or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angkor Mithona Guesthouse

#19 Ly Yoak Lay (corner st17213), Songkat Chey Chumneah, Khan Daun Pen, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Double Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guesthouse Exterior Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Twin Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Family Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - View Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - View Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Angkor Mithona Guesthouse Phnom Penh - View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Wenlong T. Groups China, May 30, 2014
great location

location price and nice food
8.3
pretty good experience in this guesthouse.
Wenlong T. Groups China, May 30, 2014
great location

location; restaurant; good staff
8.3
the staff there are pretty helpful; the hotel is very close to the royal palace and national museum, and I highly recommend it.
Bernie S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
great

near to royal palace river front area and local restaurant
9.7
nice ...and are very attentive good gesture to the guest they make you at ease..easy to check inn and out..even the stair very stiff the rooms very clean and spacious big bed for single..i will recommend this place
Fidel P. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2014
Nice location but No elevator

Location, Food and helpful staff
8.3
It was overall ok. But during checkin, we were given a room located on the 5th floor (technically 6th floor) and there was no elevator or lift, we struggled climbing the stairs up to our room only to find out that it was not the family room I booked. It was a dorm type room with 6 bunk beds. I went down the reception, and told her to give the room I book, she said I was strong enough to climb the stairs and the room we reserve is still occupied due to guests' extension. I did not buy it, I told her to give me the room I paid for. After few minutes she gave us the room which is located at the second floor only (thank God). I noticed that there are two big backpacks and there is no sign that the room has been used. Anyway room is nice, but comfort room is very small which is situated under the stairs of the building I mean it is constructed under the stairs... Food is good, they have a resto, billiards, and nicest thing is that the royal palace is a mere 5 minute walk, 2 minutes to the museum... :)
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great location

Friendly staffs, spacious and clean
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. Tuk tuk is always available outside the guesthouse to get to our destinations.
Erica T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Great Location

The hotel is close to tha major attractions. Many restaurants nearby and Tuk Tuk is available just in front of the hotel. Hi speed wi fi available.
7.3
OK for budget hotel. Value for money looking at the location for the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Fast check-in and check-out.
Maxwell C. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Value for money and close to nightlife

Cheap, friendly staff and close to attractions
7.3
I enjoyed my stay close to the Riverfront and was able to easily get to many interesting places and eat at various outlets within walking distance
Johan S. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2013
Great staff

Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
great reception and front desk. Front desk was able to help with the booking of tours and such
Ramesh P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Not g8

One staff only was gud
4.3
The boss is rude n no pickup was send stating its Agoda's fault we did not agree
Yoon S. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2013
just budget hotel with good access to restaurants

price, location only
4.7
Just simple budget hotel with good location to royal palace, miseum and the river view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03