Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Bintan

Jalan Teluk Berembang, Laguna Bintan, Lagoi 29155, Bintan Resort, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Angsana Resort And Spa
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - View Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and Beverages Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and Beverages Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2014
Romantic couples getaway from Singapore

Beach swimming pool romantic setting
9.7
It was great! Relaxing hassle free full of spa treatment and good food and drink! Swimming in the pool and the sea were great! Room was nice
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Awesome short vacation!

Staff is friendly,enjoy myself. Very quiet which make me more relax. The food is not that fantastic,futhermore expensive. Hotel is nice just a lil bit far for me to walk,overall is awesome.
9.3
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
A fantastic few days spend by the sea,

Location, Staff and the weather
9
Had a great time in an amazing location, the staff were incredible and very helpful. I've never completed a review before but just had too with The Angsana at Bintan, its a great place to stay for a relaxing holiday.....
Kurt J. Families with older children Sweden, February 20, 2014
Lovely pool- and beach-area and friendly staff.

Staff, pool and beach.
8
After being received by the friendly and efficient staff we enjoyed three days of sheer joy and relaxment. The room was basic but adequate and clean. The view was great. As for the staff, the management could not have choosen better people. Always smiling and helpful. The only thing on the downside is the fact that Angsana Bintan is situated in an area where there's not much to do outside the hotel complex - unless you're playing golf. Angsana Bintan would be an even better choice if there were other restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Liu Z. Couples China, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel, a bit expensive though

Nice environment, well maintained room, kind staff
9
Great experience, very nice hotel and beach, a bit expensive though.
Wan T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great short weekend getaway

Efficient shuttle. Friendly staffs. Close proximity to beach.
8.7
The friendliness of the hotel staffs and their efficient shuttle transport in between Angsana and Banyan hotel is the main reason why I would come back to this resort. Even though I book the resort at Angsana, I was able to have easy access and usage of Banyan hotel Spa and restaurant choices due to its close proximity to each other and their efficient shuttle transport available. Love that the beach is within walking distance from our rooms.! I could wake up to see sunrise and then go back to sleep after! :)
Kor R. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
relaxing stay

cleanliness, comfort, service
7.3
Went there as a short valentines' day trip with my girlfriend. Pick-up from ferry terminal was prompt as usual, and we were glad to be able to check in earlier at around 10am. Room is rather comfortable despite its age, and we liked the view from our balcony. Service standards was pretty high - we asked for champagne glasses but forgot to remove the 'do not disturb' sign, and the staff simply slipped a note asking us to arrange for a better time. We have stayed in hotels where the staff would just continue pounding on your door. All in all it was a nice and slow weekend trip. However, i think there was a recent oil spill and our feet were stained with tar after going to the beach.
Fan C. Couples China, February 9, 2014
Great beach and decent hotel

beach, convenience and spa
7.3
it was a pleasant experience: white sands beach, beautiful surroundings, and lots of avtivities to choose from for different age group. A good weekends getaway for people stay in Singapore.
Chi C. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Not a value money hotel

nice beach, nice spa , but not nice money
7.3
It is a nice beach hotel, very clean and comfortable, but the room seems not value for I paid. We tried cycling to look around out of hotel. But nothing can see or visit.
Chai X. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Relaxation Hotel

Beach, Swimming Pool and Spa
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Bintan Bintan IslandAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - ViewAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and BeveragesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming PoolAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and BeveragesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Angsana Bintan, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08