or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc.

Sampaguita Street, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Entrance Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Interior Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Billiards Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Executive Room
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Debbie R. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Adequatw

Staff. Pool. Big rooms
8
Good. Except they do not accept credit cards. Cash only.
Arunachalam T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was a good stay

Near to airport , friendly and peaceful
8.3
It was a good stay only the wifi is very slow other than that all was ok
Den M. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Simple

Nothing
4.3
Not good. The cost of the hotel is expensive compare to what I expected.
Phil A. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Days Like This

Staff TV Leaving
4
Not good shower and toilet problems .the sydney just had a bad day.
Renata B. Couples Italy, February 11, 2013
a bit 'decadent' but nice, large ,clean room

nice swimming pool and garden
7.7
very friendly and smiling staff,good position, free tranfer to airport and mall
Norman W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Beautiful Receptionist but not so helpful!

Near Clark Int. airport.
6.7
Problem when dealing with a beautiful receptionist, cannot focus. Was given a room without windows and very musky. Not what I paid for. Saving grace is, was given a 4.45 am wake up call and complementatry transport to the airport. Only just made it as the Q for the immigration was long. Even at this unearthly flight at 6.10 am there were a few flights leaving Clark Airport so do give yourself at least 1 1/2 hrs for the formalities at the airport. Did not see much of the hotel as spent only 7 hrs there.
Kirk C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
good clean hotel but far to walking street

good clean hotel in a quiet location.
6.7
this is a nice hotel i booked because it has a big swimming pool the only downside is that it is a little far away.but they have a free shuttle bus and are happy to drop you off anywhere which was a good service.The room i had was a little dated but cannot comment on the other rooms.overall i enjoyed my stay here.
Travel tip: good hotel in quiet location,a little far from walking street,but they have a free shuttle bus service.staff very friendly.
Dean F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Okay for what you pay, friendly staff.

Price
6.3
It was an okay hotel for what i paid. The staff were freindly always good morning, good afternoon sir, from everyone. Got a bit old after 20-30 times a day. Kind of strange that you have to call everyday for the for housekeeping otherwise forget about having your room cleaned, fresh bed sheets or clean towels. Also they expect you to leave your room key with them every time you leave the hotel and pick it up at the desk when you return. Maybe stay here again when I return, kind far from the main bar area but if you have own transportation like i did, only 5-7 minute motorcycle ride.
Ibrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
More than lovely

Best
10
I have booked this twice. Good pick service from the airport and the city. I will book this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Visit walking street.
Ibrahim S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
good hotel

near the airport
7.3
nice hotel with airport pick up service, the hotel also provides service to take you where ever you would like to go in the city and pick you later. if i do travel from clark then i would book this hotel, so far i have booked this hotel twice. one problem with this hotel is that it does not serve breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you play golf then this is the right place for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / ClarkAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - EntranceAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - InteriorAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - BilliardsAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - RestaurantAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06