My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anginsepoi Villa

Banjar Pengembungan Desa Pererenana, Mengwi, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80351 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Private Lounge Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite Villa Bedroom Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming Pool View Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Beach View Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming Pool View Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side Walkway Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side Walkway
Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side Sunbathing Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Wine Glass Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Restaurant Table Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Sunset Pool Side Dinner Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Entrance (Day) Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Garden Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night) Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Entrance (Night) Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night) Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Garden Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Room Entrance
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Alexx S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Exceptional Service

Service, View + Relaxing
8
We stayed in a standard single which had comfy queen size bed. Spectacular view from dining/bar. Outstanding service. Suit those looking for quiet spot with surf close by, relaxation and good dining. Lovely swimming pool with a view you just don't get tired of. 8.5/10
Justine L. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Amazing service, amazing view

Friendly and personalised service - staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome, located right on the beach, nice gardens and rooms.
9.7
Thank you to all the friendly and helpful staff who made our 5-night stay at Anginsepoi Villa special. The villa is located right on the beach and provides the best of both worlds: it has easy-access to the beach for swimming and surfing (the main reason why we were in Canggu), and it also has a villa pool that overlooks the beach for sand-free relaxing. The villa is located out of the Bali hustle and bustle and only has a few rooms, so it is a private and relaxing atmosphere and staff provide a personalised service. However the villa still provides easy access to Seminyak and hotel staff (Putu) took us on a day trip to Ubud and Jimbaran. So it’s great for surfers and relaxers alike! The villa provides a tasty Indonesian or Western breakfast (with a great view of the beach!). We also had an Indonesian banquet dinner at the villa and our table was set-up next to the pool to overlook the beach and view the sunset, the banquet and Wayan’s service was amazing - highly recommended! Also an easy walk down the beach, and you can go to the Echo Beach restaurants and bars. All staff were so friendly and helpful. I also highly recommend the Villa's spa massage by Michael! Amazing!!!
Kieran S. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Great stay super close to canguu, massive rooms

Location, private 3 bedroom villa is massive with a huge pool and super friendly staff
9.3
Jennie H. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Beautiful, Peaceful Stay

delicious breakfast, walking distance to the beach and restaurants, amazing staff
10
We had a wonderful stay at Anginsepoi Villa. The staff were so wonderfully friendly and helpful - they really made us feel welcome and relaxed. The breakfast is delicious and plentiful. I'd pass on the dinner menu however, instead check out the local spots just a short walk down the beach.
Valentin Z. Couples Romania, May 14, 2014
Super friendly !

the staff, the garden, the view from the pool
8
although we didn't spend much of our time during the day, we hade a very pleasant time during mornings and evenings.we were picked up at the irport at 10PM and dropped of on the departure day at 5 AM, with the same smile on the face of our guide/driver/receptionist/advisor/waiter/bartender named Futu. His collegues were just as fun and attention as Futu.
Simon C. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Excellent, but unique stay. For independent people

The staff are great. The breakfast was ideal and the location next to a good break was ideal.
8.7
Stay was enjoyable and as a villa type hotel there was no service after 7pm, although this is not a problem when you are heading out for a meal or drink. The villa has excellent security and the staff do everything they can to make stay enjoyable throughout the day.
Juan P. Families with young children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Prepare to be pampered

The view from the hotel over the surf break is amazing the food is exceptional and the service of the staff and their willingness to please was unheard of by any Western standards.
9.7
We were a couple traveling with two small children ages three and one and our stay at this hotel. Room is a exceptional villa with an indoor and out and the food is amazing. Staff make you feel like family and go out of their way in whatever way they can. They even watched our kids while we had a dinner to make it romantic and easy for us. They jumped in and did this without even us asking. The hotel is also handicapped accessible which makes a great with the stroller forgetting around the grounds. It is a small walk into town if you want to try other restaurants but the view in the food from this place is amazing. I would definitely recommend it to friends or family. BTW Wayan Selamat is amazing and goes way beyond taking care of guests! Also get a massage from Micheal
Brett S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Nice location near Echo Beach.

The hotel staff were very polite and tried there best to make our stay special.
8.3
Fontaine F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
close to surf, relaxing, but mouse in room

good for resting. friendly staff.
7.3
Overall, nice staff. We got upgraded because they didn't have our room type available, so that was nice. There was, however, a mouse in the room. We saw it, heard it, and saw its waste in the morning. We realize that it's a tropical country and these things happen, but it was still a bit upsetting.
Gregg W. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2014
3 star property with5 star service

Close to surfing, service, gardens
8.7
Great stay at Anginsepoi Villa. Good value, wonderful service and super-close proximity to surf breaks. Staff was friendly and attentive without being overbearing. Good set up for our 2 year old with open gardens, shallow pools and ramps (the hotel specializes in being handicap accessible). Beach is great for surfing but not for swimming or playing as we found it to be dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Ocean viewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Private LoungeAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite Villa BedroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming Pool ViewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Beach View Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Swimming Pool ViewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side WalkwayAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side WalkwayAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side SunbathingAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Wine GlassAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Restaurant TableAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Sunset Pool Side DinnerAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Entrance (Day)Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa GardenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night)Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Entrance (Night)Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night)Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa GardenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Room EntranceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - ShowerAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side GazeboAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa TerraceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite Villa TerraceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - BathtubAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Suite Villa TerraceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Open ShowerAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa BathroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Walk WayAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Spa & Massage EntranceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Semi Outdoor MassageAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage TableAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage CounterAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard Single ShowerAnginsepoi Villa Bali - BathroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard SingleAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - BathroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom SuiteAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - InteriorAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa BedroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Living RoomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Living RoomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Dinning RoomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa ViewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Private PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A03