or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel

Phneachey Village, Svay Dangkom Commune, Psa Krom Market, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Recreational Facilities Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Entrance Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Entrance Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Entrance Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior
Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Area: Psa Krom Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Ej M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
I will give a rating of 6 if I can

very affordable, quiet, nice ambiance
10
the hotel was affordable but the ambiance was great. it was outside the city so it was quiet, but still 10 mins away from city center. The hotel decoration was synced with what awaited us for a day touring temple ruins. it has a good pool and offers simple but free breakfast.
Mindi X. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
good staff performance, delicious breakfast.

staff performance, breakfast, surronding environment
7.3
the hotel is located in the fringe of the city, surround with trees and farm. a road is nearby the hotel, but usually cannot hear the car passing. the rooms are old fashioned. but still acceptable. wifi is only available near the service centre and restaurant in the third floor. swimming pool is small, but enough for the hotel with 30+ rooms.
Genevieve D. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2013
Good value at under $30

garden. price, i'm not sure what else
6.3
So Agoda had a 'flash deal' on this place, so we paid under $30 a night. In the spitit of a good value hotel, we had a very good experience. Should we have paid any other price I would have been a tad dissapointed. We booked 2 rooms. They were clean and decent. Thankfully one was upgraded to a large room, which made the whole experience so much better. The shower in the second room was broken and there was a massive sink hole with no plug or grate. The staff upstairs look thoroughly bored, though I'd be too if I worked there. We stayed there because we had a car and didn't mind being out of town. We ended up using the free tuk tuks in any case which were brilliant. If I had to do it again I would have stayed somewhere a bit more central and I didn't realise I liked the action until I was moved so far away from it.
Alison W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Friendly service and good sized rooms

Well spoken English and very keen to help
8.3
we stayed here because of the swimming pool, but unfortunately it was so chlorinated it hurt my son' s eyes to much to go back in again. the rest if our stay was fine. the free tuk tuk to townwasgreat as we went in to eat in the evenings and it was very easy to hire one for the day to take you to the temples.
Christian C. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2013
Amazing hotel and excellent value

Rooms, Pool, staff, hotel design/ambiance
8.7
this hotel was awesome! the rooms were huge, well decorated, and comfortable. the hotel has a great restaurant, located on third floor (check out the observation deck). kids loved the pool and guests were soaking up the sun. hotel staff very helpful. cons-western prices for the restaurant and drinks-
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: siem reap is amazing! make sure to check out the old market and night market, and of course angkor wat. rent a tuk tuk for the day for usd- they will bring you to each temple and wait for you. also, the floating village is about a 30 minute tuk-tuk drve away, then a 30 minute boat ride- allow plenty of time for this ($10 tuk-tuk ride)
Gavin E. Families with young children New Zealand, November 9, 2012
Great quiet spot

Relax quiet spot
8
wonderful place to find some down time with a massive room out of town, free drop in pickup via tuktuk when ever you want, helpful genuine staff. great clean bathrooms and super crisp fresh beds.. all good, we stayed for 4 nights. 5 mins from town , relaxed atmosphere. our little boy loved it too..
Guillaume B. Families with young children France, October 2, 2012
Confortable hotel with really nice service

Calm and friendly hotel
9.3
Our tuk tuk driver was awesome. Full of attention towards us and always willing to help and guide us in the city or temples.
Sunita P. Families with young children India, June 25, 2012
A nice place to be

Staff are very accommodating
6
While booking the hotel I forgot to include my child .So when we arrived at the hotel the receptionist told us that the room would be small for 3 of us they upgraded it to a larger room charging 10 dollars a night and made my child's breakfast free. The hotel arranged a tuktuk for us for sightseeing which was pretty cheap.
James R. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great pool!

The pool
7.7
A little out of town but a great family friendly hotel with nice clean rooms and a fantastic pool! There are tuk tuks provided by the hotel but we had a taxi driver so we never used them.
Pat S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2011
Great Hotel!

free tuk tuk service to downtown
10
we applaud for his tireless effort in ensuring his guests' comfort and well-being. we were very well-looked after, and totally enjoyed our brief stay at the angkor spirit palace hotel. loved the pool, the food and especially the friendly nature of the staff. the view from the restaurant/roof-top is amazing as you can see acres of rice fields. loved our room, it was clean and was huge enough for our four kids to play hide-and-seek. free tuk tuk to town also a plus, and will definitely stay at this hotel again if we return to siem reap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem ReapAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - GardenAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - GardenAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - GardenAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantAngkor Spirit Palace Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06