Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Spa Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash Machine Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Gym Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 623 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Risto W. Couples Finland, June 22, 2014
Wonderful time,nice hotel and friendly staff

nice rooms,excellent staff and soo clean
9.7
excellent, we will come back again
Report this review
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
Nice place, a bit expensive

Location, Pools, Rooms
8.7
Cool place just up the road from walking street, Nice rooms, Good staff, each room has its own wireless modem so internet is usually fast, lots of tv channels, everything and more at minibar. Would stay again.
Report this review
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
best hotel i have ever stayed in still to this day

bed, hotel, features, jacuzzi
10
simply world class
Report this review
S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Very Nice !

Staff, Cleanness and allot of other things..
9.7
I will say at the ABC Hotel always when I visit Angeles City..
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2014
Excellent hotel choice!

Top 3 best things of this hotel is their friendly and efficient staff, good location, concierge car service.
9.7
An excellent choice of one of the top hotels for comfortable stay in Angeles City. Nice rooms, beds, staff. I did stay in the older standard suites but they seem to be still holding up and provide good value for money. I can imagine the newer suites are excellent, even i have not stayed there yet. On a slight negative note, the rooftop bar available to all guests really could use a big change, it lacks ambience and there is just a few chairs dotted on the floor. It has great potential with some investing in it.
Report this review
Jonathan F. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
I'll be back!

Staff attentiveness, location and level of comfort
9
I had a really good time at the ABC. I will certainly be back here.
Report this review
Jerrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
My stay at this hotel was GREAT!

The rooms were amazing, the staff was amazing, and the location is great.
9.3
My stay at ABC was great. From the time I checked in I was taken care of. The food is ok, not the best, but it's located in a great location close to other eating places. The hotel is very clean. I would say it's a great place for adults to stay for either business or vacation. The entire staff is great.
Report this review
Salahudeen S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good hotel and location

Clean room Location of hotel is close to airport
9.7
could not be a fault found about this place, everything was top class,very friendly staff
Report this review
Balamurugan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good

Good
10
good.
Report this review
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, May 30, 2014
Simply the best hotel in AC and the Philippines

Everything here has the guest in mind. No complaint whatsoever!
9.3
Angeles is not a nice place as such. A hotel like the ABC makes u forget the dirt and smells around!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Souvenir ShopAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Angeles Beach Club Hotel, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03