Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence

107/17 Truong Dinh Street, District 03, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 55 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Ferlone C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Great rooms, great service, friendly staff

the staff service is excellent! in room breakfast lends a much needed touch to late wakers like.me
9.3
Definitely one of the best rooms i ever had in hcmc. SUPERB staff services, great rooms and definitely a must stay for me.
Hans J. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 9, 2015
comfortable rooms

Location, rather quiet , nice
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and would come back
Hans J. Business travelers Switzerland, February 20, 2015
ambiance

location,quietness,ambiance
8
I will come back . I guess this says all
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable

Quiet, safe and comfortable
8
The room is very nice, clean, comfortable but location is a bit far.
Raymond C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
New and clean

Cleaniless, Decor, Quiet
7.3
Hotel was located in a residential area. So it was tricky at the beginning to locate the hotel. Once I am there, the entrance outside the hotel was narrow but very well decorated. The lobby/reception area is small. Receptionists speak English well. The room was great! Nice décor, clean and spacious. Quality of breakfast is below average. But overall, it was a comfortable stay. I like it.
Na R. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
Clean Room / Affordable Price / Quiet Surroundings

Clean & Comfortable Room / Affordable Price / Quiet Surroundings
7.7
Clean & Comfortable Room / Affordable Price / Quiet Surroundings Recommendable Residential Apartment
Hector D. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
It was a plesant stay, the place was near walking

The staff were very polite and the break fast was very good the room was very good and clean
9.7
My stay at the apartment was very pleasant, we had a good time Most of the p;aces were at walking distance The eating houses were close by The shopping was terrific We did enjoy our stay
Jason H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Very Relax Stay... Unlike those hotel in District

Staff, Room and Location
7.7
For a starts, it is quote difficult to locate as it site behind a big building and at a corner. But then again, it gives you a very cosy environment for your stay. The staffs can communicate well in English for general conversation. Breadfast is something quite difference from others hotels I had stayed before. You can choose the your choice set from difference style,,, local, western, itlaian etc....
Eric L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Romantic stay in a boutique hotel

Design, Apartment styled hotel, Cleanliness
6.7
Not too bad. However, the bathroom was excellent in its aesthetic design but poor in its practicality.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Love it! Clean,comfortable, near District 1.

Room is clean and big, fully equipped with kitchenware, walkable to supermarket and shopping areas.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CityAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08