Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
669 reviews

426 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Abdul K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
ABC hotel feel A class

clean ,friendly staff,good location
8
great feeling
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
4 Day Break

the friendly atmosphere, thefriendly welcome and the pleasant staff around the whole hotel.
8.7
Very very good.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Nice and comfort and value for money

dine in, atmosphere, friendly staff
10
i got the WOW when go inside the room, is very clean and comfortable, the bed very nice and soft, the toilet is big and the staff are very helpful and nice smile face, in room service can order food and massage for the reasonable price, i will recommend to my friend who which to go
Report this review
Lionel S. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
feedback

clean, spacious and nice staff
8.3
good
Report this review
Greg P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Abc

Staff. Great location Good size room for the price
10
Great place
Report this review
Naji A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2014
Clean, luxury & comfortable

Good location, clean & comfortable
10
Report this review
Naji A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2014
One of the best hotels in Angeles

Clean rooms, luxury style, comfortable
10
it was one of the best
Report this review
Kirk A. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
My stay was absolutely fantastic. Booked the Fiesta Suite (Party Option) and couldn't have been more happy with the room. Unlike past experiences with other hotels, the pictures on the Agoda website and on the hotel's own site are exactly what you get. I was expecting to be mildly disappointed in the room but I was pleasantly surprised. Spacious and exactly as advertised. Great sound system, comfortable seating area and a good sized bar. Bed was super comfortable as well. Staff were awesome, super helpful and accommodating. Will definitely be back, after all as their motto states....."You only live once"
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
A touch of class

Very friendly and helpful staff. The location. The pool and bar area
8.3
The staff were very helpful and friendly, going out of their way to help me with transport to Manila airport and holding my luggage until unseemly hours and even allowing me to use the staff shower to freshen up before I left. On arrival at the hotel they tried for quite a while to find me an upgraded room because I wanted a spa bath and they were obviously very disappointed when it was not possible. Everyone was unfailingly polite and cheerful. Highly recommended and my hotel of choice now in AC.
Report this review
Takuma K. Solo travelers Japan, September 21, 2014
Best Hotel in Angeles.

Clean,Good service,safety.
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 426 reviews Next page
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Souvenir ShopAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07