Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Beach Club Hotel

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias Angeles City, Pampanga, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best Spa Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash Machine Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia Restaurant Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference Room Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Gym Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facade
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 621 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Erik J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In

Friendly Staff, Great Gym, Fast WiFi
10
I had a wonderful stay at ABC. The highlights were as follows: #1 The Incredibly Friendly Staff For this reason alone I will definitely be back. This hotel has the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. I had just arrived in Angeles for the first time, got to the hotel, was warmly greeted by the beautiful ladies at the front desk. After sitting down to get some food, Ivan talked with me, told me about the hotel, and gave me great advice about the city. I can't say enough about the wonderful staff. #2 Awesome Gym I enjoy weightlifting and it's rare to find a hotel with heavy enough weights for me to get a satisfactory workout. ABC's gym is perfect. It's not filled with treadmills and weak machines like most hotel gyms (though, there is a treadmill, bike, and elliptical if that's your thing). For weightlifters, it has dumb bells up to 35 kg (~77lb), a bench for dumb bell workouts, and a bench with a barbell and weights that allow for 90kg+ (~200lb+) for barbell workouts. There is also a cable machine with a pull-up bar at the top. Outstanding for a guy looking to stay in shape on the road. #3 Fantastic Food Everything I ordered was delicious. I had the Spanish Omelette for breakfast the first morning and proceeded to order it every morning thereafter. The coffee is great too. And they had a special menu for lunch one day that I ordered some salmon off of and it was outstanding. #4 Fast WiFi I was working for part of my stay so it was critical that I have fast WiFi for VoIP calls and emails. Their WiFi clocked in at ~30Mbps download & ~35Mbps upload. Each room has it's own dedicated wireless router. Freaking awesome. These were my top 4 highlights but overall everything was great. The pool was a lot of fun, very comfortable rooms with a nice bed and bathroom, outstanding service all around, and very relaxing.
Hassnain C. Solo travelers Tanzania, July 15, 2015
Good hotel

Complementary Transportation, Staff and Room Comfort
9
Simon P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Great Experience

An hotel with real character, friendly staff, always a fun experience.
9.3
This hotel has its own very defined character. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Always an enjoyable and memorable experience staying at the ABC.
Bertell L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
10
The ABC Hotel is the best place to stay when in Angeles. The rooms are very spacious, the staff are very friendly and they provide a free drop-off/pick-up shuttle to anywhere you want to go in Angeles City. Excellent hotel!
Howard B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2015
The best hotel in Angeles

Modern, well maintained, Polite and helpful staff
10
Quick check-in is always a bonus after a three hour car ride. You could spend your whole vacation in this hotel with a gym and a pool and delicious offerings from the restaurant. The concierge was very helpful in arranging transportation wherever we needed to go. Big comfortable bed and clean, modern bathrooms make it a pleasure to rest in the large quiet room. On the edge of all the bars and nighttime action this hotel is close enough for convenience and far enough for peace and quiet when you want it.
Christopher Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
Even the standard room is spectacular

service, bathroom & bed
10
Enjoy so much staying here, the staff are incredible, nothing is a problem.The standard room is better than most 5stars room in other hotels. Love the bed, so soft & comfy & the bathroom is huge with great lights which is not common.
Rashied S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
I haive best time of my life here

Its is very close to many girls, I laike the room and good for movie
10
2nd beyest time of my life after Saudi bachelor party. Explosion many times, wa wa wee woo
Tyler G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
BEST EVER

Staff,Ammenities, and Hotel design
9.7
My stay was excellent. Met up with three close mates . All of us had a different style room at ABC hotel. Wish I could afford the Penthouse Suite my mate had but, will be looking into the New Millennium suites in November. We had pool parties in the early morning with pool side food and drinks every day after hopping, and disco's closed. Food, drinks, amenities, ie massages, salon, gym, pool, currency exchange, transportation and more are all readily available with a smile. The staff at ABC go out of their way to make you feel like a king or a rock star! If anything sums up the feeling I got from ABC Hotel just YouTube " Rampage Jackson ABC Hotel." The expression on his face is priceless. Aloha and Godspeed!
Pedro O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
great hotel

service personnel were attentive, professional and always smiling.
9.3
My stay was very satisfying and relaxing.
Peter M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
You feel like a king

Design, People, Location
10
I can't begin to say enough great things about the hotel. After staying at ABC, I'm absolutely spoiled in what I expect from other places I stay. The rooms are incredible, the staff are incredibly attentive and the food/drink is top notch. I won't stay anywhere else when I go back to AC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - PenthouseAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Cash MachineAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Vari Asia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Conference RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beauty and the Best BarberAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool BarAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VariAsia RestaurantAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - TransportationAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Souvenir ShopAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - GymAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - VIP Health SpaAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Boracay DeckAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Internet CenterAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Front deskAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Aqua LoungeAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Filipino TravelAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Beach Club Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Angeles Beach Club Hotel, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05