or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai

88 Songshan Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Andaz Shanghai - a Hyatt Hotel

Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Entrance Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Nightclub Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Nightclub Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Reception
Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Garden Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Garden Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Nelly T. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2014
super close to local restaurants

free happy hour everyday, very convenient location, very clean room
8
pleasant
Kevin O. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
It was an awesome experience!!

Superb quality, equipped with high tech gadgets, perfect location
10
Awesome
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
great location quirky boutique hotel

service,loaction,mood lighting
9
had a great stay. lobby bar free drinks in evening were well prepared and atmosphere was buzzing. would stay again.Only slight let down was the surly check out staff who was too busy on his mobile to help me with a coffee or to offer me one of the free check out gifts.i had to ask for one which was was greeted with a smug smile.
Yu C. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Good Design & New Deco
8.7
Kim B. Solo travelers South Korea, April 2, 2014
wonderful hotel

restaurant. shopping. location
10
so good
Lai F. Business travelers Canada, April 2, 2014
splendid,morden, luxury

room, staff, free mininbar and lobby drinks
9.3
This is my kind of hotel that I ever want to stay,brilliant!
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
very good in services

services design and location
10
i have good experience in this hotel. next month i still will stay this hotel
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Fantastic value in a great location

Location, price, staff
10
I've stayed at around a dozen hotels in Shanghai but will not go anywhere else as this one is perfect for my requirements. There was not a single negative to report from my stay here.
Wu R. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Highly disappointed!!

Location, city view, and facinating LCD indoor lighting.
5
The room was fairly small and the floor was dusty when we walked in. Only one less-than-full roll of toilet paper was prepared when we arrived. The maid tried to enter the room to check on the drinks stocked in the mini bar, even though the TV was on and I had told her it was inconvenient at the time. A vacuum cleaner was left in the middle of the narrow hallway for more than 12 hours. Overall, it was the worst experience among all of my 5-star hotel stays.
Maya M. Business travelers India, January 10, 2014
fantastic!

the rooms were simple, but so beautifully designed. The staff were brilliant, intuitive, intelligent and took care of your inquiries in shanghai (it is difficult when you dont speak the language!)
10
I loved my stay here. I would love to come back the next time to stay here. Especially loved the room itself. Beautiful designs and took away the dreariness of business travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - SpaAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - NightclubAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - SpaAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - SpaAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - NightclubAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - GardenAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - GardenAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - ViewAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAndaz Xintiandi - Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08