or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aneto Hotel

Carrer del Carme 38, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Interior Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Interior Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Interior Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Interior Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Aneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Karen B. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, quiet, safe
6.3
Fine but I had an external bathroom which was down the hall and outside my room with a separate key to the room key which was not so easy to manage. At times it was not so easy to communicate with the staff due to language barriers.
Ankit S. Groups India, August 3, 2014
Good value for money for large groups

Location, brilliant cafe next door, value for money
8
Rene R. Business travelers Netherlands, February 25, 2014
simple, clean and very well located

clean, close to Rambla and 24 hour reception
7.7
Our stay was fine. just slept in the hotel and all other items we did outside the hotel. the hotel is only for sleeping. but I slept well.
Mirasol A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Interesting and unexpected

Accessible, spacious and value for money
7.3
It was pleasantly surprising and value for money. It was easy to access must see sights but far enough from the busy tourist area so it's not noisy.
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
Relax and comfortable.

Is in the heart of the city, clean and friendly staff.
7.3
If you wish just to have a place to stay at night. Aneto hotel is the affordable one... Even though our bathroom is external it doesnt affect me but its private.
Christian B. Business travelers Sweden, October 3, 2013
Fast, convinient and affordable.

Price, location, smplicity
8.3
Erin M. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Central location

Central location, near anything you need
8.3
Room seems fine but there was no space to walk around when you placed a big luggage in the way. And the window was looking inside the lift hole, so it made the room really dark, The room is silent except that there were some noise by guests who went up and down on the lift. Other than that, it's quite a nice to stay in. Great location near la rambla, and main metro stations.
Claire S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Packed sightseeing stay in Barcelona.

Central location, clean rooms, helpful staff. No frills but clean and comfortable.
9
We had an overnight stop in Barcelona and wanted to pack in as many of the sights as we could. The hotel allowed us to check in early, the rooms were small and basic but very clean, and adequate for an overnight stay at a value for money price. The staff were helpful and polite, and allowed us o leave our bags once we had checked out as our connection wasn't till late afernoon. I would recommend this hotel for an overnight stay or a weekend when you need somewhere to lay your head at a budget prce.
Young K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2013
It's close to La Rambla, near the big supermarket

approach, cheap, clean
7.7
cheap price and close to La Rambla and big supermarket. it was comportable.
Eun K. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2013
Good value for money

Helpful staffs, location, and free internet
7.3
Our double room was not so big and the decor was old-fashioned, but the location was great and the room was clean. Considering the price we paid, I was satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aneto Hotel BarcelonaAneto Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorAneto Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorAneto Hotel Barcelona - InteriorAneto Hotel Barcelona - InteriorAneto Hotel Barcelona - InteriorAneto Hotel Barcelona - InteriorAneto Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAneto Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAneto Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06