or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Suite Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loft
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfast Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Natasha D. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Good location, close to beach, nice pool

Close to beach, pool and close to local restaurants
8
My now husband and I celebrated our honeymoon and Angsana. The resort is fantastic and has everything you want for a relaxing break - close to beach, lovely pool and nice surroundings. The resort is family friendly so if you are anti-kids, maybe a smaller resort would suit you. The breakfast buffet was good. Whilst the quality of food was not 5 star, there was a good selection. The only criticism about the buffet is that the staff were slow in replenishing dishes that had been eaten by all the hungry guests. The resort is located in a resort community in laguna and the surroundings are clean and nice... the location is 30 mins away from Patong so if you are looking to be close to nightlife, this hotel is not for you. However, the shopping village outside of the resort called Chaba has some good restaurants, which are a lot cheaper than the resort restaurants. Overall, we loved our stay at Angsana and would recommend that part of Phuket to anyone looking for a nice break.
Melanie R. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
Very Busy & Not So Relaxing

Good breakfast, huge pool, pretty beach
6.3
We chose this hotel for a relaxing vacation thinking that the enormity of the resort would help to escape the masses. Instead, it was the opposite, we joined the hordes of people staying there, (there are 490 rooms & they were nearly at maximum capacity) and braved the crowds. The whole 3 nights we stayed were noisy, with a large wedding group taking over the resort, they shut down areas to accommodate them,and for a whole day even shut down the beachside pool & bar. Breakfast was chaotic with hundreds of people scrambling to the food, and so noisy! The pool is what saved it for us, it's 325mtrs free form, so you can find a somewhat quiet spot there to relax. Unfortunately, I just found that many of our fellow guests were inconsiderate & rude, and spoilt the whole holiday vibe for me.
Josep M. Families with older children Spain, January 16, 2014
fantastic experience in a top level hotel

near the beach, luxury, friendly attention
9
Nick W. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2014
Very nice complex with all the different hotels

nice access to the beach and pools plus a shuttle service. friendly staff.
7.3
It was nice, but a bit over priced for one night (around US$ 600.00) . One thing that needs to be addressed is the number of guests that go and put towels down on to book a sun bed on the beach and then only pitch up after lunch is not right. When we went down after breakfast we couldn't get a sun bed as they were all taken but were empty. Very frustrating. other wise a very pleasant hotel/complex.
Mustafa S. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
Fantastic property. Magnificent staff.

Location, Facilities, Staff
9.3
The property was simply fantastic. The room, staff, breakfast, kids club and other amenities of the hotel were simply superb. The staff were all so kind and helpful and went out of their way to guide / help us. Cant find anything negative to stay.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2013
Just a great hotel

Service, Layout and Space
8.7
Excellent; great accommodation, great breakfast, great staff. Poll clean, lots of space. Aside from breakfast food was a bit average ie the poolside. Beach club was quiet and pretty laid back. Good service.
Zhi H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great resort to chill and relax

Big Villa, Clean Rooms, Close to Beach
7.7
Kwok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
A comfortable hotel for family with kids

Room is spacious and comfortable; swimming pool is great, a lot of activities for kids
8.3
It took 30 mins to travel from the airport to the hotel. It is a nice hotel except that the service at the reception was poor. The manner for one of the staff at the front desk was not up to standard. There are many restaurants along the beach. My kid enjoys the swimming pools and kids club very much. Breakfast is okay. The environment is quiet and beautiful. It is easily access to the wonderful beach nearby.
So C. Couples China, December 17, 2013
Angsana gave us great sense of relief!

Attentive services, excellent resort feel and within walking distance to local seafood restaurants
10
It was our 4th time to stay at Angsana hotels in different area. Angsana Phuket is the best. We was luckily upgraded to Laguna Premier Room with 45 sqm which was very spacious for 2 of us, and then following with very attentive services. Angsana Phuket was located at the heart of the Laguna. Beach/spa/local restaurants are all with around the corner.
Gina G. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable stay.

large resort, friendly staff, all-inclusive.
7
The pool residence is huge and very comfortable for families. However, it is a distance away from the main resort which makes it very inconvenient to commute between the residence and main resort. Although there is scheduled shuttle and I requested for on-call van to pick us, it is still a hassle. In the end, we hardly used the facilities in the resort except the pool in our residence. The housekeeping was not up to expectations. Pool not cleaned, amenities not replenished and towels not replaced with clean ones. Used towels were folded back. Seafood at Baan Talay was really bad. Not worth the price we paid. Overall, still a nice resort. My advice is to stay within the main resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Premier RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laguna Grand RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 1-bedroom loftAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana 2-bedroom Loft with breakfastAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - Lotus RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meetings - BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Handicap BathroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Destination DiningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BodegaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Loy Krathong BarAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WeddingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Laguna Spa

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03