or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Ballroom Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice room, nice swimming room, Cute elephant
8
We changed to 4-bedroom villa with private swimming pool. A very nice hotel. There is a shuttle bus from our villa to central building.
Peng C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very calm place for relaxation

beach and relaxing
8
I love the swim facilities at the resort. Also love the responsiveness of service staff throughout the resort. Thumbs up to the team.
Tsui T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Fair with the price paid

Good kid's facilities; the villa is very big, the swimming pool is big
6.3
Too old compare to previous visit. Need renovation; especially details of the hotel doesn't meet with 5-star hotel standard. The service is normal; the price is good thought, it's not expensive. But I feel quit boring this time visit Phuket, the feeling is different now, don't feel so relax this time. However, Angsana Spa is still good and enjoy.
Anna C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Not for us as a couple, family resort

Room was nice
6.7
This wasn't a bad hotel it just wasn't for us as a couple, it is really geared towards families.
Sze K. Families with young children China, August 24, 2013
This is a great hotel for family with kids

The hotel provide quite many different activities for kids especially on summer time. All area are neat and with lake views. Breakfast are also nice.
8
Sau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Good Villa

Good environment, Quite Place, Nice Breakfast
7.7
Excellent hotel, good service and nice helper. But, a little bit far away the town and Batong Beach.Inside of Thailand is not fit for my family, too spicy for children.
Lee W. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Massive resort. Empty during off season

Cleanliness. Size. Breakfast.
7
This place charges ridiculous money for the simplest of things. 300 baht (12 dollars) for a bottle of water. Everything costs money. Massive resort. Great pools. Absolutely empty.
Anders C. Families with young children Denmark, July 23, 2013
it was just ok hotel

elephant, breakfast and pool
5
The staff was kind, overly prices taxi service by both hotel and locals at front desk. The sea was unsuitable for kids with hard surf... the pool was nice however... the elephant was really the seller here... big star!
Michelle T. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Quiet and good for relaxation, great spa

Great spa, good breakfast spread, quiet and relaxing
5.7
We have booked the villa but villa allocated to us was not even close to what we have seen online. Villa not well maintained, and 1 of our toilet wasn't working well and villa is far from main building and it was not convenient at all for families with young children having to wait at the appointed bus stop for the shuttle at 15min intervals. And our private pool was not private at all when anyone could walk right in from the porch. Voiced our concerns to the hotel staff and manager and had them move us to the rooms in the main building instead.
Yue G. Families with young children China, July 20, 2013
Overall good, with areas to improve

Surrounding area, family friendly, facility
8.3
It's my second time to stay in Angsana hotel. I came here this time with my family and friend's. Not much change vs last stay, excellent location, hotel environment, with its own beach, good swimming pool. We stayed 5 nights in our original booking. When we wanted to extend another 3 nights, we looked for other hotels nearby for alternative. However, we made the conclusion that Angsana is better. So we extended our stay. We were lucky to be upgraded to one bed room loft in extended stay. However, I had a bad experience when moving to the new room. I was told the room will be ready at 3pm, and I returned to my original room to help with the moving but I found my key couldn't be used, even though I confirmed with reception before I came to the room. I called the front desk for help, they told me somebody will help me to get into the room in 5 min, I waited for half hour outside my room! I complained to guest service about my experience and a manager answered my phone. She listened to me and told me to get update, however, nothing happened ever since that. And the breakfast food variety can also improve, an area to be better in both my stays. There's no raisin, nuts available for the cereal. You also see a lot of Mosquitos outside your door in the one bed room loft area. Wifi signal quality is not good in the area around my original room Overall, a good hotel with areas to improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna Spa

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07