or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angel Palace Hotel

173 HangBong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spa Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Restaurant Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double City View Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Restaurant
Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Bar Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hallway Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Spa Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Spa Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recreational Facilities Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Hotel Lobby Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Chatree H. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2015
Great Hotel in Hanoi

Friendly Staff, Clean, Best Location
8
It was the best staying we ever had in Hanoi, I stayed for 3 nights, Booking at this hotel is really value for money- best location, friendly staff and clean and spacious room, Will definitely go back to this hotel next time if I'm in Hanoi.
Kheng J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Great Location. Within Walking distant

Clean, Service and location
8
Ngoc Q. Groups Vietnam, March 11, 2015
Great gem at best location

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean, newly furnished room
9.3
It was the best staying we ever had in Hanoi. It was so easy to find coffee shop or food shop all day and night. Staffs were very friendly and helpful upon our enquiry due to some items not fully working. The buffet breakfast was superb for the price thanks to its tasty and fresh local and international food. Love this hotel. Definitely we will come back.
Worawit S. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2015
good value for money

cheap clean downtown......
8.3
Stephen J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Great service and location

Staff, comfort, shower
9.7
They switched us from a double to twin room on our request. Best shower we had in Asia. Great location. All around great value
Michel D. Couples Switzerland, February 25, 2015
good for discovery hanoi

staff, location, cleanliness
9
We just stayed there for our last night. Because of our early flight we can't enjoy the breakfast. But the restaurant seems very nice! The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Unfortunately we founded this hotel just at our last night. I would definitely come back, highly recommended!
Harriett M. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Angel Palace Review

Love the interiors of the hotel, especially the lobby and dining area. The staff are very nice and accomodating and it is really value for money.
9.7
Booking at this hotel is really value for money- good location, friendly staff and clean and spacious room. The breakfast was ok considering the price we paid. And what's more, they upgraded us to suite on the first night since it was available. Will definitely go back to this hotel next time if I'm in Hanoi.
Carole S. Couples France, January 20, 2015
Great value

Well located with courteous and helpful staff. We also had free upgrade.
9.3
Excellent
Selvavathy M. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Lovely location staff and rooms

clean , good staff n locstion
9.7
Hai L. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Good value with good service

Helpful staff, Cleaniness, good location
8.3
Overall was good as we stayed a year before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace LobbyAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - SpaAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace RestaurantAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double City ViewAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace RestaurantAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace BarAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallwayAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace SpaAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace SpaAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recreational FacilitiesAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Angel Palace Hotel LobbyAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception desk


AS-AGWEB-3A03