Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQ Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan Talay Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Sze K. Families with young children China, August 24, 2013
This is a great hotel for family with kids

The hotel provide quite many different activities for kids especially on summer time. All area are neat and with lake views. Breakfast are also nice.
8
Sau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Good Villa

Good environment, Quite Place, Nice Breakfast
7.7
Excellent hotel, good service and nice helper. But, a little bit far away the town and Batong Beach.Inside of Thailand is not fit for my family, too spicy for children.
Lee W. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Massive resort. Empty during off season

Cleanliness. Size. Breakfast.
7
This place charges ridiculous money for the simplest of things. 300 baht (12 dollars) for a bottle of water. Everything costs money. Massive resort. Great pools. Absolutely empty.
Anders C. Families with young children Denmark, July 23, 2013
it was just ok hotel

elephant, breakfast and pool
5
The staff was kind, overly prices taxi service by both hotel and locals at front desk. The sea was unsuitable for kids with hard surf... the pool was nice however... the elephant was really the seller here... big star!
Michelle T. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Quiet and good for relaxation, great spa

Great spa, good breakfast spread, quiet and relaxing
5.7
We have booked the villa but villa allocated to us was not even close to what we have seen online. Villa not well maintained, and 1 of our toilet wasn't working well and villa is far from main building and it was not convenient at all for families with young children having to wait at the appointed bus stop for the shuttle at 15min intervals. And our private pool was not private at all when anyone could walk right in from the porch. Voiced our concerns to the hotel staff and manager and had them move us to the rooms in the main building instead.
Yue G. Families with young children China, July 20, 2013
Overall good, with areas to improve

Surrounding area, family friendly, facility
8.3
It's my second time to stay in Angsana hotel. I came here this time with my family and friend's. Not much change vs last stay, excellent location, hotel environment, with its own beach, good swimming pool. We stayed 5 nights in our original booking. When we wanted to extend another 3 nights, we looked for other hotels nearby for alternative. However, we made the conclusion that Angsana is better. So we extended our stay. We were lucky to be upgraded to one bed room loft in extended stay. However, I had a bad experience when moving to the new room. I was told the room will be ready at 3pm, and I returned to my original room to help with the moving but I found my key couldn't be used, even though I confirmed with reception before I came to the room. I called the front desk for help, they told me somebody will help me to get into the room in 5 min, I waited for half hour outside my room! I complained to guest service about my experience and a manager answered my phone. She listened to me and told me to get update, however, nothing happened ever since that. And the breakfast food variety can also improve, an area to be better in both my stays. There's no raisin, nuts available for the cereal. You also see a lot of Mosquitos outside your door in the one bed room loft area. Wifi signal quality is not good in the area around my original room Overall, a good hotel with areas to improve.
Yuen M. Families with young children China, July 19, 2013
For relaxing is good.

Pool is very good,service is nice,spa is good.
7
Everything is fine,but the hotel transfer is too expensive,nearly hk$500,it is crazy.Service is good ,food and swimming pool is very nice,overall is fine, the location is a bit far from the town.
Suk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
Relaxing hotel for holiday

Large, Good customer service, multi-facilities
7
Good customer sevices, nice place with large & comfortable room.
Eugene L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Relaxing

Free WIFI, prompt shuttle service and nice design
7
Enjoyable. The kids loved the big pool with a Jacuzzi albeit the water was not warm as in normal jacuzzis. Service was very good from the staff
Geum J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2013
Great time

loved Xana & club sandwich; clean; nice pool
8.7
rusty water was drained when using hot water. Water pressure on the shower was not that good.. Otherwise.. great..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids CafeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Poolside GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yoga SessionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness StudioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SailingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa PedicureAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02