Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andy Hotel

727 A.S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andy Hotel Cebu - Andy Hotel Andy Hotel Cebu - Exterior Andy Hotel Cebu - Exterior Andy Hotel Cebu - Reception Andy Hotel Cebu - Amazing Superior Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Andy Hotel Cebu - Interior Andy Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Adorable Standard Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Affordable Deluxe Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite with a balcony Andy Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Andy Hotel Cebu - Family Room 1st of 2 rooms Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Ronnell P. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
You get your money's worth.

Clean, great bed, great staff
10
Superb!
Henry S. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
outstanding stay

Room & air con, staff, food
10
Our first visit to Andy Hotel which was suggested by sister In law, found hotel to be exceptional in every way. Could not believe hotel value for the price. Room was clean, air con worked great, staff was one of most friendliest I have encounter in my 24 years of visiting Cebu City and the food was exceptionally and such a value.... Already have reservations for two more visits in 2014 to once again enjoy this first class hotel.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good location

Location, staff performance,
8.7
Room is comfortable and reasonably clean. Near restaurants, pharmacies and a convenient store. Walking distance to an SM mall. Staff are friendly. One disappointment is no iron is provided.
Mr. J. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
excellent

location,, friendly staff, price
7.7
stay was excellent and service 99%. only one complaint. l booked for 3 days paid in advance. but had to leave after the second day... asked for re fund on the 3rd day or give me credit. as l was returning in 14 days,,,, they would not give to me....very disappointing.. as the hotel was not fully booked. l returned in 15 days n had to re book n pay again .overall Exllent place to stay... will stay again....
Keith Q. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
6th time we have stayed here, usually just for a c

Cheap & cheerful budget hotel in city centre
7.7
Satisfactory as always
Maria S. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Total value for money

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
9
Lilibeth C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Value for Money

Close to shopping malls, airport and very clean
8.3
Relaxing, polite and approachable staffs. Value for Money.
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
comfortable

very courteous staff, free hot/cold water, wifi in room
7.3
we had a nice and comfortable 2,night stay in this hotel
Cerie G. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Good Enough

Fast Check In/Easy Check Out and Accommodating
8
All okay.
Michael P. Families with young children Canada, April 13, 2014
The stay was nice and accomodating. We were early

No hassl cheaking in. Elevators worked fine. Porter very friendly. The room was cool when we entered.
7.7
I would recommend that a few things added to the room would make the room much more user friendly. For example a night table with a box of tissue and a few paintings would brighten the place for a more comfortable stay. These are just minor suggestion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andy Hotel CebuAndy Hotel Cebu - Andy HotelAndy Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAndy Hotel Cebu - Amazing Superior RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesAndy Hotel Cebu - InteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Adorable Standard RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Affordable Deluxe RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite with a balconyAndy Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceAndy Hotel Cebu - Family Room 1st of 2 roomsAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Function RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Function RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - FoodAndy Hotel Cebu - Function RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Yummy cakeAndy Hotel Cebu - LobbyAndy Hotel Cebu - ExteriorAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - LobbyAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAndy Hotel Cebu - ReceptionAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07