My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angel Palace Hotel

173 HangBong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Classic Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - City View Bathroom Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Standing Shower Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Foot Massage Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gift Shop Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - City View Late check out 2pm
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
June L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Location, staff fluent in English and very clean
8
It was awesome.
Katherine T. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Fantastic!

Great staff, centrally located, Good service
9.7
Fantastic stay! The hotel is centrally located. The staff (Tho & Lian) were very friendly & helpful. They give you recommendations where to go, what to eat around and in Hanoi. If you need day trips, they will help you arrange them too. Although the breakfast spread is not too fanciful, the noodles and bread is delicious! Strongly recommend to stay in this hotel if you are in Hanoi.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
great hotel-very helpful tour desk. no negatives.

ambience-buffet breakfast-staff
10
could not ask for better perfect combination of friendliness and elegance
Alison L. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
Great location, staff very helpful at all times.

Location, room size & facilities
8.7
Barrie C. Couples Canada, January 10, 2014
Excellet staff , clean . restaurant on premises,

Comfortable , helpful staff , beautiful decor
10
We enjoyed our stay much . The staff could not have been more helpful . Clean , affordable , friendly .
Colin C. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
A very nice hotel

The service is exceptional, location is near shopping areas and the room is nice also
9.7
It was very enjoyable. We arrived at 1am and was picked up by a private van from the hotel. It cost around $15US, well worth it. The check in was fast and my partner absolutely loved the city view room. It costs a little more but certainly well worth the money. The hotel is close to shopping areas and restaurants. In any case, a cab only costs a couple of dollars around the city. The part that impressed me the most is the attentiveness of all the staff. This is definitely the hotel to stay in Hanoi!
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable room, Friendly Staff and Centrally located
8
Hai L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Good value for money

Room design, price, spacious
8.3
It was great experience starting at this hotel, good location and nice room layout
Yuliana S. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
We had excellent memory about our trip to Hanoi

Nice breakfast, friendly staff & very helpful in many ways
9
Great experience and definitely we will come back to this hotel.
Gilles M. Couples France, December 30, 2013
Great hotel and very friendly

big rooms, very well situated, very good value for money
9
I have twice in this hotel and I will go back there for my next visit to Hanoi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception DeskAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - ClassicAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - City View BathroomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Standing ShowerAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Foot MassageAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gift ShopAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAngel Palace Hotel Hanoi - City View Late check out 2pm

Customer Reviews - Angel Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07