or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence

107/17 Truong Dinh Street, District 03, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable

Quiet, safe and comfortable
8
The room is very nice, clean, comfortable but location is a bit far.
Raymond C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
New and clean

Cleaniless, Decor, Quiet
7.3
Hotel was located in a residential area. So it was tricky at the beginning to locate the hotel. Once I am there, the entrance outside the hotel was narrow but very well decorated. The lobby/reception area is small. Receptionists speak English well. The room was great! Nice décor, clean and spacious. Quality of breakfast is below average. But overall, it was a comfortable stay. I like it.
Na R. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2014
Clean Room / Affordable Price / Quiet Surroundings

Clean & Comfortable Room / Affordable Price / Quiet Surroundings
7.7
Clean & Comfortable Room / Affordable Price / Quiet Surroundings Recommendable Residential Apartment
Hector D. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
It was a plesant stay, the place was near walking

The staff were very polite and the break fast was very good the room was very good and clean
9.7
My stay at the apartment was very pleasant, we had a good time Most of the p;aces were at walking distance The eating houses were close by The shopping was terrific We did enjoy our stay
Jason H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Very Relax Stay... Unlike those hotel in District

Staff, Room and Location
7.7
For a starts, it is quote difficult to locate as it site behind a big building and at a corner. But then again, it gives you a very cosy environment for your stay. The staffs can communicate well in English for general conversation. Breadfast is something quite difference from others hotels I had stayed before. You can choose the your choice set from difference style,,, local, western, itlaian etc....
Eric L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Romantic stay in a boutique hotel

Design, Apartment styled hotel, Cleanliness
6.7
Not too bad. However, the bathroom was excellent in its aesthetic design but poor in its practicality.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Love it! Clean,comfortable, near District 1.

Room is clean and big, fully equipped with kitchenware, walkable to supermarket and shopping areas.
8.7
Ruangmas W. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2013
clean and comfortable - friendly staff

cleanliness, cozy, nice staff
8.3
The hotel is very small but each room is comfortable and well equipped. The staff kindly upgraded our room to a small apartment with kitchen and a nice dining area. Staff were friendly and could communicate quite well in English.
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Good service apartment and helpful staff

Nice and helpful
10
The hotel manager is very nice - he helped me to arrange the stay for me and my colleague while the apartment was full on one day. This saved my time to search around and they helped us to move the luggage too. Highly recommend this apartment
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2013
Same lovely apartment

the hotel staff are helpful
9.7
this is my third stay in hcm and i still choose the same apartment - it is close to my office and the apartment is comfortable. the breakfast is served in my room and i can make my choice and serving time at the night before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CityAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesAngela Boutique Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08