or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angkor International Hotel

50, St.148 Phsar Kandal I, Khan Doun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Deluxe Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe breakfast Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Double room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - The Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple superior room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room triple
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (30)
Sort by:
Hong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Choice for budget travellers

Responsive staff. Big family Room. Comfortable bed.
6
The drainage system sucks. I originally stayed at the 4th floor family room with one double bed and 3 single beds). Everything looked OK (considering the price that I paid). The bathroom is clean and the room is big. But when we bath, the water stayed at the bathing area. Unless you don't mind to bath in the pool of water. At least a good 30 minutes, before the water are drained. When asked for help, the staff at the front desk, he courteously followed me to the room to check the problem. And told me that the maintenance guys were not around to solve the problem. But when i bumped into another guest, she told me that she and her other group members faced the same issues and the staff have not solved their problems even after many complains. She gave up subsequently. This can be an annoying problems to many people even though you are just a budget traveller.
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2014
Great Location with friendly staff,

Location, staff, big rooms
7
Angkor International Hotel is a older hotel near Central Market and the river. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is stacks of places nearby to eat, drink and be entertained. If your looking for a good valued hotel in a great located, then this is the place for you.
Tue P. Families with older children Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Great holidays

good location, friendly staff and wide variety of buffet breakfast
8
My family had a great time here. We like to seat in the outdoor bar, having drink and looking to the street.
Nina H. Families with older children Thailand, June 6, 2014
fine for short time, but service is slow

cleanliness, location, international menu
6.3
There was an international menu available although do not expect the food to be top quality. Service was extremely slow as well, we had to work to get their attention. Rooms are clean and cozy and comfortable.
Denise D. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money. Excellent breakfast

Excellent breakfast. Value for money. centrally located
8
met our expectations. hotel is located next to the market and commercial district. walking distance to riverside where restaurants are located. excellent breakfast. not so friendly staff though. had to wait for our room to be cleaned when we checked in. Nonetheless, I will still recommend this hotel, considering value for money and the location.
Aung K. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2014
10 min walking distance to Royal Palace

Nearest to most attractions, food is good, value for money
8.7
Need to improve WiFi signal strength and speed. Best is at 1 bar on level 4 and can hardly connect. Need to replace the shower mat with better quality.
Yip K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good value for money

Attentive and helpful staff, centrally located, clean comfortable rooms
9
Staff was very helpful and catered to our needs including a late check out, as this hotel is undergoing renovations there may be some building related noise. Buffet breakfast was good, it was just that they took some time to replenish the dishes. Hotel does not provide blankets and you need to request for them, maybe they should just provide them in all rooms. Good stay and would recommend to friends.
Chwee P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Short brief and sweet

Centrally located, good wifi connectivity and reasonably priced
8
Though only one night, we were impressed with the services and condition of the hotel. One of our luggage was lost in transit at airport and the staff had helped to follow up and sent right up to our room within the same day. They also helped to contact the express bus company for the pick-up service for us. The breakfast was great too!
Chui T. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Excellent hotel

Affordable, Location, Service
8
My stay at the hotel was great. The triple room is spacious and the design of bathroom is exquisite. I have read reviews here that there is no elevator in this hotel so I am pleasantly surprised to see there is one around when I arrived. The hotel is centrally located and is just a stone away from the royal palace and wat phnom. I will recommend this hotel to my friends if they are heading to Phnom Penh for holiday. One thing to rant about though, there is no blanket provided, just a thin bed sheet and I only realised that when it was time for bed. I only managed to get a blanket when I asked for it on my second day there. And because of that, I caught a cold and am still recovering from it. I feel that blanket should be provided instead of me having to ask for it.
Tim R. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2013
This hotel is great

International food being served. Friendly staff. Centrally located.
10
My stay was great. Good value for money. The hotel is centrally located and is convenient to transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angkor International Hotel Phnom PenhAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior DeluxeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superiorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe breakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Double roomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - The RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple superior roomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room tripleAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - CouloirAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Angkor International Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02