or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Road , Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua Lounge Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Spa Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay Deck Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Suite-Party Option 2 Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Suite-Party Option bed Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Angele Beach Cafe Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front Desk Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - New Millennium Bar Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - New Millennium Standard Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - New Millennium Standard Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Area Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Area Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Barbershop Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cafe Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Area Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsian Asian Tapas restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Penthouse Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Variasia Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Bertell L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
"Off the Chain!"

Room, Staff, Service
10
"Turn it up!" The ABC Hotel is the Bomb! Off the Shehizzle, My Dizzle!
Michael L. Groups Finland, July 4, 2014
Excellent as usual

Price, luxurious rooms, pools, Food
10
Awesome i always stay there while in Angeles City. I highly reccomend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in Angeles.
John K. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Very luxurious hotel. Expensive amenities.

Nice room. Good location. Wifi good
8.3
Risto W. Couples Finland, June 22, 2014
Wonderful time,nice hotel and friendly staff

nice rooms,excellent staff and soo clean
9.7
excellent, we will come back again
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
Nice place, a bit expensive

Location, Pools, Rooms
8.7
Cool place just up the road from walking street, Nice rooms, Good staff, each room has its own wireless modem so internet is usually fast, lots of tv channels, everything and more at minibar. Would stay again.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
best hotel i have ever stayed in still to this day

bed, hotel, features, jacuzzi
10
simply world class
S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Very Nice !

Staff, Cleanness and allot of other things..
9.7
I will say at the ABC Hotel always when I visit Angeles City..
Daniel P. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2014
Excellent hotel choice!

Top 3 best things of this hotel is their friendly and efficient staff, good location, concierge car service.
9.7
An excellent choice of one of the top hotels for comfortable stay in Angeles City. Nice rooms, beds, staff. I did stay in the older standard suites but they seem to be still holding up and provide good value for money. I can imagine the newer suites are excellent, even i have not stayed there yet. On a slight negative note, the rooftop bar available to all guests really could use a big change, it lacks ambience and there is just a few chairs dotted on the floor. It has great potential with some investing in it.
Jonathan F. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
I'll be back!

Staff attentiveness, location and level of comfort
9
I had a really good time at the ABC. I will certainly be back here.
Jerrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
My stay at this hotel was GREAT!

The rooms were amazing, the staff was amazing, and the location is great.
9.3
My stay at ABC was great. From the time I checked in I was taken care of. The food is ok, not the best, but it's located in a great location close to other eating places. The hotel is very clean. I would say it's a great place for adults to stay for either business or vacation. The entire staff is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / ClarkAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Suite-Party Option 2Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Fiesta Suite-Party Option bedAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Angele Beach CafeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front DeskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - New Millennium BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - New Millennium Standard BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - New Millennium StandardAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool AreaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Suite BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool AreaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard SuiteAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarbershopAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - CafeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool AreaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - restaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsian Asian Tapas restaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest roomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariasiaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Angeles Beach Club Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A08