or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel

Phneachey Village, Svay Dangkom Commune, Psa Krom Market, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Recreational Facilities Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Entrance Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Entrance Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Entrance Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior
Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Psa Krom Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Sunita P. Families with young children India, June 25, 2012
A nice place to be

Staff are very accommodating
6
While booking the hotel I forgot to include my child .So when we arrived at the hotel the receptionist told us that the room would be small for 3 of us they upgraded it to a larger room charging 10 dollars a night and made my child's breakfast free. The hotel arranged a tuktuk for us for sightseeing which was pretty cheap.
James R. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great pool!

The pool
7.7
A little out of town but a great family friendly hotel with nice clean rooms and a fantastic pool! There are tuk tuks provided by the hotel but we had a taxi driver so we never used them.
Brean C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Friendly staff and relaxing stay

pool and gardens, friendly staff, large rooms
9
a little out of town but free tuk tuk was great. the staff all went out of their way to make it a pleasant stay. a good option if you want some peace and quiet and a pool to relax by. decent breakfast.
Maria V. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
rockstar treatment

Spacious rooms, extremely friendly staff and good value for money!
10
My friends and I extremely enjoyed our stay in this hotel not only because of its spacious and clean rooms, but also because of its very accommodating staff (special shout out to our driver and new friend, Kim Deng). They willingly accommodated our requests (i.e, change of room when the air condition in my friend's room is not working properly) and the front desk even arranged for a shuttle that will take us to the Poipet border. We never thought we'd enjoy our brief stay in this country that much, but thanks to Angkor Spirit and its staff, we felt like rockstars! :) Apart from the very friendly hotel staff, they likewise have a swimming pool and billiards table for the guests to make use of. Although the hotel is not located in downtown Siem Reap, guests can avail of the free tuk tuk service (but we opted to avail of the shuttle service for a minimal fee since it was scorching hot) which will take them to the restaurants or the night markets in town. Plus the town is more or less only 5-10 minutes away, so there is absolutely no problem with its location. Our very friendly driver Kim Deng even brought us to the best restaurants in Siem Reap, including the one managed by the owner of the hotel (who gave us discount). All in all, this hotel is highly recommended! A+++ kudos to the hotel staff for treating your guests well. Will definitely go back next year :)
Maria V. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
superb service!

Very friendly staff, good value for money, spacious rooms!
10
angkor spirit palace is the best place to be! one of the reasons why i loved siem reap so much is because of the superb service this hotel had ever offered us in our 3-day stay. i really loved their service and i feel like there is no match with any other 5-star hotel in town. staffs are very friendly, caring, and accommodating; rooms are very clean and spacious; breakfasts are very good; every room has a wi-fi service; and hotel interiors are very nice! also, i would like to thank mr. kim deng (our driver, tourist guide, translator, all-in-one!) for the great service he offered us. he is such a great company. to all the staffs of angkor spirit palace, thank you very much! more power to all of you, and to the owner of the hotel as well. words can never explain how i feel for this hotel, (and how my friends and i felt when we left cambodia). i was literally teary-eyed when mr. kim deng dropped us in the airport for a final goodbye. my friends and i will definitely go back to this hotel. we left our heart in cambodia! we love everything about cambodia - the place, people, nature, cuisine, and hotel services. we love angkor spirit palace and we will never forget how they made us feel so special. we really had a wonderful experience in cambodia. again, thank you! we will never forget this trip! =)
Kevin B. Couples New Zealand, April 10, 2012
Peaceful

Location
9.3
This is our second stay here and we find this place great. The staff are very helpful. The tuktuk service is great that the hotel provides. We had one take us to Angkor Wat and that was really good fun. The pool is perfect after a hot, busy day The food is exceptional and the location is excellent as is it not in middle of busy town.
Lara N. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Exquisite, quite and free Tuk Tuk

Free Tuk Tuk and pool
9.7
We had a massive room here. Little bit out of town (5 minutes) but don't be put off the hotel was great and a Tuk Tuk into pub st and surroundings was free.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bacon and egg roll for breakfast out outstanding!!
Amanda S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel with spacious rooms

Quiet, clean, spacious, friendly staff
9.7
If you're not a super budget traveler, and are willing to spend a few extra dollars without breaking the bank, this place is absolutely perfect. The outside hotel decor is designed to reflect the palaces of Angkor Wat, and the setting is peaceful, outside of town, with beautiful plants. Compare to staying in town (which I have), this was so relaxing. The room was very new feeling, very clean, bright and large. Bathrooms had hot showers and were also very clean and spacious. Our only complaint was that the shower didn't drain very fast, but that is honestly the only problem we could find with the place. They provide free tuk-tuks into town and back, so it's no trouble staying a little ways out of town. The AC worked well, and we had WIFI as well as other Internet computers free for guests. The free breakfast was also decent, you can order eggs, toast, coffee, etc. Staff very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend- great value for the price!
Diane M. Couples Canada, February 2, 2012
Terrific pool and grounds.

we enjoyed being a little out of town and the tuk tuk rides weren't all that far to the main center of town
7.3
the hotel was very impresive when we drove in and after a 4 day stay appreciated the grounds, pool and interesting decorative features. the staff were very helpful and when we appeared at the desk to leave them the key a quick call was placed to a tuk tuk driver and within a minute or two we were off. on 4 trips to town the drivers met at the correct meeting place exactly on time and we rewarded them for their promptness. the breakfast was something that needs some work as if one deviated too far from what was scripted for breakfast then a surcharge would apply. sadly there is really no food alternatives other than climbing aboard the complimentary tuk tuk's and having them take you to town. the good news was that there was a small fridge in the room.
Travel tip: If you are looking for a great pool day this hotel could be what you need. One of our 4 days we had the pool to ourselves for 7 hours as the rest of the guests were touring Angkor Wat so it was a very relaxing place.
Shalabh K. Groups India, January 24, 2012
Good Hotel with wow value

slight off the city
8
The hotel room were very clean . Staff was courteous enough. The hotel arranged for tuktuk and guide .Pool was good .The hotel theme was in line with the place - Ankor wat. The best part was the value the hotel offered to the guests. Overall very good experience . I would like to come back in future in same hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem ReapAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - GardenAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - GardenAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - GardenAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03