or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andersen Boutique Hotel

Helgolandsgade 12, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1653 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance
Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
John T. Groups Sweden, July 26, 2014
Surprisingly nice hotel in good location

Location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
Me and my friends enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel and rooms were clean and felt quite new. Particular thanks to Sean in the reception who made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The breakfast buffet was good and the inclusion of booze in the buffet was a surprising but nice touch. We will stay here again if and when we go back to Copenhagen.
Leo S. Business travelers Switzerland, October 14, 2013
Great location

Good location, great staff and still quiet room
8
Overall good experience, but room a bit on small side.
Alexander M. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
Very stylish, comfortable and convenient

design, value and location
9.7
Stayed here for 3 nights and can't complain. We got a great rate online and everything was smooth in and out. The staff are incredibly friendly and sincere. Everyone is looking out for your enjoyment and is ready to help and give suggestions. The room was very comfortable, clean and very new. I definitely recommend this hotel for people who are on a budget but don't want to compromise on style and comfort.
Martha G. Groups Netherlands, December 18, 2011
not selandia but hotel absalon

location, bathroom and really, really good breakfast
8.7
We booked Selandia Budget Hotel but they where renovating the place so they reserved two rooms in Absalon Hotel for us. This was a free upgrade in a nice hotel across the street from Selandia. For us this was a good deal. We booked a room without a private bathroom and we got a room with a private bathroom. Nice people and a really, really great breakfast. Good beds.
Kjell N. Couples Sweden, September 10, 2011
Good location but small rooms

The hotel was convenient for us it was close to the railway station.
5.3
The standard was relatively low, but we stayed at this hotel just for the night in order to take the train early to the airport.
Johannes L. Groups Sweden, August 28, 2011
Very central hotel, nice and clean

5 min from central station
7.3
It was a nice hotel that was only 5 min from central station. It was clean.
Yarlini A. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2010
good location, nice hotel

location, close proximity to train station
7.7
Verygood location excluding the noise at night. Very helpful hotel staff! had good instructions and maps.
Leif G. Solo travelers Sweden, September 9, 2010
Hotel close to the railwaystation

The position in town
5.3
Small hotel wich gave me one nights rest without anything extra or special. Hotel located close to the Centralstation and only a 10 minutes walk to the citycenter.
Kevin G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2010
It is OK

location excellent, handy to central railway station, near tourist information, great food
8.7
We had a great time in Copenhagen, valued being so central and could access so many things.
Jean K. Business travelers Germany, June 2, 2010
Budget Hotel für Privatreisende

Gute Lage nähe Hauptbahnhof und Innenstadt, kostenloses WLAN im Zimmer
7
Das Hotel (zumindest in der Preisklasse, die ich gebucht hatte) kommt eher für den Privat- als den Geschäftsreisenden in Frage. Die Zimmer sind schlicht eingerichtet, aber sauber. WC und Dusche befinden sich auf dem Gang. Das kostenlose WLAN-Zugang im Zimmer funktionierte problemlos. Die Lage ca. 2 Minuten vom Bahnhof entfernt ist sehr praktisch. Dadurch sind auch Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Tivoli und Innenstadt in kürzester Zeit erreichbar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rathausplatz

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomAndersen Boutique Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01