or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Spa Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash Machine Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Gym Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Sergey P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
Great location and room accomodations

Location, Staff Friendliness, Food
10
Ramon B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE

MY NEW FAVORITE HOTEL OF ALL TIME
8.7
I booked a Prime Minister Suite for an overnight stay at ABC Hotel. The room was awesome. You have your own Steam Bath, Office Desk, Lounge Sofas, Round Tub, King Size Bed, Wine Chiller, 2 Large Flat Screen TVs, Amazing Ambience Lights and YOUR OWN MINI POOL in your suite. Everything you need is in the hotel. The main pool is situated in the middle of the hotel and is connected to their one of a kind Pool Bar. This is the perfect place to bring your love one and experience the sexy atmosphere of Angeles City. This is my new favorite hotel of all time.
Neil S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Awesome hotel in middle of nowhere

Just perfect hotel..everything was perfect
10
Perfect. Just pay the money..It's worth every cent
Kenneth W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Unique, for sure

Atmosphere, staff, services
9.3
A special experience and must be tried, like no hotel you will find anywhere else....
Johannes V. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2015
Best hotel anywhere, bar none.

Staff, Location, Comfort.
10
My stay was an absolute incredible experience. From the driver, who picked me up directly from Manila airport, to the Front Office staff, the Porters,the restaurant and any other staff that I have not yet mentioned, every one raised the bar in the hospitality industry. They all provided exemplary service and deserve to be commended. I had a slight technical issue with the Wifi, however, the staff had the problem fixed in a few minutes. My only other challenge was the stiffness of the entrance door, which refused to close on its own from inside the room without setting off its alarm. In order to close it, I had to push on the doorhandle with all my weight so that the lock would snap in place. The 3,150 pesos charge from Manila airport directly to the hotel may seem expensive, however the value I received in terms of staff as well the safekeeping of my belongings during trip completely mitigated the cost. Yes, it is possible to travel from NAIA to Angeles city for much less, but the hassle of having to haggle, finding a taxidriver who will only use the meter, not having to deal with tolls that need to be paid, as well as having to ensure that no unauthorised people misappropriate your luggage, absolutely mitigates the extra cost. It is even possible to request the same driver who picked you up, to bring you back to Manila airport.
Naji A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 6, 2015
One of the best ones

clean, big luxury rooms & good location
9.3
I like this hotel due to its good standard of quality service, location & luxury rooms
Resty R. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
very clean and comfortable 4 star hotel

Near to the Clark Airport, Near to the mall and near to the field
10
excellent stay, comfortable, safe, very good security
Jonathan F. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Consistent

Location, staff and overall vibe
6.7
This is the 4th time that I have stayed at the ABC. It has been consistently good. The staff are always very friendly and helpful and the location is great. I like this hotel very much. The only reservation I have, is that I don't think it's great value for money, in terms of what is available elsewhere in Clark/Angeles. I genuinely hope that it isn't becoming too certain of its position in the marketplace.
Angelo A. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Good

Security parking room size
8
Great
Christy M. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
Clean hotel with nice amenities

Hotel suite, pool, great staff
7.7
I don't usually like Angeles City, because of its exploitation of women. However, because of the low fares out of Clark Airport, it is a good place to stay overnight, with good restaurants and a shopping center. ABC Hotel is a really nicely built hotel with great staff members. They are all professional yet friendly. The Security guards were all helpful and caring. The room we had was an upgrade and I felt like we were in old downtown Las Vegas. The rooms are decked out in LED lights with velvet and dark tones. We enjoyed the round hot tub and full body shower. The only problem we had was the dense smell of tobacco and the stench of urine that came from the urinal everytime it was used. It was pretty bad and they tried to mask it with an air freshener.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Souvenir ShopAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01