morden, luxury

room, staff, free mininbar and lobby drinks
9.3
This is my kind of hotel that I ever want to stay,brilliant!
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
very good in services

services design and location
10
i have good experience in this hotel. next month i still will stay this hotel
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Fantastic value in a great location

Location, price, staff
10
I've stayed at around a dozen hotels in Shanghai but will not go anywhere else as this one is perfect for my requirements. There was not a single negative to report from my stay here.
Wu R. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Highly disappointed!!

Location, city view, and facinating LCD indoor lighting.
5
The room was fairly small and the floor was dusty when we walked in. Only one less-than-full roll of toilet paper was prepared when we arrived. The maid tried to enter the room to check on the drinks stocked in the mini bar, even though the TV was on and I had told her it was inconvenient at the time. A vacuum cleaner was left in the middle of the narrow hallway for more than 12 hours. Overall, it was the worst experience among all of my 5-star hotel stays.
Maya M. Business travelers India, January 10, 2014
fantastic!

the rooms were simple, but so beautifully designed. The staff were brilliant, intuitive, intelligent and took care of your inquiries in shanghai (it is difficult when you dont speak the language!)
10
I loved my stay here. I would love to come back the next time to stay here. Especially loved the room itself. Beautiful designs and took away the dreariness of business travel.
Amelia L. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2014
shopping hotel

the hotel is comfortable and value for money, its near with shopping spot and the bathroom light design is good idea, romantic lol
9.7
Khay S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
superb hotel and great location

location, hotel services, contemporary design
8.7
it was a great hotel to begin with, the design and architecture are very contemporary. the room is pretty comfortable, also not to mention complimentary drinks in the room mini bar. the gymnasium is well stocked up too. being located in the xintiandi area is really excellent especially for business travellers, there's a lot of good quality restaurants and bars within the hotel viccinity.
Jan K. Couples Netherlands, November 2, 2013
Nice design hotel in city center

design,central, rooms
7.7
Alexandra S. Business travelers Afghanistan, September 23, 2013
great stay and perfect location

internet, great staffs, perfect location
9
Yaqoob A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 21, 2013
The hotel and the service was excellent

Bed and decor of the room and its proximity to the market
9.3
i have book Andaz shanghai again for one night because i was like the room size but this time my room was small my booking offer it was same as before 10 days i have book the package it was same as my both booking anyway the hotel location its good and service its good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai ShanghaiAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - SuiteAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel InteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel InteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01