or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party Option Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Jacuzzi Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Lifestyle Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime Minister Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime Minister Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime Minister Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Suite Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party Option Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Lifestyle Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Spa
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2013
my stay was amazing there

room , pool , restaurant
8
it was a great time too bad it was not enough i guess its never enough there :(
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Great Place with great staff.

The location and the food and the staff.
8.7
Simon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Good but not as good as before

Great location, luxurious rooms, and good food
9
I had a good stay but it could have been better. Chemical pesticides used in the adjacent room meant that I had to move rooms halfway through my stay. Aside from that and the small ant/termite infestation in the bathroom everything was a okay and it's still by far the best, most luxurious hotel in Angeles.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Quality fun hotel in the heart of the nightlife

Staff, location, atmosphere
8.3
This is probably the second best hotel in Angeles after the Lewis Grand. It's location is right in the action but you escape it all once in your room. The staff here have fun. They are friendly and your encouraged to have a great time. Most people will understand the meaning of " you only live once" which is written on all the courtesy goods and around the hotel. The hotel is ageing a little in areas but it is still superb. I was a little disappointed that my room had no balcony, no jacuzzi, and no lift. WIFI was good here. This is a good hotel with fantastic staff but it definitely felt like a big step down after the Lewis Grand. If I stay here again I will try an upgraded room.
Allen L. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Fantastic place for me and my wife

room, service, pool
10
Best experience ever! First hotel for me and my wife. We both loved the atmosphere and cordial staff.
Juahn G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
The Best Hotel in Angelis

Luxurious, sexy and Comfortable
10
This is by far the best hotel in Angelis city. I love this place. I always stay here when I try to have fun and relax at the same time. This is definitely the hip place. Women love it once they come in the room if you get my drift.
James W. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
ABC Hotel, Angeles City a true "Five-Star" Hotel!!

#1. The highest level of integiry within the entire staff. #2. Very, very clean! #3.The menu and dining is just awesome +the room service, only the best!
10
The ABC Hotel is a true "Five Star" Hotel. From the time you arrive, you are greeted by a completely professional staff, from the airport to the time you check in. Your bags to your room, you are escorted and shown to your room. The staff will assist you in settling in, finding you way around. Great menu, fine dining, room service is just a call away, 24 hour room service at that! Need a haircut, manicure, pedicure, change a airline ticket for travel, an extension on your visa, the staff at ABC Hotel can do it all! Shuttle service to the mall, dinner at a different location, all too easy. My trust in the staff is a non issue in terms of leaving valuables in your room. I have never had anything come up missing. The staff there are just the friendliest and nicest as can be. If you have never stayed here, you have been missing an wonderful experience. The owner is top shelf, and his son are just the best. If you have a problem or need assistance the staff is on point for you 24/7. I will stay no where else when I am here on business and pleasure. Why would I, the ABC Hotel is just the best. And in closing, the "Pool Bar" is special! Asian food, if you like it, the restaurant in side the hotel has a different menu every night! The over all experience is the best. And for the price, you cannot "complain". All my best to the ABC Hotel and staff. V/r, James Whitt Rm 242!
Gerry G. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Another Pleasant Surprise

Staff attitude, value for the money, problem solving
10
Booked a standard room and again, like the previous week, was upgraded to Jr. Suite at no additional charge. Minor accident on sheets-no problem from housekeeping. Staff kept me entertained at bar.
Gerry G. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Outstanding experience

Luxury, staff attitude, great food and drinks
10
Booked standard room, upgraded to Jr. Suite-same price. Poolside ground floor, steam room in C.R./bathroom. Also appreciated their acceptance of credit card.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Pricey but well worth it

nice room, comfortable bed, great poolside bar
9.3
Location is good, staff and service were superb, hotel exceeded my expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party OptionAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard JacuzziAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta LifestyleAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime MinisterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime MinisterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime MinisterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party OptionAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta LifestyleAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta PartyAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopsAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Teppanyaki GrillAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite

Customer Reviews - Angeles Beach Club Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C03