Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andy Hotel

727 A.S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Amazing Superior Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Recreational Facilities Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Adorable Standard Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Affordable Deluxe Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Balcony/Terrace Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Family Room 1st of 2 rooms Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Food
Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Terry G. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2015
good

cheap clean and comfortable
8
good
Report this review
Maciej S. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
quiet place

close to shopping mall, restaurants,quiet
8.3
I like it will be back
Report this review
Maciej S. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
quiet place

close to J mall, restaurants,quiet.
8
Good will extend my stay
Report this review
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2015
cheap, clean

cheap, clean, not very nice location
6
very good value for money, good aircon, decent wifi. About 20 min by taxi from airport (one of the reasons I picked it bec I only stayed 1 night there). About 35 minutes to Ayala. Good wifi. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and efficient. To get a taxi you have to walk up to the large intersection. Recommended for a short stay.
Report this review
Rudy S. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Clean Acceptable Hotel - Satisfied

clean rooms, great staff, help door man for taxi calling
7
Report this review
Hanjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 14, 2015
pretty reasonable price

reasonable price, nice employee, food
8
So, so But, think about price..It is okay, .
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Sweden, January 3, 2015
Ok hotel for the price

120 pesos to go ayala mall
6.3
Room ok but we have prob with red ants both time we stay in Andy and ladt time my gf wake up with many bites on her body. So much noice from staff in morning. Next time we dont go there
Report this review
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Good.

Price, Room & Staff
8.7
Very Happy with our stay.
Report this review
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
The wi-fi is next to impossible to get on

The staff was very helpful however when I asked for the manger he was not there! The bellman were very friendly and helpfull
6
Other than having to move rooms to get better wi-fi access and never having good tv reception it was just an ok stay. This was my third year in a row to stay at this hotel and it was probably the worst condition I have seen the hotel in. Also why turn off one of the elevators during the day? It was very frustrating to move around the hotel durning these times. All in all this might be the last time I stay at this hotel when I come back to the Philippines.
Report this review
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Good.

Price,Room, Staff.
8.7
Very happy with stay at hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andy Hotel Mandaue CityAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Amazing Superior RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Recreational FacilitiesAndy Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Adorable Standard RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Affordable Deluxe RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Balcony/TerraceAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Family Room 1st of 2 roomsAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - FoodAndy Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02