or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Bintan

Jalan Teluk Berembang, Laguna Bintan, Lagoi 29155, Bintan Resort, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Angsana Resort And Spa
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - View Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and Beverages Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and Beverages Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
Zhou X. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
due to the monsoon season Dec to Feb don't go

Free shutter bus to ferry terminal,free transport to near by area for food and spa or sightseeing
6
Not so satisfy.I was given a very late check-in at 3:45pm on my arrival day at noon 12:30.I was really tire. They finally delayed the check-out time on the next day upon my request.I book Angsana is because I had a very wonderful experience to stay at Banyang tree hotel.But this time I was quite disappointed.
Saharnaz S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Not much to do except eat & sleep

Close to beach, good breakfast (expensive though) and airport shuttle
5.7
It was nice & relaxing. Breakfast & dinner variety was good but rather expensive.
Nadiah Y. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
A great place to be for a short relaxing trip

friendly staffs, nice rooms n a well done service
9.3
We had a wonderful time though it was short for just a night. We booked a normal room but we got a suite room which is unexpected..how great is that? hotel staffs were warm , friendly n humble frm all levels.They were swift attending our needs. This is definitely a good hotel for couples who just wants a short trip.. best hotel will definitely comeback..Breakfast is well done n hotel food is good. Spa is just ok. Its abit expensive but overall its worth the stay..two thumbs up for e superb service :D
Raymond R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
good stay

clean, comfortable, private beach
8
Daniel S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Nice place to stay!

Good service, helpful staff, clean rooms...
7
Overall good experience at hotel. Clean rooms & good service. The hotel staff were very helpful to make arrangements to visit shopping & restaurant areas.
Daniel S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Nice place to stay!

Good service, helpful staff, clean rooms...
7
Overall good experience at hotel. Clean rooms & good service. The hotel staff were very helpful to make arrangements to visit shopping & restaurant areas.
Bernard L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, friendly and good servic e
9
Good for relaxation and to de-stress. Hotel has the perfect ambience to relax
Kim H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Not worth the money we paying

Secluded,
5
Yoke L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
If you have don't mind paying more for Bintan trip

Clean & spacious, quiet, sweet surprises from evening housekeeping
7.3
Good, but lack of attentive staff during breakfast on our 3rd day. Nice toiletries provided but missing on regular cotton pad for ladies.
Catherine R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Relaxing weekend get away

spa, staff, pool
8
My stay was very relaxing. The spa was great. Make sure that you make a booking for spa as soon as you arrive because they can be quiet busy. It's expensive but worth it. Breakfast buffet is great, lots of variety. It's a good idea for them to put a partition to the breakfast buffet table from the main dining area because there are some big flies that comes in. It's quiet troublesome when i had dinner and the flies flying around my food. The room is good enough size. Bed, pillows & sheet are comfortable. My room is on the top floor with nice ocean & pool view. Beach & pool are nice. I had fun at the pool area because they had a pool exercise activity & all the guest was quiet a good sport & participated. Most of the staff are very friendly, welcoming & would always greet you when they see you except for the tall lady staff in reception area which is quiet a snob. They have a complimentary shuttle to & from ferry terminal. They also have shuttle going to banyan tree if you wish to have a meal there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Bintan Bintan IslandAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - ViewAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and BeveragesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming PoolAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and BeveragesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Angsana Bintan, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04