Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Lai F. Families with older children China, June 30, 2013
Only big and old no comment

Too big ,too old , too far
5.7
So so , nothing to talk , we rent a car in Phuket ,we drive the car to beach to find something eat ,but let us down .
Yvonne A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
I love the ambience. Relaxation in the spa.

Spa. Beach. Pool
9
Chew C. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Large villa. fast shutter service. cute elephant.

Lots of activities such as horse riding. friendly and helpful staff. luxury stay in laguna.
8
I book a 3 bedrooms villas that come with a private pools. it was spacious and clean. the shutter service provided are really impressive. the shuttle service will come promptly after making a request right outside the villa. you can charge every activities cost and meal cost to your room number and pay it all as one when you check out.
Tony C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Not as nice as it says in the label

friendly staff
5.7
I stayed in the hotel with a young family of 4 - I booked the Vila type with 3 bedrooms. The daily community to the van to and flo from the reception is painful as it's a raining season. The food in the restaurant is awful, the Thai takeaway in Tesco store taste better that this. The food in the restaurant is over priced and with the same amount spending, your money can stretch much more in the local restaurant which you could get the hotel shuttle to drop you there. You may need to walk back though because there is no taxi around there...
Eugene L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Relaxing

Nice quiet surroundings, room was very nice and free wifi
7.7
I was upgraded to the 1 room loft upon check-in. The loft was excellent and it included an open air shower and tub which was nice for a soak under the stars..
Lalime J. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2013
Nice All-inclusive Resort

Pools, restaurants, friendly staff
7.3
I stayed with my family as my daughter was attending a sports competition at a near-by school. I never stay at all inclusive high end resorts like this so it was a treat. The Thai restaurant in the hotel was good, but if you walk to the beach and take a right, the Lotus Restaurant is just 2 minute walk - I had one of the best thai meals of my life there (I have been to Thailand nearly 20 times) - the tuna laab, The pomelo prawn salad, the green curry - each dish was impeccable. You can watch the sunset, and the prices were far more reasonable than they should be for such beautiful food. The hotel gets high marks with a few quirky flaws. The hotel wanted to charge me over 100 USD a night for an extra bed for my 12 year old son - really? He ended up staying with another family that had an extra bed, but such prices are exorbitant. First night I called for ice, and received a bucket in 10 minutes - great. The second night, I ordered ice - waited an hour, called again, waited another 30 minutes, than finally walked to a bar to get ice on my own. Lame. At this price point, basics such as ice delivery should run like clock-work. As well, we two times had random mini-bar charges that we had to go to the front desk to remove. This was done promptly, but at check-out I saw several other parties filling out the same forms, and several families in our group reported the same issue. Weird.
Ka S. Couples Macau, June 9, 2013
very nice

the hotel is very tidy and the staff is nice
8
i love the hotel because the hotel location in near the beach so that we can reach the beach easily and i just think this is a great time for me to enjoy the trip
Pravena F. Families with older children Thailand, May 27, 2013
Close to the nature

Natural atmosphere
7
Tsz K. Families with young children Macau, May 26, 2013
Nice resort except the room a little bit old

good swimming pool, nice firework at night and it is good for family to stay.
7.3
good place for holiday and it is only 20 mins drive away from airport. Staff are very nice.
David L. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

clean, close to airport, food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna Spa

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08