My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at Lagoon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQ Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & Grill Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan Talay Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market Place Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Eugene L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Relaxing

Free WIFI, prompt shuttle service and nice design
7
Enjoyable. The kids loved the big pool with a Jacuzzi albeit the water was not warm as in normal jacuzzis. Service was very good from the staff
Geum J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2013
Great time

loved Xana & club sandwich; clean; nice pool
8.7
rusty water was drained when using hot water. Water pressure on the shower was not that good.. Otherwise.. great..
Annelie M. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2013
Villa rooms are very spacious, service is great.

Kids club, villas and Xana beach club
7.3
We liked the Angsana but wished we had gone at a better time than July (it rained a bit). The food is good and the kids enjoyed the pool. I recommend getting a villa as they have free cocktails and ala carte breakfast.
Clive S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Mature services for visitiors, near to the airport

With Kids Club; Good Spa, near to the airport.
7
We were a group of 6 adults and 2 kids and stayed in a pool villa. We Chose this hotel because of the facilities and kids club so that we, as adults, still had some time to enjoy the free time while the kids were playing in kids club. However, the Villa we stayed was too old and cupboard was broken. With the famous background of the management company, the maintenance was not acceptable. All other things were good and meeting our expectation.
Won S. Families with young children South Korea, July 3, 2013
A fun hotel for children but poor staff quality

Location, Breakfast, Size
5
My 4 year old son had a great time. Food seemed a little expensive. Staff performance was very poor, especially the buggie drivers. I asked them if they could drop me off at the lobby. His response was in a blunt tone and very rude "Can you Wait?" One other time I asked if he could give me and my family a ride. His response was "Can you walk?" My son was quite tired after swimming for a while and it also rained. I was shocked by his response. Another incident, I asked the woman at the Leisure desk for a brochure. She told me she couldn't hand me the brochure since the desk was closed. Couldn't understand why she couldn't provide me with the hotel's brochure. Not a hassle at all but maybe she was true to her working hours. The market place does get crowded during breakfast time and the waitress/waiters didn't really have enough time to meet the people's needs.
Lai F. Families with older children China, June 30, 2013
Only big and old no comment

Too big ,too old , too far
5.7
So so , nothing to talk , we rent a car in Phuket ,we drive the car to beach to find something eat ,but let us down .
Yvonne A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
I love the ambience. Relaxation in the spa.

Spa. Beach. Pool
9
Chew C. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Large villa. fast shutter service. cute elephant.

Lots of activities such as horse riding. friendly and helpful staff. luxury stay in laguna.
8
I book a 3 bedrooms villas that come with a private pools. it was spacious and clean. the shutter service provided are really impressive. the shuttle service will come promptly after making a request right outside the villa. you can charge every activities cost and meal cost to your room number and pay it all as one when you check out.
Tony C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Not as nice as it says in the label

friendly staff
5.7
I stayed in the hotel with a young family of 4 - I booked the Vila type with 3 bedrooms. The daily community to the van to and flo from the reception is painful as it's a raining season. The food in the restaurant is awful, the Thai takeaway in Tesco store taste better that this. The food in the restaurant is over priced and with the same amount spending, your money can stretch much more in the local restaurant which you could get the hotel shuttle to drop you there. You may need to walk back though because there is no taxi around there...
Ka S. Couples Macau, June 9, 2013
very nice

the hotel is very tidy and the staff is nice
8
i love the hotel because the hotel location in near the beach so that we can reach the beach easily and i just think this is a great time for me to enjoy the trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at LagoonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lucky at the BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Xana Beach ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - In-Villa BBQAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bodega & GrillAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baan TalayAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Market PlaceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Couple Treatment at Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hospitality LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tree House Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids CafeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Angsana BallroomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Karaoke RoomAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Poolside GardenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Yoga SessionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OverviewAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness StudioAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SailingAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa PedicureAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kids ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket -  2 Bedroom SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beachfront of Angsana Laguna Phuket

Customer Reviews - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01