or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andelir Hotel

Prof. Eyckman Street 19-21, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Andelir Hotel Bandung - Reception Andelir Hotel Bandung - Exterior Andelir Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Andelir Hotel Bandung - Exterior Andelir Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Andelir Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Andelir Hotel Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Andelir Hotel Bandung - Reception Andelir Hotel Bandung - Interior Andelir Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Andelir Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Arumugam V. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2015
good

over all good for money
8.3
Ok
Abdul M. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2014
nice stay

staff, food and cleanliness
6
Nice stay
Andry K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
not satisfied

location
6.7
I booked for 2 nights and for my worker , whom had an infant , and he brought his son to have a medical treatment at the Hsan Sadikin hospital , I had booked since November , and I had asked to provide twin beds , but what happened when he came , the officer said no longer twin bed available , so my worker must have single big bed. After complain , the next day , the officer asked my worker to move to other rooms which had also not a twin bed . What is the purpose to move somebody without giving any solution at all !!
Elisabeth P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
comfort,location

quiet clean, location OK, staff OK
6.7
I stay for 2 nights with my family n my 13months daughter. So comfort in room, quiet clean was just OK, but food was poor. For the first time i have travelled in many hotel in bandung the food was poor. Very very standard. But the location was good, can go anywhere.
Arina I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Bad experience

Good location, nice room, easy to get
5
It was my second time staying here. Everything was okay until when we checked out. There was no refrigerator in our room, so we asked the staff to keep our food (batagor and brownies) in their kitchen. At the time when we checked out, the batagor was missing and no one seemed to know where it was. We waited for more than 1 hour to get the solution. Finally they promised to buy it for us and send it to Jakarta. But until now, we did not get the batagor as they promised. We are very disappointed.
Maulisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Standard and comfy

Quite..Convenient..Comfy
5.7
Make resevation from agoda
Maulisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Standard

Quite..comfy..clean
5.7
Good..
Amborus H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great and wonderful

Freindly staffs Easy access to shopping centers equavalent to 4 star hotel
7.7
Was a pleasant and happy to stay there. Reasonable pricing.
Jinandong J. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice stay

Quite, peaceful and nice staff
6
no comments
Mohammed I. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Relaxed and comfortable pace

Friendly staff, good location, fair room price.
9.3
It was a nice stay and walking distance to Cihampelas shopping area. Very close to all the food cafes at Ciwalk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05