or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Ballroom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Yue G. Families with young children China, July 20, 2013
Overall good, with areas to improve

Surrounding area, family friendly, facility
8.3
It's my second time to stay in Angsana hotel. I came here this time with my family and friend's. Not much change vs last stay, excellent location, hotel environment, with its own beach, good swimming pool. We stayed 5 nights in our original booking. When we wanted to extend another 3 nights, we looked for other hotels nearby for alternative. However, we made the conclusion that Angsana is better. So we extended our stay. We were lucky to be upgraded to one bed room loft in extended stay. However, I had a bad experience when moving to the new room. I was told the room will be ready at 3pm, and I returned to my original room to help with the moving but I found my key couldn't be used, even though I confirmed with reception before I came to the room. I called the front desk for help, they told me somebody will help me to get into the room in 5 min, I waited for half hour outside my room! I complained to guest service about my experience and a manager answered my phone. She listened to me and told me to get update, however, nothing happened ever since that. And the breakfast food variety can also improve, an area to be better in both my stays. There's no raisin, nuts available for the cereal. You also see a lot of Mosquitos outside your door in the one bed room loft area. Wifi signal quality is not good in the area around my original room Overall, a good hotel with areas to improve.
Michelle T. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Quiet and good for relaxation, great spa

Great spa, good breakfast spread, quiet and relaxing
5.7
We have booked the villa but villa allocated to us was not even close to what we have seen online. Villa not well maintained, and 1 of our toilet wasn't working well and villa is far from main building and it was not convenient at all for families with young children having to wait at the appointed bus stop for the shuttle at 15min intervals. And our private pool was not private at all when anyone could walk right in from the porch. Voiced our concerns to the hotel staff and manager and had them move us to the rooms in the main building instead.
Yuen M. Families with young children China, July 19, 2013
For relaxing is good.

Pool is very good,service is nice,spa is good.
7
Everything is fine,but the hotel transfer is too expensive,nearly hk$500,it is crazy.Service is good ,food and swimming pool is very nice,overall is fine, the location is a bit far from the town.
Suk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
Relaxing hotel for holiday

Large, Good customer service, multi-facilities
7
Good customer sevices, nice place with large & comfortable room.
Eugene L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Relaxing

Free WIFI, prompt shuttle service and nice design
7
Enjoyable. The kids loved the big pool with a Jacuzzi albeit the water was not warm as in normal jacuzzis. Service was very good from the staff
Geum J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2013
Great time

loved Xana & club sandwich; clean; nice pool
8.7
rusty water was drained when using hot water. Water pressure on the shower was not that good.. Otherwise.. great..
Annelie M. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2013
Villa rooms are very spacious, service is great.

Kids club, villas and Xana beach club
7.3
We liked the Angsana but wished we had gone at a better time than July (it rained a bit). The food is good and the kids enjoyed the pool. I recommend getting a villa as they have free cocktails and ala carte breakfast.
Clive S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Mature services for visitiors, near to the airport

With Kids Club; Good Spa, near to the airport.
7
We were a group of 6 adults and 2 kids and stayed in a pool villa. We Chose this hotel because of the facilities and kids club so that we, as adults, still had some time to enjoy the free time while the kids were playing in kids club. However, the Villa we stayed was too old and cupboard was broken. With the famous background of the management company, the maintenance was not acceptable. All other things were good and meeting our expectation.
Won S. Families with young children South Korea, July 3, 2013
A fun hotel for children but poor staff quality

Location, Breakfast, Size
5
My 4 year old son had a great time. Food seemed a little expensive. Staff performance was very poor, especially the buggie drivers. I asked them if they could drop me off at the lobby. His response was in a blunt tone and very rude "Can you Wait?" One other time I asked if he could give me and my family a ride. His response was "Can you walk?" My son was quite tired after swimming for a while and it also rained. I was shocked by his response. Another incident, I asked the woman at the Leisure desk for a brochure. She told me she couldn't hand me the brochure since the desk was closed. Couldn't understand why she couldn't provide me with the hotel's brochure. Not a hassle at all but maybe she was true to her working hours. The market place does get crowded during breakfast time and the waitress/waiters didn't really have enough time to meet the people's needs.
Lai F. Families with older children China, June 30, 2013
Only big and old no comment

Too big ,too old , too far
5.7
So so , nothing to talk , we rent a car in Phuket ,we drive the car to beach to find something eat ,but let us down .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna Spa

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08