Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anginsepoi Villa

Banjar Pengembungan Desa Pererenana, Mengwi, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80351 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Private Lounge Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming Pool Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Restaurant Table Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night) Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Room Entrance Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side Gazebo Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa Terrace Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Walk Way Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Spa & Massage Entrance Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Semi Outdoor Massage Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage Table Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage Counter Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard Single Shower Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Bathroom Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard Single
Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Bedroom Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Kitchen Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Living Room Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa - Dining Room Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa View Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Anginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Kitchen
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 106 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Joshua N. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Great service

location, privacy, staff
9.7
Fantastic staff and location, so private, also a huge thank you to Wayan and the lovely surprise he gave us !!!!
Amy F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Amazing

Staff, location, room
10
Love it
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Canada, June 14, 2015
Amazing stay !!!

Staff and hotel grounds
10
Honestly it was amazing, staff are so professional and friendly and the hotel grounds are beautiful and well kept !!
Marlaine S. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
Brand new! Private!

Quiet, beachfront, pool
9
Excellent stay!! Off the beaten path a bit so perfect for a couple of travelers that are looking for some peace and quiet away from the crowds. Consistent breaks for surfing as well.
Hannah R. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Amazing Anginsepoi

Location,Breakfast,The staff
10
Our stay at Anginsepoi was amazing. Being surfers ,the location is less than 100m from pererenan river mouth right. The pool overlooks the surf also. The room was clean and bathroom was very large. The best thing about this place is the staff. The daily breakfast was amazing! Putu was very helpful driving us around if we needed to go somewhere far away. Wayan is the BEST. We got home one day to a room full of amazing flower arrangements and swan shaped towels.He would also bring us a plate of nice fruit whenever we were hanging in the pool.
Kieran W. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Amazing

Staff, pool, food
10
It was amazing. We would not hesitate to go back. Putu and Wayan were great and couldn't give a better review!
Elisia N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Perfect 10 days

Location, Staff, Beach Views
9
My partner and I had a fabulous 10 night stay at Angin Sepoi. Lived up to our expectations based on all the reviews. Wayan and all the staff were spectacular! So warm and friendly. We loved the location close to Echo Beach where my oartner could walk to beach to surf and I walked to nearby yoga classes that were excellent. Nearby eateries were delicious. Special mention to Grocer and Grind for coffee, Betelnut Cafe for the most delicious salads and Lacalita for delicious Mexican. We are heading back to Angin Sepoi at the end of our trip for another 6 nights because we loved it so much! Would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.
Bronson M. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Large Rooms

Staff, proximity to Canggu Beach, massive rooms
8.7
Fit the Bill to the T!
Thibaud G. Couples France, May 12, 2015
Luxury and privacy....

Room & bathroom, swimming pool and sunset
9.7
fantastic
Ayako S. Couples Japan, May 4, 2015
Great place to stay in Canggu

Location, view, pool, friendly stuff, best massarge by Michael
9.3
We had a wonderful time, lovely stuff and great view of ocean! I must say, the massarge I had there by Michael was one of the best massarge I had in Indonesia. We'll love to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Ocean viewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Private LoungeAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Downside Swimming PoolAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Restaurant TableAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side View (Night)Anginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Room EntranceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Pool Side GazeboAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Deluxe Villa TerraceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Villa Walk WayAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Spa & Massage EntranceAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Semi Outdoor MassageAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage TableAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Massage CounterAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard Single ShowerAnginsepoi Villa Bali - BathroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - Standard SingleAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom SuiteAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa BedroomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa Living RoomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa - Dining RoomAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa ViewAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa KitchenAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite VillaAnginsepoi Villa Bali - 3 Bedroom President Suite Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05