Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence

107/17 Truong Dinh Street, District 03, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 67 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
An C. Couples Taiwan, April 3, 2016
Pretty nice in general
5.3
a little hard to find when u get there. cuz its not on the street. and there's no sign on the road.
Report this review
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Perfect stay
6.7
Great value for money and quiet central location too
Report this review
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Perfect home from home
6.7
Wonderful stay
Report this review
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Perfect home from home
6.7
Wonderful stay
Report this review
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Perfect home from home
6.7
Wonderful stay
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Good location, good and helpful customer service,
5.3
will coming back here again but if the price can be lower little bit will be nice :)
Report this review
Liang Z. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2016
Poor facilities, limited breakfast, poor location
2
Breakfast menu was very limited and does not taste good - food items served cold. Location quite far away from district 1's main attractions and taxi drivers often have difficulty locating the hotel which is hidden away from main road. Hotel virtually has no facilities other than a small pathetic gym. Wifi was weak and not working half the time. The hotel receptionist was also dishonest and gave me a smaller room instead of the bigger room that I had reserved and paid for and only informed me that it has been given to another walk-in guest after I went to confront him! Hotel manager always not around. There are many other better hotels for the price paid. Please do yourself a favour and avoid this hotel at all costs!
Report this review
Nicholas O. Couples Canada, December 11, 2015
Comfy cozy stay

Location, kitchen, bed
8.3
Met my expectations and then some.
Report this review
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
Nice service apartment

Comfortable bed, Clean room, spacious room
7
Nice stay in the hotel. Room was spacious but the doors are shut after 11.30pm. Need to ring the bell next door to get the attendant to open the door. There is an ongoing construction going on in the next building. Pretty noisey in the day time.
Report this review
Gerhard R. Solo travelers Austria, December 3, 2015
conveniently located

location to sights, quiet and spacious studios
8
a decent place if you want to be close to the attractions of Saigon. as it is in a sidestreet it makes for a quiet environment and undisturbed nigths. the studios are equipped with stove, fridge and kitchenware. spaccious rooms, bathroom and walk in closet make it comfortable even for longer stays. breakfast however is a non-pleaser, although it is served at your room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CityAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06