My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andrews House Hotel

12 Westbourne Street, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 2TZ (Show on map)

Book now!

Andrews House Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Andrews House Hotel London - Reception Area Andrews House Hotel London - Breakfast Area Andrews House Hotel London - Breakfast Area Andrews House Hotel London - Breakfast Area Andrews House Hotel London - Breakfast Area Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom Andrews House Hotel London - Guestroom
Andrews House Hotel London - Guest Room Andrews House Hotel London - Bathroom Andrews House Hotel London - Bathroom Andrews House Hotel London - Bathroom Andrews House Hotel London - Bathroom Andrews House Hotel London - Bathroom Andrews House Hotel London - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Veronika H. Couples Czech Republic, March 17, 2014
good time on a good place

1)good location - near underground - Lancaster Gate, 2) nice staff, 3) clean room
8
The best thing is location. Hotel is very very near the underground Lancaster Gate. But hotel would need better label, because we have problem with found it. Breakfast was tasty (yogurt, cornflakes, butter, jam, nuttela, cheese, toasts, juice). Room was clean and small, but for two was good. In the room is´nt wardrobe or some box for thinks, but guests are stay there usually for a few days, so it isnt big problem. The hotel has´nt free wifi internet.
Kasmin U. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great location and transport

Private shower, friendly staff and easy access to public transport.
8.7
The room was big enough for two, good shower and private, very central and clean room. Need to compromise with toilet because is outside the bedroom but every floor have one toilet.
Fadhilah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
a short stay in London

Close to public transport, parks and restaurants
8.3
i went to London to meet few friends. i stayed at this hotel for two nights. the hotel is very close to tube station, Lancaster Gate, and just a few minutes away from Oxford Circus. It is very near to Hyde Park, that i can have morning walk after breakfast before i head to city centre.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
A very comfortable budget hotel

Decent breakfast, clean bathroom, great location
7.3
If this hotel being treated as budget / backpacker hostel, I will say it is quite a good bargain. The room is slightly run down and there is no lift (having need to climb 4 floors). But the bathroom is clean and the staffs are friendly. Breakfast is simple (bread with butter/jam, hot drink, cereals, yogurt) but it's tasty. Very nice location, 2 minutes walk to Lancaster Gate tube station.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Excellent budget hotel in a great location!

Very cheap, budget hotel. Clean rooms! Excellent location about 2 minute walk from the nearest underground station
8.7
Great little budget hotel. We'd definitely use again if in the area. It was nice to be served breakfast in the mornings although the menu was a little limited. The room was very clean, and the bathroom looked fairly new! The best thing about this hotel is its location - it's 10 minutes walk from Paddington train station, but Lancaster Gate is even closer (you can almost see it from the front of the hotel) - from these two train stations you can get almost anywhere in London with ease. Would recommend others to stay at this hotel.
Chris G. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Not worth the money

Location
4.7
Very poor rooms we had mould in the ceiling of one of the bedrooms. The other bedroom had a broken bed we asked if the mattress could be changed - no response
Steven P. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Nice basic clean and newly renovated hotel with ni

Location, Clean, Nice breakfast
9
Nice family run hotel - our room was newly renovated - good price too. Very close to Lancaster gate underground. A few accessories would make the room even nicer.
Xu P. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
Kind and warm service

1.Kindly hosting manager, every morning give us the sweat free suggestion of going out; 2.Breakfast is wonderful; 3.Great position near the Train\Underground\BUS station to anywhere of London
9
Great. It is wonderful trip for my family. We will be back years later again.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, August 25, 2013
the staff was extremely friendly

staff and location
5
rooms are extremely small, the room had no toilet so we paid 10 pound to get room with toilet, no elevator in the hotel and our room was on the 4th floor. room has very small window, no proper ventilation and it was extremely hot in summer!
Zsuzsanna V. Solo travelers Hungary, August 3, 2013
Budget backpackers hotel near the Hyde Park

Location, flexible check-in check out
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andrews House Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorAndrews House Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorAndrews House Hotel London - Reception AreaAndrews House Hotel London - Breakfast AreaAndrews House Hotel London - Breakfast AreaAndrews House Hotel London - Breakfast AreaAndrews House Hotel London - Breakfast AreaAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - GuestroomAndrews House Hotel London - Guest RoomAndrews House Hotel London - BathroomAndrews House Hotel London - BathroomAndrews House Hotel London - BathroomAndrews House Hotel London - BathroomAndrews House Hotel London - BathroomAndrews House Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04