or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andy Hotel

727 A.S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andy Hotel Cebu - Exterior Andy Hotel Cebu - Exterior Andy Hotel Cebu - Reception Andy Hotel Cebu - Amazing Superior Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Andy Hotel Cebu - Interior Andy Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Adorable Standard Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Affordable Deluxe Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite with a balcony Andy Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Andy Hotel Cebu - Family Room 1st of 2 rooms Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Andy Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2015
cheap, clean

cheap, clean, not very nice location
6
very good value for money, good aircon, decent wifi. About 20 min by taxi from airport (one of the reasons I picked it bec I only stayed 1 night there). About 35 minutes to Ayala. Good wifi. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and efficient. To get a taxi you have to walk up to the large intersection. Recommended for a short stay.
Hanjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 14, 2015
pretty reasonable price

reasonable price, nice employee, food
8
So, so But, think about price..It is okay, .
Francois M. Solo travelers France, January 24, 2014
ok busy hotel busy neiborghood shopping available

location good,staff o.k
6.3
first room was very noisy..early in the morning staff making lots of noises in the hallway,after requesting a change,2nd bed room mush better and stay was nicer..
Jordanuff C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Overall stay was ok

Centrally located, clean and quiet
8
The stay was ok, although I expected a little bit more from this hotel due to the fact that it is more expensive compared to the previous hotels I went in, but generally I haven't had a good rest. The bed was kinda small, my feet was just right at the edge so I had to tuck myself just to fit (im 5'7" by the way). The airconditioning and television set needs a little bit of upgrading and the wifi needs to work. The shower had a functional hot and cold system with sufficient water supply.
Douglas F. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2013
Clean But Overpriced

The hotel is new and everything works well
6
This was my first and maybe my last stay a this hotel. The biggest problem is it's location barely 35 meters from a major thoroughfare and intersection. The Philippines is is not noted for being a quiet country and is a very noisy place especially because of horn blowing and jeepnies and motorcycles with resonator mufflers. One whole side of the hotel faces that intersection. On the top (7th) floor I had the worst sleep ever with that racket going on all night. Had to sleep with a pillow over my head. Also there seemed to be some sort of arena where people were yelling and cheering, (like a cock fight arena) not necessarily close by but, given that sound travels father at night, close enough that I could distinguish it from the traffic noise. I complained to the manager the following day. She was kind and considerate and transferred me to a room on the opposite side of the building. Completely different. Price: For the amenities offered the hotel is over priced by about 400peso. Can you imagine a restaurant running out of bacon????
Travel tip: As for a room opposite the traffic and intersection. Single rooms on that side are 205-705
Juan C. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2012
convenient,close to shopping mall

convenient transport,close to shopping maill,good price
6.7
convenient transport,close to shopping maill,good price.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to mall and airport
10
everything was great. The food here is exceptional. will stay here again.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The food was outstanding
10
Everything about this hotel was great. Very central to everything
Nils A. Solo travelers Norway, June 5, 2012
New hotel with good service

Great Price and Staff
8.3
the andy hotel is new and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. the layout of the room was not the most practical, but more than adequate. the staff was very friendly and helpful with every request i made. the location is pretty good close to malls and shops and right off the main road in mandaue city, but still resonably quiet. i will stay here again when in mandaue city.
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2012
Nice new hotel and very friendly service.

It's new, very clean and spacious rooms.
9.3
this is the nicest hotel that i've stayed in within the philippines - of about 10 different places. it's almost brand new, so everything is in good working order. my room was very large and clean, with a desk, closet, and queen sized bed. the bathroom was very nice as well - though a bit short on counter space. the staff straightened up my room daily (never had that in another philippines hotel). but because this is such a new place, my taxi driver had no idea where it was, so bring along a map - it's on the fortuna street "extension" - i guess there is more than on fortuna street in mandaue. but it felt like a safe part of town, there's a jolibee across the road and a few blocks away is a nice mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04