Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party Option Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Jacuzzi Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Lifestyle Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime Minister Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime Minister Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime Minister Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Suite Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party Option Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Lifestyle Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Spa
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Jonathan F. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
YOLO - that muc his true

Staff, location and ambience
8.7
The ABC is one of my favourite hotels. It is truly "over the top" but is 100% charm. The staff couldn't be nicer or more accommodating and I could recommend this place to anyone.
Talal A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
best in angeles

clean nice rooms good stuff
8
Gerry G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
No better place on earth

Entertaining staff, luxury, pool/sky bar
10
Greeted by name, treated like VIP, great conversation at bars, doormen always there to open door-salute, complimentary transport. My problem was I wanted to book an additional night but they were fully-booked so I booked Lewis Grand. When I mentioned that to manager he was going to make a special deal (I believe) on the presidential suite, but I had already booked-darn. Can't say enough good things about how they run this hotel!
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
Fabulous hotel fabulous staff

Value for money, hotel had everything there no need to go out and proximity to airport
8
I enjoyed my short stay immensely, the food was good, rooms were spacious and clean and not run down at all. You have a barber and spa and bar right there on site. The staff are super friendly and super efficient. I've already booked another weekend getaway next month. Love the place
Eddy A. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Super little resort in a hidden location

Service, room size and all the amenities
9.3
Love this little gem of a place, it has everything there on hand you do not have to leave the resort at all. You have a hairdresser, barber, masseuse, pool bar, pool and very attractive ladies to serve you. Its paradise for men.
Bertell L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
"Off the Chain!"

Room, Staff, Service
10
"Turn it up!" The ABC Hotel is the Bomb! Off the Shehizzle, My Dizzle!
Michael L. Groups Finland, July 4, 2014
Excellent as usual

Price, luxurious rooms, pools, Food
10
Awesome i always stay there while in Angeles City. I highly reccomend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in Angeles.
Gerry G. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
My favorite place on planet Earth

Luxury, bars, pleasant company at the bars
10
I wanted to impress my gf and this is the place to do just that! You're treated as a VIP here, complimentary van (we give a tip about what the tricycle drivers ask) They want to come pick you up after (we went to a downtown call center) as they are cognizant of their guests safety. Metrobank ATM in lobby is safer than street withdraw. Bed, plethora of pillows, and an adult channel if interested make this the perfect romantic hotel. There's also a unique surprise awaiting the curious swimmers but you'll have to discover that for yourself :-)
Gerry G. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
Spoil your girl here!

Customer is treated like a king, staff employed to entertain guests at bar, one-of-a-kind pool experience
10
The ABC experience is always awesome, definitely worth the money. Over-the-top room luxury, so many soaps & shampoos etc...romantic ambiance. The bars are fantastic and the staff keeps it interesting-never a dull moment!
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Very luxurious hotel. Expensive amenities.

Nice room. Good location. Wifi good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party OptionAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard JacuzziAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta LifestyleAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime MinisterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime MinisterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beachfront JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Prime MinisterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Junior SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Party OptionAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - JuniorAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta LifestyleAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta PartyAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopsAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Teppanyaki GrillAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite

Customer Reviews - Angeles Beach Club Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C08