Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Spa Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash Machine Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Gym Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 633 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2015
ABC

EVERYTHING IS GREAT
10
Very nice hotel and nice hospitalitygreat staff clean rooms
Report this review
Norris H. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2015
Angeles beach club

Swimming pool Bar Restaurant
8.3
Fab!
Report this review
Chin H. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Subic 8

Comfortable, cleanness & good location
7.7
We enjoy staying at ABC Hotel, the hotel staffs are very good & friendly. We will choose to stay in this hotel again if we go back.
Report this review
Siva A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2015
Value for money, excellent management

Convenient location, excellent ambiance, friendly staff
8
My stay at the hotel was very comfortable and it's a hotel where the service is friendly and personal. The ambience is beautiful and the management take their roles very seriously, personally attending to guest concerns. I would definitely recommend this hotel as great value for money.
Report this review
Jukka-Pekka A. Couples Finland, August 2, 2015
Outstanding

Hotel Rooms Steam bath Hotel Staf
9.3
My stay at the hotel was good but too short. In my view, the price should have been included breakfast and it would have made a very good feel But I am still very pleased and I am sure that in future I'll be using the same hotel Thank you hotel staff they were excellent. Thank you
Report this review
Benoy J. Solo travelers India, July 27, 2015
The closest you can get to playboy Mansion

Design Luxuries and hospitality
9
Everything was perfect except the sound system had some minor gliches...but was rectified promptly.
Report this review
Rashied S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
It is good hotel for adult star

It looks laike my house, very nice place to bring girls, happy staff
10
It was naice, many explosions inside the room
Report this review
Erik J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In

Friendly Staff, Great Gym, Fast WiFi
10
I had a wonderful stay at ABC. The highlights were as follows: #1 The Incredibly Friendly Staff For this reason alone I will definitely be back. This hotel has the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. I had just arrived in Angeles for the first time, got to the hotel, was warmly greeted by the beautiful ladies at the front desk. After sitting down to get some food, Ivan talked with me, told me about the hotel, and gave me great advice about the city. I can't say enough about the wonderful staff. #2 Awesome Gym I enjoy weightlifting and it's rare to find a hotel with heavy enough weights for me to get a satisfactory workout. ABC's gym is perfect. It's not filled with treadmills and weak machines like most hotel gyms (though, there is a treadmill, bike, and elliptical if that's your thing). For weightlifters, it has dumb bells up to 35 kg (~77lb), a bench for dumb bell workouts, and a bench with a barbell and weights that allow for 90kg+ (~200lb+) for barbell workouts. There is also a cable machine with a pull-up bar at the top. Outstanding for a guy looking to stay in shape on the road. #3 Fantastic Food Everything I ordered was delicious. I had the Spanish Omelette for breakfast the first morning and proceeded to order it every morning thereafter. The coffee is great too. And they had a special menu for lunch one day that I ordered some salmon off of and it was outstanding. #4 Fast WiFi I was working for part of my stay so it was critical that I have fast WiFi for VoIP calls and emails. Their WiFi clocked in at ~30Mbps download & ~35Mbps upload. Each room has it's own dedicated wireless router. Freaking awesome. These were my top 4 highlights but overall everything was great. The pool was a lot of fun, very comfortable rooms with a nice bed and bathroom, outstanding service all around, and very relaxing.
Report this review
Hassnain C. Solo travelers Tanzania, July 15, 2015
Good hotel

Complementary Transportation, Staff and Room Comfort
9
Report this review
Simon P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Great Experience

An hotel with real character, friendly staff, always a fun experience.
9.3
This hotel has its own very defined character. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Always an enjoyable and memorable experience staying at the ABC.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Souvenir ShopAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Angeles Beach Club Hotel, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08