or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQ Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan Talay Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Pravena F. Families with older children Thailand, May 27, 2013
Close to the nature

Natural atmosphere
7
Tsz K. Families with young children Macau, May 26, 2013
Nice resort except the room a little bit old

good swimming pool, nice firework at night and it is good for family to stay.
7.3
good place for holiday and it is only 20 mins drive away from airport. Staff are very nice.
David L. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

clean, close to airport, food
7.7
Yong S. Families with young children China, May 7, 2013
Fantastic, and good value for Money.

1) Elephant Lucky; 2) Pool with Bar; 3) Service
9.3
The hotel is fantastic great. it's beyond my expectation and good value for money. The trip is spend together with me and my husband, 5 years old daughter and 2 older parents. I think the 2 night stay is really too short of us. if there's a second chance to re-plan, i would have the whole week in this hotel. Starting from the room, it's quite considerate, the twin room included 1 king (for couple) and 1 single bed for kid. nice decoration with candel. When we arrival and check-in, everything is settle down which makes room quite romance. I lost my mobile phone during my way from lobby to room, and i given the call to the service center, they help me to find it back within 1 hour. The breafast is high quality, satisified all my family. Hotel also offers wide range of activities, including meeting with Lucky, canon, sailing course, diving course etc. you will never feel boring even staying 1 week there. The pool is extremly clean, i saw the stuffs doing hard working to maintain it before we start every morning. thanks all to the team.
Shaw Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
good for family with children

relax good food and nice staff
6
very good experience with swimming pool. friendly staff and good restaurant to have dinner and breakfast.
Deborah H. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Great room, beach front location

good room, great beach, local restaurants
8
Cherry L. Couples China, April 29, 2013
comfortable

soft bed, soft pillow, great pool
7.7
Chang S. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
good service, horrible breakfast

service, quiet, elephant
6.7
Overall the hotel is ok. The rooms are well maintained but the hall ways are updated. The staff is great, always smiling and saying hello. The shuttle is extremely convenient and efficient. The only big complaint I have is the breakfast quality, probably one of the worst we've had in terms of selection and the standard of the food.
Jeff M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, impeccable service

luxury room, great staff, good environment
9
This is a great hotel, the service and accommodation were first class. A short shuttle bus ride takes you into the small, quiet town where there are lots of bars and restaurant, best suited to families.
Stinson J. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2013
Very nice Hotel

Beach, pool, bar, villa
9.7
We love it. We had a great time. The beach was nice. The food was very good. The villa was clear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids CafeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Poolside GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yoga SessionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness StudioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SailingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa PedicureAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07