Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andy Hotel

727 A.S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Amazing Superior Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Recreational Facilities Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Adorable Standard Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Affordable Deluxe Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Balcony/Terrace Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Family Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Food
Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Andy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Lilibeth C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Value for Money

Close to shopping malls, airport and very clean
8.3
Relaxing, polite and approachable staffs. Value for Money.
Report this review
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
comfortable

very courteous staff, free hot/cold water, wifi in room
7.3
we had a nice and comfortable 2,night stay in this hotel
Report this review
Cerie G. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Good Enough

Fast Check In/Easy Check Out and Accommodating
8
All okay.
Report this review
Michael P. Families with young children Canada, April 13, 2014
The stay was nice and accomodating. We were early

No hassl cheaking in. Elevators worked fine. Porter very friendly. The room was cool when we entered.
7.7
I would recommend that a few things added to the room would make the room much more user friendly. For example a night table with a box of tissue and a few paintings would brighten the place for a more comfortable stay. These are just minor suggestion.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
It was a relaxing and hassle-free stay!

Clean, friendly staff and worth your money
7.7
Report this review
Shai S. Families with young children Israel, August 25, 2013
good value,clean

nice staff,clean,well positioned for shopping
9.3
Very good,clean,nice staff,near airport,cheap,we enjoyed very much.come back again
Report this review
Charisma M. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
they have very clean room & the staff arehelpful

clean room, friendly staff, free wifi
7.7
Report this review
David T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
excellent

very good staff, air con good, hot & cold water machine on all floors
10
This is the second time i have stayed at the Andy Hotel both times were excellent i will continue to use this hotel in the future
Report this review
Frauline A. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2012
Big rooms at budget price

Great location
9
We had a wonderful stay at Andy Hotel. I highly recommend it for those looking to save money but still values comfort. However, wifi signal was weak in our room (perhaps it was stronger in other rooms). I could only access the internet if I stayed by the door. But it wasn't that much of a big deal for me. I just stayed at the lobby for a couple of hours to enjoy the excellent wifi connection.
Restaurant Tip: Jollibee and KFC are within 1 minute walking distance but if you want more food options. Go to J Centre Mall that's only a 5-minute walk from the hotel. Just go straight to the left after you go out of the hotel (you'll have to cross the intersection...look at the stoplight for guidance before crossing the street).
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Andy Hotel Mandaue CityAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Amazing Superior RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Recreational FacilitiesAndy Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Adorable Standard RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Affordable Deluxe RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Balcony/TerraceAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Family RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - FoodAndy Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04