Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

hayato A. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
nice
a bit expensive But nice hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Donald W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Night at Angeles Beach Club Hotel
The staff at the Angeles Beach Club Hotel were outstanding. The service the staff provide were outstanding and friendly. The facilities of ABC are very well kept and way ahead of other hotels in the area.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Allan G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Angeles City hotel
We love the hotel. Indoor 24/7 swimming pool is great. Rooms are well interiored. Only disappointed when we requested to change our room to non-smoking. If your not a smoker make sure to booked non-smoking rooms. Entire stay is surely amazing.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Kwok C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
holiday
Enjoy and good
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Adam G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Always a great stay!
Book a fiesta lifestyle or above and feel like a king! Huge bathtub (I wish it was a jacuzzi though), my room came with a steam room and a huge bed that can fit 3 ;) Filipino food here is exceptional as well. The staff is very accomodating and can help you with whatever you need. The location near the perimeter bars makes it an even better choice. Rooms are relatively expensive but it is arguably the best hotel in Angeles City.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

JEFF H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location and staff friendliness
great pool and front office check in experience. Greaqt location close by to the night life and the malls..
Reviewed May 23, 2016

WONHEE C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great service
great service and wonderfull place
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Jundel L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
ABC Hotel Great Find
Shuttle service is a big plus. Will be back here soon!
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Robert O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Always a pleasure staying there
Experience there keeps getting better and better.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

essa T. from Bahrain
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel because of the place but ....
I had bad experiences with the neighbor I had and no action was taken from the reception in the hotel at that time. He was fighting and the voice was on my room till 6 am and on the same day I had a flight to travel back home for 14 hours. I had called the reception but nothing happened and they told me (Sorry sir we cannot do anything) which I was really disappointed from the answer. It was a bad experience for me in this hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2016