or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Bintan

Jalan Teluk Berembang, Laguna Bintan, Lagoi 29155, Bintan Resort, Bintan / Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Angsana Resort And Spa
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Exterior Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - View Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Golf Course Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness Room
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby
Area: Bintan / Lagoi Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Tim S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice resort

Room, internet, spa
7.7
Was a great getaway. The spa is highly recommended.
Yu-Hsuan C. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
good room with nice view

friendly staff, good view, and decent size room
8.3
Selena L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Perfect weekend getaway

Good service, clean beach and nice rooms.
8
Great service from the staff and management. Clean beaches and nice ocean view rooms. Although food is abit pricy and not much a of a variety.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Nice hotel with excellent services

Staff food and beach
8.7
Very nice view with beautiful sands on the beach. I tried the dinner of the legend! And it was a great experiences
Josh S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Lovely relaxing place

Swimming Staff Relaxing Environment
9
It was a nice hotel, part of a chain in the area. They have invested quite a lot of money into the facilities and overall appearance of this resort which makes it easy to relax in. Activities are available within arms reach of the resort, you don't have to leave the resort for any reason other then playing golf or mountain bike riding. All the food is readily available as well as beverages. I would recommend if you are looking for a no fuss resort where you can switch off and laze by the beach for hours on end.
Cong C. Families with young children Canada, October 5, 2013
Good balance between price and service

Pool, customer service, views
9.3
Ka M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 5, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

Nice beaches, lots of activities and comfortable room
8.7
A good and leisure stay in the hotel, with a clean and nice beach and excellent garden view. The staff are friendly, and the hotel provides shuttle bus from the ferry terminal.
Regina L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
nice hotel for a getaway, but severely overpriced

comfortable bed, very friendly staff, clean and pristine beach
6.3
My partner and I stayed at the hotel, for a short getaway, to celebrate our anniversary. Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted by all the staff at the reception. Check-in was efficient and informative A nice surprise was on the bed laid an arrangement of flowers and leaves, spelling 'Happy Wedding Anversary' (yes, that was the spelling, small forgiveable error), and also a chocolate cake (don't know how long it's been sitting in the room), and a card hand written by the hotel's manager. A nice gesture, although it would have been mindful to just write 'Happy Anniversary' rather than assume it's a wedding anniversary. Unfortunately the weather marred the trip, it rain 2 of the 3 days we were there. When the skies cleared, we took the opportunity to ride ATVs - we were led on an hour long ATV trail. The breakfast buffet spread at the lotus cafe was rather appalling. this was probably the biggest disappointment of our stay there, given the rate of the room paid. Nasi Lemak was literally just coconut rice and sambal chilli. there was no accompanying curry or anything of the sort. it just seems a bit strange to have nasi lemak with beef bacon, sausages and quiche. room service was no better. $18 spring rosemary chicken with basalmic reduction and saffron creme fraiche sounded delightful on the menu, but when it came, i was served a rather dry bird with no basalmic anything nor saffron creme fraiche. when i called for the sauces to be served, the person on the end of the line had no idea what i was referring to. thankfully, we had alternative food options at banyan tree, we opted for Treetops cafe, simply because that was the most affordable of the 3 they had. the food there was magnificent. the beach was lovely, and the water filled with fish! you could sit on the shore patiently, and soon enough, you'll have a few fish swimming around you. venture a little further into the water, where the protruding rocks are, and you'll see a wider variety of fish!
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Very nice beach nearby. Comfortable room.

check in service, pool and beach
9.3
Michael F. Couples India, September 22, 2013
great beach spot

beach access, watre sports, flat and nice
7.3
Nice property as bang on the beach, which is flat and very nice. Rooms a bit run woan, the hotel needs a makeover. Spa is very good. overall costs can be quite a bit, as everything is in USD and then converted to IDR and then to your own local currency unless you pay in cash

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Bintan Bintan IslandAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - ExteriorAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - ViewAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Golf CourseAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - LobbyAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming PoolAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Angsana Bintan, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06