Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Andy Hotel

727 A.S. Fortuna Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Patrolena V. Groups South Africa, August 3, 2015
Good Service

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Close to mall and airport
5.7
I booked 2 rooms at Andy Hotel on 2 August since we were a group of 5 adults and 3 children. I love the fact that Andy caters for big groups and families. The awesome family room has 3 double beds and 1 room with 2 beds and another room with a double bed. I also booked another room which had 2 double beds. What I liked about the hotel most is that their is a massage spa in the lobby of the hotel with excellent prices. I paid the promo rate of 240 for a Swedish Massage and 280 for a Foot Spa. Both were for 1 hour respectively. If you choose to have it in your room you will pay an additional 100 pesos. I went very late the evening and was told that I would have to wait for 2 hours. They compromised and told me that they would come to my room and still give me the rate that they charge downstairs so I was happy. I will gladly stay here again with my family.
Report this review
Patrolena V. Groups South Africa, August 3, 2015
Big, spacious rooms

Good Location, Big Rooms, Excellent Spa
5.7
I enjoyed 1 night at this hotel. They have nice big rooms for families with kids or groups. The best thing for me was the spa and I would definitely recommend it. Should I ever be in Cebu again I will book a room here.
Report this review
Kara A. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Clean, comfortable, value for money

Value for money, friendly staff, location
8
Andy Hotel lived up to its reviews on the web. We arrived as a huge group and expected very cramp accommodations given the room rates. However, we were pleasantly surprised to see a spacious family room with decent furnishings. The staff were all very helpful and friendly both during check-in and check-out. Highly recommended for families or big groups traveling on a budget.
Report this review
Kara A. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Good budget hotel

Value for money, efficient personnel, clean
7.7
The hotel is a gem for budget travelers and groups. They have spacious family rooms which can fit 5 to 6 comfortably. Aside from being new, the hotel is clean, and has all the basic amenities.
Report this review
Anna L. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
budget friendly and clean

hotel location, cleanliness, value for money
9
Report this review
Menchie Y. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good!

Accommodating staff, Cleanliness, Value for money.
8.3
We been as a group and had a good stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Rhodora S. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
Highly Recommended For A Stay in Mandaue

Efficient staff. Big rooms. Cleanliness.
9
The quality of my stay was more than what I paid for. This is a hotel travelers should consider first when staying in Mandaue. Relatively new and facilities may be for budget travelers, yet service is top notch.
Report this review
Irish L. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2012
Quiet place with Hospital people

service and staffs
7.7
Our room was small yet it was still relaxing! service is good, i like the most were the staff, they are accommodating and hospitable! Soar high!
Report this review
Kuki T. Groups Japan, January 24, 2015
ベットメイキングが無い

スタッフ
6.3
2泊したのにベットメイキングが無い何で??
Report this review
Toshimi S. Groups Japan, May 1, 2014
便利な立地

スタッフの対応、g-mallに近い、空港に近い
7.3
冷蔵庫の設置がなかったのは残念。 wifiが入ったり入らなかったり、弱かった。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 110 reviews Next page
Andy Hotel Mandaue CityAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Amazing Superior RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Recreational FacilitiesAndy Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Adorable Standard RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Affordable Deluxe RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Balcony/TerraceAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Family RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - FoodAndy Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomAndy Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08