Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angkor International Hotel

50, St.148 Phsar Kandal I, Khan Doun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Deluxe Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superior
Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe breakfast Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - The Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple superior room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room triple Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 614 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Johannes C. Business travelers South Africa, July 25, 2015
Never book through agoda again

Location, breakfast and lift
7
It was ok, I stayed two nights in a double standard room. When I book the third night the price was suddenly up with ten dollars. Two minutes after my booking the standard room was suddenly available again, This a rip off from agoda side
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff attitude and performance, cleanliness, quite
7.7
No complaints, all good
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Sweden, July 18, 2015
Great bargain for the price.

The price, staff and the bar with outside seating.
8
Close to everything, but one has to walk through a crowded, stinking market to get to the riverside. It's inner city, so expect raw garbage everywhere. One more thing, the beggars and tut-tut drivers are relentless......
Report this review
Erdie F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
Nice

Value for money
7.7
Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Benjamin S. Families with older children India, July 13, 2015
Excellent location, good restaurant, nice stay

Excellent location, good restaurant, comfortable stay
8
Excellent location, good restaurant, comfortable stay
Report this review
Duc T. Groups Vietnam, July 11, 2015
welcoming

Good location, Very helpful staff
8.3
Best price in town for good location and breakfast package, though the food surely isnt the best, the hotel made up for its friendly and helpful staff. We came in unprepared of where to go what to do, simply we would just come and ask the reception. I had a bad deal on money, I came to reception asking for help and they sent someone speaking Cambodian to come along and help get my money back.
Report this review
Nelson W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
An oasis in town

Great Service, Nice Food, Big Room
8.7
Service with a smile from all staff. Speaks English alright. Free upgrade to a "deluxe" room. Location near attractions and bars. Night time pretty quiet for a good rest. Aircon, kettle and water heater working fine. Only downside is wifi a little slow at night but you can still do some work. Keep it up!
Report this review
Ho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Just a normal 3 star hotel that comes with a break

staff attentiveness and politeness
7.3
Not too bad I suppose but I think they should at least give me an upgrade to a nicer room in the final day after I extended another 2 days, all in total 4 days. Breakfast was sufficient, satisfying and enough, though not much varieties. This hotel is popular with the Caucasians and I don't know for what ever reasons but the lobby of the hotel has nice ambiance and spacious. Staff at the counter was courteous, polite and attentive to your needs. Some of the young staff there at the check in counter were University students and they work there part time to finance their studies and to make ends meet. All of them were able to communicate well in English and proficient in that language. This hotel is worth the stay if it's cheap or have offers or promotions but if they keep raising the prices(which I hope they would not), I would definitely look at other hotels at cheaper prices as the rate is in US dollars so it is expensive. I would rate this hotel as not more than 3 stars. By the way, do not take the motorcycle ride or tuk tuk drivers who were waiting in front of the hotel as you could be over charged in US dollars. Bargain for lower prices or else take a walk, it is much healthier and moreover Pnomh Penh is a small city. Just get used to the roads and remember the landmarks. Be careful of your safety and snatch thief and be careful of the food you eat as I got a horrible diarrhea for more than 20 times, so much so I had to buy anti diarrhea capsules from the Pharmacy. Cambodia is an expensive country worse than Thailand, Malaysia, Laos or Vietnam as everything is in US dollars...Food is 4 times expensive than in Malaysia or Thailand, living in a third world country but paying in US dollars. The only thing worth seeing is the main temple of Angkor Wat in Siem Reap. It was simply magnificent and beautiful. Cheerio! Have a nice day and happy traveling!
Report this review
Kay T. Families with older children Myanmar, July 1, 2015
disappointed

Breakfast, spacious room, good Wifi
5
We stayed at room family room and it was quite spacious, the problem is air con is small (1HP) for a relatively big room and more over the room is facing west so it was very hot in evening until mid night. The bed is a little bit hard but still I don't mind but hotel do not provide blankets instead they provided bed sheets to make up as blanket. May be they knew we do not need blankets as the room was hot. Toiletries provided were just a small bottle of foam for family, funny looking one small soap, 4 sets of toothbrushes and toothpaste, but no shower cap. The plug has only 2 pins so we have a problem with charging our phone. 3 pin plug was only in the bathroom so we have to charge our phone in the bathroom.
Report this review
Anup D. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2015
A spacious grest hotel

The Room Size
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angkor International Hotel Phnom PenhAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior DeluxeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superiorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe breakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - The RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple superior roomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room tripleAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Angkor International Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04