or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angel Palace Hotel

173 HangBong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spa Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Restaurant Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double City View Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Restaurant
Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Bar Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hallway Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Spa Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Spa Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recreational Facilities Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Hotel Lobby Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great hotel!

Service, food and atmosphere!
8
Great hotel with very friendly staff!
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great hotel!

Friendly staff, Nice atmosphere and Neat city!
7.7
Liked Hanoi very much and would return again. Hotel is great!
Didy P. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
best (value for money) hotel in hanoi

STAFF , STAFF AGAIN, and ROOM
10
i had a really nice stay in angel palace hotel it was really worth it maybe it was our lucky day, we've got room upgrade not once but twice big thanks to all the staff especially lou keep the good work guys kam en
Shane M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Value for money

Impressive hotel, excellent service, good location
10
Upon arrival at this hotel, we were told we had been given a upgrade for our honeymoon. We went to the hotel room were there was a cake waiting for us and a room full of balloons. The room was really nice. The staff helped us with everything. For us the location was good, we were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go. We went to Halong bay fro a couple of days , on our return we were told we had upgraded again. The staff even helped us to find our train when we left Vietnam.
Anurag G. Couples India, October 7, 2014
Very Friendly Staff

Nice Staff, Clean and spacious rooms
8.7
Nice Staff, Clean and spacious rooms
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
One of the best

Design of the hotel is good. The standard of fixtures and fittings is excellent. The location is very good.
9.7
I have stayed with my Vietnamese wife in many Hanoi hotels over the past couple of years and this is the best. The staff are excellent. The rooms are very comfortable and the food is very good. I cannot find any fault and I will defiantly return to stay again.
Supapeera H. Groups Thailand, September 26, 2014
Chic and Cozy Hotel

Interior Design, cleanness, services
9.3
The hotel is well interior designed (French style) and located in good location which is closed to famous restaurant Quan An Ngon. When you enter to the hotel or room you can get a fresh smell from aroma. Moreover you can get a good services response from PR hotel in any assistance. For instance buying a water puppet show helping by Miss Leanne.
Mark L. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Customer Service

Customer Service, Value, and Position
8.3
Darcy D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Get what you pay for.

Cheap, comfortable bed, staff are nice.
6
Our stay was ok, nothing outstanding about our visit, room was comfortable enough, and clean, staff were polite. Toilet and sink did not work properly, which was annoying.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
ticks all the boxes

staff location value
9.7
This is a hotel that ticks all the boxes in what a hotel should be nothing flashy or pretentious just everything done well the staff could not be more helpful the location is good the rooms are clean comfortable and well appointed top marks Angel Palace

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace LobbyAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - SpaAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace RestaurantAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double City ViewAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace RestaurantAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace BarAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallwayAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace SpaAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace SpaAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recreational FacilitiesAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Hotel LobbyAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk

Customer Reviews - Angel Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01