or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Bintan

Jalan Teluk Berembang, Laguna Bintan, Lagoi 29155, Bintan Resort, Bintan / Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Angsana Resort And Spa

Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Exterior Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - View Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Golf Course Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness Room
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby
Area: Bintan / Lagoi Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Kor R. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
relaxing stay

cleanliness, comfort, service
7.3
Went there as a short valentines' day trip with my girlfriend. Pick-up from ferry terminal was prompt as usual, and we were glad to be able to check in earlier at around 10am. Room is rather comfortable despite its age, and we liked the view from our balcony. Service standards was pretty high - we asked for champagne glasses but forgot to remove the 'do not disturb' sign, and the staff simply slipped a note asking us to arrange for a better time. We have stayed in hotels where the staff would just continue pounding on your door. All in all it was a nice and slow weekend trip. However, i think there was a recent oil spill and our feet were stained with tar after going to the beach.
Fan C. Couples China, February 9, 2014
Great beach and decent hotel

beach, convenience and spa
7.3
it was a pleasant experience: white sands beach, beautiful surroundings, and lots of avtivities to choose from for different age group. A good weekends getaway for people stay in Singapore.
Chi C. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Not a value money hotel

nice beach, nice spa , but not nice money
7.3
It is a nice beach hotel, very clean and comfortable, but the room seems not value for I paid. We tried cycling to look around out of hotel. But nothing can see or visit.
Chai X. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Relaxation Hotel

Beach, Swimming Pool and Spa
7.3
Twee M. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great location with fantastic beach

Beautiful beach, room furnishing and reasonably good food
5.7
I am very disappointed by the unfriendly front desk girls(Tridia and Mega) who refuse to assist in making phone call to a restaurant for their pick-up service. It is a shame that a hotel front desk to have such attitude.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
beautiful beach, a good get away from SIngapore

beach,, food, quietness
8.3
Location is a far from town. The private Beach is beautiful and the best part of my stay.
Monita S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Fantastic and relaxing holiday!

The location is beautiful with the private beach and the pool, the staff are also really friendly and cheerful and the spa selection and treatment allow you to be truly pampered
9
I have been the Angsana Bintan twice, both times an incredible and relaxing holiday. The food is good, especially the Friday beach BBQ. A lovely large pool with jacuzzi and plenty of activities to do if you are interested. The spa treatments are amazing, so relaxing and refreshing with a wide variety of things to choose from. The resort is next to banyan tree and the hotel provide accommodation if you would like to try other restaurants, like Treetops which was especially good. A good selection of cocktails and food in all restaurants. The rooms were lovely and clean and there are oil burners that create a lovely fragrance and energy in your room. Highly recommended.
Michelle J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
awesome

great service , good view and clean
7.7
great service , good view and clean! but food was only ok
Sheng X. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
The location is OK, the private beach is beautiful

Beach is Good, Overall setting is nice. Overall quality good.
7.3
The room is a big small if rated as five-star, so is the bathroom. Interior of room also not really five-star but price is second most expensive in Bintan. There are many better choice counted by value for money.
Helen B. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
A great place for a weekend break with girlfriends

beachfront location, large rooms and beach bar
8.3
Great stay, good food and one of the best spa centers ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Bintan Bintan IslandAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - ExteriorAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - ViewAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Golf CourseAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - LobbyAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming PoolAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Angsana Bintan, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06