or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andelir Hotel

Prof. Eyckman Street 19-21, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Andelir Hotel Bandung - Reception Andelir Hotel Bandung - Exterior Andelir Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Andelir Hotel Bandung - Exterior Andelir Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Andelir Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Andelir Hotel Bandung - Reception Andelir Hotel Bandung - Interior Andelir Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Andelir Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Amborus H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great and wonderful

Freindly staffs Easy access to shopping centers equavalent to 4 star hotel
7.7
Was a pleasant and happy to stay there. Reasonable pricing.
Jinandong J. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice stay

Quite, peaceful and nice staff
6
no comments
Mohammed I. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Relaxed and comfortable pace

Friendly staff, good location, fair room price.
9.3
It was a nice stay and walking distance to Cihampelas shopping area. Very close to all the food cafes at Ciwalk.
Juliana F. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Value for money and close to shops

Location, size, price
7.7
It was pleasant, with ample spacious room and a nice simple spread of breakfast. It is about 5 mins walk to Chihampelas shopping street and Mall which has an abundance of f&b outlets. Near to Rumah Mode Factory Outlet too - about 5 min taxi ride away. What we love about this hotel is the location, central to most outlets and the airport. It is a place to rest your feet and refresh for the day out, not the kind of hotel or resort where you would want to laze in. For the price, it is good. Good spread of breakfast overlooking the pool. Did not use the pool as it is too open and everyone can see it while dining. Wifi in the rooms would be nice. Currently only available at the lobby.
Subrata M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Nice, Cozy and Quite stay...

Clean, Cozy, Quite
9
Very satisfied as usual as visiting this hotel for more than 6 times. I stay in tis hotel while I come for my official tour to Bandung. The place is centrally located and very close to the busy Cihampelas shopping area.
Ahmad A. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
👍

👍👍👍
6.7
I would stay there again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
location near shopping area

location near shopping area
7.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Value For Money

good location, clean, reasonable price
7.7
Syed S. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Friendly staff and relaxing hotel

Not the busy and noisy type. Can move about easily.
7.3
Its a clean and nice hotel.Easy to get transport like ojek,angkut and taxi. Breakfast is ok but little choice,NO EGGS provided,first hotel I EXPERIENCED. Very Poor wi-fi connection wasting my time,use the paid internet connection much better.
Subrata M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Cozy, relaxed and freindly staff.

Cozy, relaxed and freindly staff.
7.3
I always choose this hotel for a overnight stay during my official visit as it is enough for a solo traveler and a short stay. It has good value for money and the rooms are clean and comfortable though small. The breakfast is included and is quite sufficient but not that great or have lot of varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andelir Hotel BandungAndelir Hotel Bandung - ReceptionAndelir Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAndelir Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAndelir Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAndelir Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAndelir Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAndelir Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAndelir Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAndelir Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAndelir Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerraceAndelir Hotel Bandung - ReceptionAndelir Hotel Bandung - InteriorAndelir Hotel Bandung - BathroomAndelir Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06