or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andy Hotel

727 A.S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andy Hotel Cebu - Exterior Andy Hotel Cebu - Exterior Andy Hotel Cebu - Reception Andy Hotel Cebu - Amazing Superior Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Andy Hotel Cebu - Interior Andy Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Adorable Standard Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Affordable Deluxe Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite with a balcony Andy Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Andy Hotel Cebu - Family Room 1st of 2 rooms Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples Sweden, January 3, 2015
Ok hotel for the price

120 pesos to go ayala mall
6.3
Room ok but we have prob with red ants both time we stay in Andy and ladt time my gf wake up with many bites on her body. So much noice from staff in morning. Next time we dont go there
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Good.

Price, Room & Staff
8.7
Very Happy with our stay.
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
The wi-fi is next to impossible to get on

The staff was very helpful however when I asked for the manger he was not there! The bellman were very friendly and helpfull
6
Other than having to move rooms to get better wi-fi access and never having good tv reception it was just an ok stay. This was my third year in a row to stay at this hotel and it was probably the worst condition I have seen the hotel in. Also why turn off one of the elevators during the day? It was very frustrating to move around the hotel durning these times. All in all this might be the last time I stay at this hotel when I come back to the Philippines.
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2014
Good.

Price,Room, Staff.
8.7
Very happy with stay at hotel.
Kara A. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Good budget hotel

Value for money, efficient personnel, clean
7.7
The hotel is a gem for budget travelers and groups. They have spacious family rooms which can fit 5 to 6 comfortably. Aside from being new, the hotel is clean, and has all the basic amenities.
Kara A. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Clean, comfortable, value for money

Value for money, friendly staff, location
8
Andy Hotel lived up to its reviews on the web. We arrived as a huge group and expected very cramp accommodations given the room rates. However, we were pleasantly surprised to see a spacious family room with decent furnishings. The staff were all very helpful and friendly both during check-in and check-out. Highly recommended for families or big groups traveling on a budget.
Raymond R. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2014
I will come back again

very courteous and helpful staff, a pleasure to deal with.
8
everything I needed was supplied, the service was equal to that of a 5 star hotel, very comfortable for the price I was paying.
Maritess M. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
a pleasant stay

near the city center, clean place, nice staffs
8
it was good. we have enjoyed our stay. it is near the place we go into.
Ronnell P. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
You get your money's worth.

Clean, great bed, great staff
10
Superb!
Henry S. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
outstanding stay

Room & air con, staff, food
10
Our first visit to Andy Hotel which was suggested by sister In law, found hotel to be exceptional in every way. Could not believe hotel value for the price. Room was clean, air con worked great, staff was one of most friendliest I have encounter in my 24 years of visiting Cebu City and the food was exceptionally and such a value.... Already have reservations for two more visits in 2014 to once again enjoy this first class hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andy Hotel CebuAndy Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAndy Hotel Cebu - Amazing Superior RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesAndy Hotel Cebu - InteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Adorable Standard RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Affordable Deluxe RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite with a balconyAndy Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceAndy Hotel Cebu - Family Room 1st of 2 roomsAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - FoodAndy Hotel Cebu - LobbyAndy Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - LobbyAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAndy Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05