My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQ Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan Talay Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers France, November 2, 2013
Bad experience

...
6.3
No apologies on check out. I left the hotel humiliated
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2013
quiet getaway for family with young child

activities for for children; wide variety at breakfast buffet; quiet surroundings
4.7
The resort was located some distance away from the hustle and and bustle of patong a nd other other commercial activities. That itself was both boom and bane. It makes the holiday a pretty relaxing one where we don't have to look at the time but there's no shopping and limited dining options other than the few restaurants located at the resort. The resort was very helpful and prepared a cot, bathtub and sterilizer for my baby when I emailed them in advance to request for them. Everything was complimentary. They have a a young elephant for hotel guests to interact with at at specific times of the day.
Chutima B. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
Average

Landscape
6
No greeting when we arrived at the lobby. No welcome drink. Food portion is quite small. Nice garden and well maintained landscape.
Song J. Couples China, October 18, 2013
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Just fair

Price is acceptable
6
Too many rooms. Thus, too long distance from reception. Food is just fair. Too crowd during these days. Traffic is not convenient. I will never book this hotel again as it is not value for money.
Stuart W. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing resort with friendly staff.

The resort was was very beautiful - everything looked new and well-maintained. The staff were so friendly and attentive. The location was stunning.
9
Thank you to all the lovely staff at this resort who helped make our stay such a pleasant one. We loved that they all seemed to enjoy their job and were always enthusiastic and helpful. The bar staff and breakfast staff always had smiles and a pleasant attitude. Pla was very helpful and friendly at breakfast and the gentleman at the egg station. Buck and Jeab at the Poolside bar were very friendly and excellent barmen. All staff worked very hard and we really appreciated their efforts. There were restaurants to cater for most budgets and we liked the ones at the beach, again for the nice staff but also the prices were very good. The cocktails at the Beach restaurant during Happy Hour were only 100 baht!! I had done a bit of research before coming over and had read good things about other local restaurants, the Lotus (a mere couple of hundred metres along the beach to the right of resort) and the Black Cat up the road. Both fabulous and well-priced. We visited Patong for a day and were so glad we were staying in the Laguna area as it was so much nicer (quieter, classier, less crowded).
Michael W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice room, nice swimming room, Cute elephant
8
We changed to 4-bedroom villa with private swimming pool. A very nice hotel. There is a shuttle bus from our villa to central building.
Michael W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful swimming pool

Nice hotel, nice swimming pool, cute elephant
8
We changed to 4-bedroom resort with a private swimming pool. There is a shuttle bus take you back to the main building but it is a walking distance. Nice room and service. Breakfast is ok.
Michael W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful swimming pool

Nice room, nice swimming pool, cute elephant
8
We changed to 4-bedroom resort with a private swimming pool. There is a shuttle bus take you back to the main building but it is a walking distance. Nice room and service. Breakfast is ok.
Peng C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very calm place for relaxation

beach and relaxing
8
I love the swim facilities at the resort. Also love the responsiveness of service staff throughout the resort. Thumbs up to the team.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids CafeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Poolside GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yoga SessionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness StudioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SailingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa PedicureAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08