Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angel Palace Hotel

173 HangBong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - City View Bathroom Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Standing Shower Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Foot Massage Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gift Shop Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - City View Late check out 2pm
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Jay A. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2014
No need to look elsewhere!

Awesome service, location and food!
10
Made our trip perfect! Kudos to Ling and Nga from the front desk, helped us with our every need, went above and beyond, and did so with all smiles! They gave recommendations to nice restaurants, lent us access to a computer, helped find a missing earing, allowed us to store our bags and offered use of shower after our sidetrip even after we checked out already. I bet you couldn't find that in any other hotel. Needless to say, rooms were kept neat. There's a nice tub,consistent hot water, perfect location, and the breakfast buffet is just icing on top of the cake :-)
Tuyet J. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Old Hanoi

The room, staff and the decor
8.3
Very pleasant, staff very courteous. Breakfast was a bit of a let down with little choice. Overall stay was great, would be pleased to return again.
Ca L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Good , nice city , the hotel good service

This place for good the travel and business play , the hotel very near the ho guom lake
10
Good , good and good,and food good , location very near any place
Netnada N. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Comfy, friendly helpful staff, nice room

Staff, location, room
10
I would highly recommend this hotel to friends because you will never be regret with the service you will get from this hotel.
John S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
superb boutique hotel in convenient location

convenient location, friendly staff with good language skills, comfortable rooms
10
we arranged with the manager to be picked up and returned to the airport by the hotel car. it was very convenient and reasonable priced at $us20 each way. because our flights had been changed he allowed us to use our room on the last day until 5pm. we selected a city view room and were pleased with it. we were in roomwhich is probably the best and it had a large balcony overlooking hang bong st. the room was well insulated from the incessant traffic noise. all staff members were very friendly and willing to offer advice.
Denise L. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2014
Gracious, clean, air-conditioned

Gracious staff. Very clean, aircoditioned
9.7
Brilliant. The staff here really do go the extra mile. they really make sure you have what you need and offer the best support and advise for getting around Hanoi. Full of helpful suggestions and ideas. Rooms are clean and very well presented.
Minh M. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2014
Incredible place, good breakfast, affordable rates

Great service, clean room, good breakfast
9
I booked this hotel for my family to stay during our wedding in Hanoi. Very attentive and caring staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Some may find the deluxe/superior rooms a bit small, but for every floor they have a larger room which costs about 15$ more per night and is much larger and has a small Jacuzzi tub, so keep that in mind. Their breakfast buffet is quite filling, with variable food and is taste quite decent (nothing special, but not bad). Staff really went out of their way to serve us by carrying our luggage, slowing down the traffic for us to cross the road easier, and always smiled.
Mohammad E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good 3 STAR Hotel. Recommended

Great location. Helpful staff, Value for money
9
It is a 3 star hotel located in the busy area of Hanoi. Clean, Good Staff, Nice breakfast and it is really worth to be selected. I selected a room with small window to the corridor because I knew that it should be lots of noises from the street. However the room was small and without fresh air, I liked it. Quiet and clean enough to rest at night.
Kevin F. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, Friendly and Good Location!
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff!
Markus T. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Great location.. But rugs not a good idea in Hanoi

Location, staff, food
7.7
Overall a solid place to stay. Excellent, friendly staff, nice sized room, good bathroom. But Hanoi is so humid and having thick rugs is a bad idea. Like most hotels in Hanoi, this place is suffering from the smell of dampness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Angel Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05