Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence

107/17 Truong Dinh Street, District 03, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 3 Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
68 reviews

48 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Nicholas O. Couples Canada, December 11, 2015
Comfy cozy stay

Location, kitchen, bed
8.3
Met my expectations and then some.
Report this review
Hans J. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2015
good and central located

rather quiet
5.7
as usual . hope the building next door is soon completed
Report this review
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
Nice service apartment

Comfortable bed, Clean room, spacious room
7
Nice stay in the hotel. Room was spacious but the doors are shut after 11.30pm. Need to ring the bell next door to get the attendant to open the door. There is an ongoing construction going on in the next building. Pretty noisey in the day time.
Report this review
Hans J. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 5, 2015
quite central

close to town and good restaurants
5.7
unfortunatly they are building just next door a new appartment block.so it can get noisy
Report this review
Nicholas C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Nice service apartment

Size of the room, Cleaniness, Comfortable bed
6.7
Overall stay was ok. Only thing was that next to the hotel there is some construction going on, quite noisey in the day time. Location of the hotel was a few mins walk inside the compound.
Report this review
Gerhard R. Solo travelers Austria, December 3, 2015
conveniently located

location to sights, quiet and spacious studios
8
a decent place if you want to be close to the attractions of Saigon. as it is in a sidestreet it makes for a quiet environment and undisturbed nigths. the studios are equipped with stove, fridge and kitchenware. spaccious rooms, bathroom and walk in closet make it comfortable even for longer stays. breakfast however is a non-pleaser, although it is served at your room.
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Big & cosy room , friendly staff

quiet, cosy & big room.. Love it
8.3
Everything's is good but accept wifi a bit slow
Report this review
Chunghsuan L. Couples Taiwan, September 6, 2015
Nice & Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, food & staff
7.3
Report this review
Linh T. Couples Vietnam, July 5, 2015
Good location, helpful staff

Location, room, staff
9
I really enjoy my stay there ...
Report this review
Ferlone C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Great rooms, great service, friendly staff

the staff service is excellent! in room breakfast lends a much needed touch to late wakers like.me
9.3
Definitely one of the best rooms i ever had in hcmc. SUPERB staff services, great rooms and definitely a must stay for me.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 48 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CityAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05