or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anginsepoi Villa

Banjar Pengembungan Desa Pererenana, Mengwi, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80351 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Private Lounge Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Restaurant Table Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night) Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Room Entrance Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side Gazebo Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa Terrace Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Walk Way Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Spa & Massage Entrance Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Semi Outdoor Massage Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage Table Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage Counter Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard Single Shower Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Bathroom Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard Single
Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Bedroom Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Kitchen Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Living Room Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa - Dining Room Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa View Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Kitchen
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Kam H. Couples China, April 28, 2015
Hotel outside the road was very bad and too dark

staff was very helpful, location is good. close to the beach
7.7
Rohan S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Top banana

Location cleanliness quietness
8
Jacky H. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Tranquil stay pleasant professional friendly servi

The location to the beach, resturants on Echo Beach, the pool
7.7
Not long enough, we were in the deluxe villa worth extra price.
Rhonda F. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Fabulous hotel in Canggu

Friendly staff always ready to help Beautiful breakfast we loved our stay at and nice coffee Clean private room with own courtyard
10
We loved our stay at Anginsepoi and would've loved to stay longer Wayan Uni & Pertu were very attentive to our needs and nothing was too much trouble I had a free 1hr massage with Michael and would recommend him as a good discrete masseuse Every day Wayan would surprise us with his towel and petal designs on our bed The view of the beach and surfers from the pool was magnificent and it was only a short walk to Echo Beach and it's beautiful BBQ restaurants We will return Thankyou for a wonderful stay
Kelly J. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Chill out spot with great service and surfing

friendly staff , good food quiet and great surf
9
Our stay at Anginsepoi was great ! The staff were friendly and always happy to help in anyway :-D We went out most nights and came back to a quiet villa to relax . Have to say the massages are a must . If you are a surfer then u have the best surf spot at your front door :-D
Novrika O. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
The Best View in Canggu

View, Staff, Comfortable
8.7
Thanks to Wayan, one of staff in Angin Sepoi Villa.. You did great job !!! The view's very amazing, we didnt need to walk to the beach, everything can seen from the pool's resort.. I cant wait to stay in there again.. Thank youuu...
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
quiet place

view,swimming pool, bath room
5
not to nice , rainy every night, with a boy 2 yo, hotel not provide any food for room service, no access to the beach, staff was very friendly
Todd A. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Anginsepoi 2/12/14

Staff, location, atmosphere
9.7
The stay at anginsepoi was the best holiday I've had location for surfing was perfect. Wayan, Putu, Youni could not do enough for me too make my stay as comfortable as possible and the location is one of the best in bali. Hope it stays a secret a little longer as I will be back next year.
Emmanouil V. Solo travelers Greece, November 24, 2014
Anginsepoi Villa

Location, quite,friendly staff
9
Allan C. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Vacation home in Canggu

Fantastic view, friendly and helpful staff, great location.
8.3
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The villa is perfect for some peace and quiet and is a quick walk away from the bustling surfing waves of Echo beach and the restos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Ocean viewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Private LoungeAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Restaurant TableAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night)Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Room EntranceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side GazeboAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa TerraceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Walk WayAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Spa & Massage EntranceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Semi Outdoor MassageAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage TableAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage CounterAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard Single ShowerAnginsepoi Villa Bali - BathroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard SingleAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom SuiteAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa BedroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Living RoomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa - Dining RoomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa ViewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C05