or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Bintan

Jalan Teluk Berembang, Laguna Bintan, Lagoi 29155, Bintan Resort, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Angsana Resort And Spa
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - View Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Surroundings Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and Beverages Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Restaurant Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities
Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest Room Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Spa Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and Beverages Angsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Nicholas N. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
One of the best

The friendly staff, round the clock prompt service and the clean environment
8.7
Pleasant and clean resort with a fantastic beach. Wish I had more days there to experience all the other activities like morning jogging, windsurfing, etc.
Khing J. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Old hotel with great ambience

Spa, beautiful beach, great staff
6.7
An old hotel which can do with some renovation. Excellent services from the staff from check in to check out. Spa services are highly recommended. Beautiful stretch of beach.
Angeline T. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Room for improvement

Staff performance, housekeeping, receptonist
6.3
Bought a Deluxe Twin for a 2-night stay last weekend for a R&R trip.. Unfortunately, on our 2nd night stay, our air conditioner broke down at 1am plus while we were sleeping, the technician came to try fixing it for about 30-40mins which our sleep was then affected, then the reception decided to change our rooms 15mins later. No compensation/discounts/complimentary were given to us as an apologetic gesture.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Great Beach

Golf, Beach and staff
8
Ok
Min L. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Enjoyable relaxing stay

Friendly and sincere staff, Well maintained, Safe
8.3
A pleasant stay. It is my second stay at Angsana and the spa is still as excellent. The friendly staff sure makes the stay even more enjoyable. One suggestion, more can be done to the activity programmes.
Rugged A. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Perfect Anniversary Getaway

The staff,the location,the pool.
9.3
Bianty P. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
it was great experience

The facilities,the activities,and the view
6.7
The only thing i would like to complain is there's no convenient store near the hotel. And the door of our room,cant be locked. In addition, to go out from hotel to pasar oleh2 there is shuttle bus.but then they still charge us for 5$. I mean i know its not much but its better if they can give a free shuttle bus.its just 7 mins away from the hotel.Other than that, everything was nice.
Ai X. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Customer Service is Excellent

Customer Service, location, beach
6.7
Overall Satisfied. Only their food & beverage not under expectation. Special compliments to all the staff, they are passionate and helpful. They have maintain beach in good condition.
Yiung S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
A relaxing trip

Friendly staff, clean hotel environment, nice beach
9.3
It is a relax, enjoyable place to stay.
Fiona W. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Needs a new lease of lie

Service, beach location, aroma in the room
7
It's over priced for the current state of the building and room. I had been there many years before and the wear and tear is becoming very glaring. Will NOT go back there for another visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Bintan Bintan IslandAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - ViewAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SurroundingsAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and BeveragesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - RestaurantAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Fitness RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Swimming PoolAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Guest RoomAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - SpaAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Food and BeveragesAngsana Bintan Bintan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Angsana Bintan, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01