Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andy Hotel

727 A.S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Amazing Superior Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Recreational Facilities Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Adorable Standard Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Affordable Deluxe Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Balcony/Terrace Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Family Room 1st of 2 rooms Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Food
Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Terry G. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2015
good

cheap clean and comfortable
8
good
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2015
cheap, clean

cheap, clean, not very nice location
6
very good value for money, good aircon, decent wifi. About 20 min by taxi from airport (one of the reasons I picked it bec I only stayed 1 night there). About 35 minutes to Ayala. Good wifi. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and efficient. To get a taxi you have to walk up to the large intersection. Recommended for a short stay.
Hanjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 14, 2015
pretty reasonable price

reasonable price, nice employee, food
8
So, so But, think about price..It is okay, .
Francois M. Solo travelers France, January 24, 2014
ok busy hotel busy neiborghood shopping available

location good,staff o.k
6.3
first room was very noisy..early in the morning staff making lots of noises in the hallway,after requesting a change,2nd bed room mush better and stay was nicer..
Jordanuff C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Overall stay was ok

Centrally located, clean and quiet
8
The stay was ok, although I expected a little bit more from this hotel due to the fact that it is more expensive compared to the previous hotels I went in, but generally I haven't had a good rest. The bed was kinda small, my feet was just right at the edge so I had to tuck myself just to fit (im 5'7" by the way). The airconditioning and television set needs a little bit of upgrading and the wifi needs to work. The shower had a functional hot and cold system with sufficient water supply.
Douglas F. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2013
Clean But Overpriced

The hotel is new and everything works well
6
This was my first and maybe my last stay a this hotel. The biggest problem is it's location barely 35 meters from a major thoroughfare and intersection. The Philippines is is not noted for being a quiet country and is a very noisy place especially because of horn blowing and jeepnies and motorcycles with resonator mufflers. One whole side of the hotel faces that intersection. On the top (7th) floor I had the worst sleep ever with that racket going on all night. Had to sleep with a pillow over my head. Also there seemed to be some sort of arena where people were yelling and cheering, (like a cock fight arena) not necessarily close by but, given that sound travels father at night, close enough that I could distinguish it from the traffic noise. I complained to the manager the following day. She was kind and considerate and transferred me to a room on the opposite side of the building. Completely different. Price: For the amenities offered the hotel is over priced by about 400peso. Can you imagine a restaurant running out of bacon????
Travel tip: As for a room opposite the traffic and intersection. Single rooms on that side are 205-705
Juan C. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2012
convenient,close to shopping mall

convenient transport,close to shopping maill,good price
6.7
convenient transport,close to shopping maill,good price.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to mall and airport
10
everything was great. The food here is exceptional. will stay here again.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The food was outstanding
10
Everything about this hotel was great. Very central to everything
Nils A. Solo travelers Norway, June 5, 2012
New hotel with good service

Great Price and Staff
8.3
the andy hotel is new and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. the layout of the room was not the most practical, but more than adequate. the staff was very friendly and helpful with every request i made. the location is pretty good close to malls and shops and right off the main road in mandaue city, but still resonably quiet. i will stay here again when in mandaue city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andy Hotel Mandaue CityAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Amazing Superior RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Recreational FacilitiesAndy Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Adorable Standard RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Affordable Deluxe RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Balcony/TerraceAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Family Room 1st of 2 roomsAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - FoodAndy Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06