Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 694 reviews

442 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Christy M. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
Clean hotel with nice amenities

Hotel suite, pool, great staff
7.7
I don't usually like Angeles City, because of its exploitation of women. However, because of the low fares out of Clark Airport, it is a good place to stay overnight, with good restaurants and a shopping center. ABC Hotel is a really nicely built hotel with great staff members. They are all professional yet friendly. The Security guards were all helpful and caring. The room we had was an upgrade and I felt like we were in old downtown Las Vegas. The rooms are decked out in LED lights with velvet and dark tones. We enjoyed the round hot tub and full body shower. The only problem we had was the dense smell of tobacco and the stench of urine that came from the urinal everytime it was used. It was pretty bad and they tried to mask it with an air freshener.
Report this review
Carlos M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Great hotel. Staff is fantastic!!!

U only live once so enjoy this hotel, it has everything, n they treat U like a king. Location is great even if it is a 10 min walk from walking street. Staff is fantastic.
9
Report this review
Hope D. Couples Taiwan, February 20, 2015
got upgraded

fun place, convenient, staff was really nice
8
pleasant
Report this review
Erik Z. Couples Netherlands, February 16, 2015
exceeding my expectations

room, staff, location, free shuttle anywhere anytime in Angeles City, fast WiFi
9
Excellent
Report this review
Phillip W. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff were brilliant, rooms cleaned spotless and the consierge always polite and friendly
9.7
Report this review
Laurent R. Business travelers Switzerland, January 23, 2015
ABC hotel is a kind of unique dream place

general Services, garden feeling and staff
7.7
I spend a few days there and I must admit that I have never seen such place eben if i travel a lot :-) This hotel is made to offer u all you need and the staff makes u feel at home and that u won't miss anything. Unique feeling so Great job
Report this review
Sultan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2015
Great hotel

. .
9
. .
Report this review
Henry R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Nice

Staff ..... Food.....clean
9.3
Awesome..... Staff made my trip....... Will stay there again
Report this review
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, January 14, 2015
nice hotel

location staf food r god
8
nice and clean
Report this review
Lachlan R. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
most guests had obvious objective

close to fields, friendly staff, big beds
7.7
Good proximity to wide range of night life Airport transfers free from Clark which is good. Across road from good mall. Enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 442 reviews Next page
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Souvenir ShopAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02