or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Ihuru Resort

Ihuru, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - The Island Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Entrance Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Private Dining Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Private Dining Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Pavilion Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Body Massage Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Body Polish Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Jet Pool Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Dinner at Spa Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli Restaurant Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli Restaurant
Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli Restaurant Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli Restaurant Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli Restaurant - Exterior Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar - Exterior Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar - Exterior Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Wind Surfing
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Phong T. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2014
Will Come Back

House Reef, Service, Hotel Room
9.3
Great house reef. Really attentive service. Went out of their way to look after our needs. Twice a day house keeping. Rooms were located right on the beach. Abilitity to access the adjacent Banyan Tree resort was a plus.-fed sting rays, and baby turtles. Will come back. Thank you for a great stay.
Qian Z. Couples Canada, December 26, 2014
Nice experience in snorkeling

Food, snorkeling and service
8.7
Nice snorkeling spot. Food was fantastic too. It was a great experience except a little mistake they made in booking. We booked a beach villa with jet pool and they gave us the one w/o jet pool. However, they compensated us FB and a room dinner - a nice settlement.
Paul M. Families with young children France, December 20, 2014
Amazing house reef, upscale food and service

Snorkeling with multi color fishes, sharks, turtles and rays. Excellent cuisine. Friendly, helpful, smiling staff.
9.3
Wonderful stay. We highly recommend the hotel.
Jonathan J. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Perfect for honeymooners

Friendly helpful staff, Good food- the upon request, made a dish curry of the day and good ambience
9
Perfect for relaxation n honeymoon.
Chin P. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Nice

Close to the reef, good for snorkelling
9
Good
Phanchita J. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Good as expected

Beautiful beach and house reefs , nice and clean room, peace and quiet hotel
9.3
The hotel is small, quiet and peaceful suitable for ppl looking for privacy. The room was very clean with outdoor bathroom. The food was good comparing to another resort we went in Maldives. The staffs and the hotel manager were so friendly and helpful. The beach and house reefs were fabulous. The only bad thing I found is that There was one of the hotel staffs climbing on the coconut tree (to cut its leaves I guess) while I was taking a shower in the outdoor bathroom.
Vi N. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Best house reef in the maldives

House reef, the staff, the location
9
The hotel has the best house reef in the maldives. And it's only 25 min by boat from the airport. The blacktip reef sharks that circle the lagoon are a bit scary looking but they seem to be friendly. The hotel also has kayaks for free to use. The 5 o'clock sting rays feeding at banyan tree resort five minutes away is with watching. The in-villa bbq is a must and so worth it.
Wei Q. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
nice resort

quiet n relaxing places nice house reef
8.3
Overall was gd, fun in beautiful beach
Simon W. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Unforgettable Getaway!!!

House Reef, Island Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.7
Likes: 1. The house reef was breath-taking. It was so well-preserved and the marine life was so vibrant, even so near the shore. There were reef turtle, octopus, sharks among other usual suspects. 2. Powdery white sandy beaches. Period. 3. Free 2-hourly shuttles to Banyan Tree Resort. Love the daily 5pm stingray feeding, turtle sanctuary and reef sharks that loiter around the jetty lights at night. 4. Wifi speed was reliable and fast. 5. Compulsory snorkeling briefing by sports centre before issuing equipment so that everyone knows the rules. Dislikes: 1. Limited choice of buffet spread for all meals. 2. The spa location which was set inland. An over-water spa centre would have been perfect.
Marie M. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
A Veritable Utopian Tropical Island

the staff, the island reef teeming with fish, the WHITE sands
9.3
My husband received his PADI certification and we both snorkeled every day in the pure blue waters around the island reef. We saw Nemo and his friends! We saw black tip and white tip sharks and turtles and rays. The corals are exquisite. We would go back for sure. I do wish it was an adults only resort as at times the kids can be noisy at meals. We ate our dinners and lunches at our villa so we could have privacy. Dining under the stars at our villa cost no more than dining in the bar or restaurant. Perfect!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - The IslandAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - EntranceAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Private DiningAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Private DiningAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment PavilionAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Body Massage Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Body PolishAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Jet PoolAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Dinner at SpaAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli RestaurantAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli RestaurantAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli RestaurantAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli RestaurantAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Riveli Restaurant - ExteriorAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani BarAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani BarAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani BarAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani BarAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar - ExteriorAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Velaavani Bar - ExteriorAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Wind SurfingAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Water Sports CenterAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VolleyAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Ranamaari Wreck ExpeditionAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Ranamaari Wreck ExpeditionAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Meeting RoomAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Bedroom Angsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Beachfront Jet Pool VillaAngsana Ihuru Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B02