My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQ Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan Talay Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Winnie N. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
nice viewnear beachnear airport

free upgradegreat service nice roomnice pool
8.7
Jianqiao L. Groups China, May 13, 2014
Great stay

Surroundings, swimming pool, spa
8.7
Great experience in general. It would be better if the aircon was not that noisy. Really enjoyed the spa. Staff are very helpful
Saurabh O. Groups India, May 11, 2014
Angsana - living upto it's standards

Location, Staff and Pool
8.7
We stayed in Angsana Laguna during our recent second trip to Phuket. Angsana is not very far from Phuket airport and situated in not so crowded part of Phuket. Our trip started on a wonderful note when all our rooms were upgraded to pool side rooms. The staff is very polite and responsive. The rooms were excellent with a very very comfortable bed, sadly we had to get off in order to explore Phuket ;). Xana bar is amazing with good drinks and food, their burger is amazing. The swimming pool is quite unique and is spread across the resort. We also took two tours from the travel desk, very well organized (tip: Phi Phi tour is recommended on a speed boat though it's bit pricey). There are many wonderful restaurants and a late night bar near the Bang Thao beach which is a stone's throw from Angsana resort. Their is a shuttle bus which will drop you a nearby market near Angsana resorts, you can shop around for handicrafts, art, paintings etc and also satisfy your hunger at some good restaurants. The only con is that it is bit too far from Patong which is the liveliest part of Phuket. But, if you are with family and kids, you might want to avoid Patong. I totally recommend Ansana Laguna Phuket. Happy stay!!
Lai S. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Relaxing holiday in attractive beach resort

Cute baby elephant, nice beach, excellent spa
8.7
Very enjoyable and we are likely to visit again in future.
Pang S. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
good place for family travel with kids

big room nice staff
5.7
the breakfast buffet is just so so very limit of choice
Andreas Q. Couples Germany, May 5, 2014
Amazing/relaxing Holiday

close to Beach, very quiet and very friendly staff
7.7
Nguyen H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Very good service. Friendly staff. Far from beach.

Service. Service and service.
7.7
The villa we stayed at is relatively far from the beach and the resort's pool. We need to take shuttle bus then buggy to go there. However, the service is quite fast. The most important point is the staff react very professionally to all the problems and needs. My son had an accident the first day he arrived. Apart from the icu service, a letter were sent the next day to wish him a good recovery signed by the girl who checked us in.
Michael S. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2014
beautiful location

beach, poo, tours
8
Overpriced
Christopher P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Excellent family vacation destination

Great staff and location
8.3
We stayed in the Grand Pool Villa which are fantastic for families who want alot more room and their own pool and kitchen etc. The only thing to bear in mind is that the villas are slightly away from the main hotel. There is a shuttle bus, which we found annoying. So we rented a small car to get around and this was perfect as we could drive to the local shops, cafes, restaurants, the main hotel and the beach. Laguna is great but after a few days you want to get out and see places - have a car made all the difference to our stay.
Suk M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A very relaxing resort

Good view, water sports, big pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids CafeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Poolside GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yoga SessionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness StudioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SailingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa PedicureAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08