or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angkor International Hotel

50, St.148 Phsar Kandal I, Khan Doun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Deluxe Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior
Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superior Angkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Gabriel C. Couples Romania, April 13, 2014
nice and pleasant stay

good location, friendly stuff
7.3
the hotel is placed near a market, five minutes (walk) to the palace and two minutes from the river. The stuff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is poor (eggs and bacon, beans, fruits and some cakes), but ok. The room is smaller than they show in the pictures, but clean. Air conditioner is not working properly, but maybe this was only in my room :). If they pay more attention to the room it would be very good. They had more potential.
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Clean tidy hotel with friendly staff

Close to shopping restauants and night life.
7.7
Room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Good location and had a view of the city from my room window.
Brett W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Clean, but a little overpriced

The location was good and the price wasn't bad. The room was clean.
6
It wasn't a bad place, but it didn't really feel like a hotel and considering what it is, shouldn't be priced as one. More like a guest house. I tried out a number of places in Phnom Penh and this one just wasn't worth the rate I paid.
Yew A. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
basic amenities, centralised location

clean, value for money, good location
7.7
stayed in room 302, the room was basic but clean, foam bed, foam pillow, good water pressure,old and rough towels but bad smell coming from pipes, the killer was lack of wifi, first day log in was ok, 2nd and 3rd day cant log in, informed staff about it but nothing done. the best point about this hotel is that it is about halfway between the central market and the riverside, about 10mins walk to each location, so shopping at central market and dinner time at riverside is within walking distance, you save on tuk tuk rides.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
great location great people

buffetbreakfast..helpful staff, restaurants in area
9.3
It was great...staff good with english and very pleasent and williong to help no question. for me price and quality if this hotel is outstanding..
Danny D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Well

Food, Price, Location
10
I didn't like that everyone has to have an ID in order to enter the hotel even if they did not book and/or pay for the room, I had to look for another hotel that was 3 blocks away and I eventually ended up going there, they lost a lot of money because I stayed in Phnom Penh for a long time.
Danny D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Well

Food, Price, Location
10
I didn't like that everyone has to have an ID in order to enter the hotel even if they did not book and/or pay for the room, I had to look for another hotel that was 3 blocks away and I eventually ended up going there, they lost a lot of money because I stayed in Phnom Penh for a long time.
Danny D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Well

Food, Price, Location
10
I didn't like that everyone has to have an ID in order to enter the hotel even if they did not book and/or pay for the room, I had to look for another hotel that was 3 blocks away and I eventually ended up going there, they lost a lot of money because I stayed in Phnom Penh for a long time.
Ng M. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Average hotel close to places of attractions

Pub available, centrally located,close to Tonle Sap river
7.3
Room is average and with only one aircon unit in my family room which is clearly inadequate for Cambodia's hot weather
Danny D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Well

Food, Price, Location
10
I didn't like that everyone has to have an ID in order to enter the hotel even if they did not book and/or pay for the room, I had to look for another hotel that was 3 blocks away and I eventually ended up going there, they lost a lot of money because I stayed in Phnom Penh for a long time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angkor International Hotel Phnom PenhAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior DeluxeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superiorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Room superiorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior roomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Coin breakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Cafe breakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple room superiorAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Double roomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior roomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - The RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room doubleAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple superior roomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Superior RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - DoucheAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room DoubleAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior room tripleAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - TV  and AC InverterAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - CouloirAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomAngkor International Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Angkor International Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02